Forrest Gump – TRAILER

I’ve been asked by a reader to post Forrest Gump – to do it now, today, but the trailer is the best I can find. I’m not sure why specifically I’m supposed to post it, but I do it on faith. “I’m not a smart man, but I know what love is.” ~J

This entry was posted in Ascension. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Forrest Gump – TRAILER

  1. Michael Lindsay says:

    One of my all-time, favorite movies!

    You can be the smartest person in the world; but if you don’t have love, what do you have? Forest got it through intuitive understanding (the heart), not the head. A lesson for all of us.

  2. pete spencer says:

    whats my destny mom?

    your just going to have to figure it out !

  3. Shelly says:

    Forest Gump has so many messages that pertain to what we are now “waking” up to. His mother sold herself to “pay” for his education, he was enlisted to fight in Vietnam and had no clue why he was there, and no matter what happenend to this man, he always had hope. I think a lot of movies will have new meaning with the veils lifted off our eyes. Thank you for posting the trailer Jean and I suggest we all watch this movie again for the “real truth”….this time no one will need a finger to figure it out. It is right there in our face.
    Love to you all,
    Shelly

Leave a Reply

