Poofness Update – It’s Over #2, April 8, 2012

From: 2goforth@Safe-mail.net [mailto:2goforth@Safe-mail.net]
Sent: Sunday, April 08, 2012 3:04 PM
To: 2goforth@Safe-mail.net

Subject: It’s Over #2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_-R9z__W … re=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L8M0RCdp … re=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=en … 1odvp-_bhk

Your love, lifting me higher
Than I’ve ever been lifted before
So keep it it up
Quench my desire
And I’ll be at your side, forever more

You know your love (your love keeps lifting me)
Keep on lifting (love keeps lifting me)
Higher (lifting me)
Higher and higher (higher)
I said your love (your love keeps lifting me)
Keep on (love keeps lifting me)
Lifting me (lifting me)
Higher and higher (higher)

Now once I was down hearted
Disappointment was my closest friend
But then you came and it soon departed
And you know he never
Showed his face again

That’s why
You know your love (your love keeps lifting me)
Keep on lifting (love keeps lifting me)
Higher (lifting me)
Higher and higher (higher)
I said your love (your love keeps lifting me)
Keep on (love keeps lifting me)
Lifting me (lifting me)
Higher and higher (higher)

[Instrumental Interlude]

I’m so glad, I’ve finally found you
Yes, that one, in a million girl
And now with my loving arms around you
Honey, I can stand up and face the world

You know your love (your love keeps lifting me)
Keep on lifting (love keeps lifting me)
Higher (lifting me)
Higher and higher (higher)
I said your love (your love keeps lifting me)
Keep on (love keeps lifting me)
Lifting me (lifting me)
Higher and higher (higher)

Now sock it me

Greetings and Salutations:

We are done, no doubt about it. People were working 24/7 this week on the ‘chance’ there would be door knocks all over the planet. There were some changes, from the original back to the original, schematics. This will immediately shift world banking and business, then the more gradual approach, ‘reasoned’ on thru the years. Works for me….just get the obvious over, I’m a quick study, I’ll adapt. So will You. If you got some money, you’ll work it out…They did back in ’29 and with No money! These ‘smart’ people have been rigging the game since babylon(whaaa), So we’ve come full circle for the end game, 6,000 yrs of human history.

Information that was really important for you to know, they got you to believe it was a myth..fantasy. Look how they got you to believe gold was just pretty dirt….not fundamental in establishing worth on this planet. Read the root word and you may get what I’m saying here an old dictionary will work well. They control the media so, if you have no core held foundation, any barrage can blow you off your ‘center’. I would call them ‘core knowings’.

You will need them NOW. This has been being ‘prepared for’ since failure was ‘designed’ into it. For this you go back to babylon. The dictates about what was true and what wasn’t, was laid down. The world goes ‘right side’ up. It will be like waking up in southern california without smog. Water no longer sold in plastic bottles! I infer all that comment suggests. This is quite the ‘moment in ‘time’, it’s time to kick this puppy into high gear. Every ‘guru’ out here is saying ‘something’ is ‘a foot’, I’m nobody’s guru, I’m more like Jackie Chan’s character, the ‘drunken master’. Not pretty but, get’s the job done. A ‘curmudgeon’, if you will. Hold fast to the people that you love, there is a most interesting set of events to transpire right under your nose. My best advice is to’ ‘stay out of judgement’, what you don’t know, personally, is no place to plant your butt. Listen to the nice person across the desk and learn to exercise your right to be silent. What a concept, Silent Joy. A t-shirt, perhaps.

Interest has been computed and added to the accounts, money is already moving in the rafters, vips are paying ‘down’ to where money needs to be for projects, programs, what have you, nothing is in stasis folks, nothing. There are some bank holidays in china. Just keep your powder dry, history is about to be made. You will be stepping out of your own crypt. Happy Easter.

Love and Kisses;

Poofness

This entry was posted in Ascension. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Poofness Update – It’s Over #2, April 8, 2012

  1. mike0v says:

    Jean,

    Alex asked about the Timewave Zero graph and I think it would be a very important post on your blog because it’s followed by so many.

    Terrence McKenna discovered what he calls Novelty Theory and the information graphed by him follows our world’s history almost perfectly.

    According to the theory, we are at a crucial point RIGHT NOW. April 11, 2012 is the apex of the graph data. After April 11, the graph drops off like a roller coaster on its first downhill run.

    Watch the video, everyone. Get familiar with McKenna and his theory. You will be amazed.

    If what he has studied and plotted is right, tommorow is THE DAY! Yes, tommorow!

    MV

    • Alex says:

      That is kinda cool! I wonder what algorithm he used to analyze the data to come up with the correlations and make predictions. very interesting. Well tomorrow is the 11th.. at least we won’t have long to wait and see :)

  2. Raine says:

    Great post Alex! We are one, and let’s spread the light!

  3. Alex says:

    After following this stuff for a while I have begun to realize.

    There is one thread of truth we all agree: The world is being manipulated by a cabal of dubious origin, psychotic in nature and with only their own best interests of profit and control at heart.

    That being said, each and every one of us in an awakened state is searching for the answer to how humanity will be freed.

    To this end I find us looking to Wilcock and Fulford and Salusa and Nidle and on and on.

    Wilcock tries very hard to try and tie together what he feels are facts.

    Mike Quinsey (Salusa, which is the name of a planet in Frank Herberts novel Dune BTW ) channels what he feels is an alien intelligence that is benevolent and trying to let us know that the plan is in the works.

    Sheldon Nidle a supposed contactee who has all his life had contact with Sirians telling him how man is heading toward ascension.

    And there is a whole slew of others out there.

    This is actually a very common phenomena that has been around with mankind since our dawn, from the oracles at Delphi and before to what we have today.

    May I suggest that what we are seeing is simply the manifestation of a feeling that is in all of us. That feeling is the desire to understand and be in contact with the spark that is within all of us. That spark, the “God” spark is what links us all to one another. That spark is a small part of the one. And in that way we are all connected.

    You have all heard it said before that deep inside all of us is knowledge of everything we have forgotten as in this 3D reality we are out of touch with that spark. Jean put it this way for me and I really resonated with it “They changed our history around, made God a being outside ourselves, rather than inside…”

    What I am suggesting, and forgive me for offending anyone here, is that all of this we are reading is simply some of us expressing the need to understand how we will manifest the change to escape this control structure we are all under. Just like stories are made up to express or give substance to the intangible essence of “God” as in religions.

    When we tie ourselves to the manifestation of those expressions and hold on to them as dogma we blind ourselves to understanding. In other words we stop growing or listening to that spark within us all. The spark that unites us… that IS us… the spark that makes us all ONE.

    WE are the ones we have been waiting for…

    WE will take back our freedom.

    WE will manifest change. We are what the cabal fears because they are US.

    By our thoughts alone in UNITY we change reality.

    As we AWAKEN, WE become stronger. Change happens quicker.

    These stories we read from the likes of Salusa and Nidle and Fulford and Wilcock, help people understand a difficult concept they may ignite the realization that the most important tool the cabal has is to make us forget who WE are.

    Change is not going to happen by changing the control of the group with the money. Having hope in some group out there to free us by arrests will not bring about change. If We don’t understand what WE are than we will remain sleeping and repeat all the same mistakes.

    But that is not going to happen. All of you here are awake now. You understand that your thoughts and desires in UNITY are what is now bringing forth our new reality.

    With love and light awaken all around you. Help them understand the control structures in place around us. Gently help them as they AWAKEN too around you.

    Watch as WE globally take to the streets, as this understanding grows. Be amazed as all the sparks within us unite. Be excited for this.

    As for whether or not arrests happen or don’t, or one group is right or wrong, do not tie yourselves to these concepts, because in the end it US each and every one of US that will join our sparks and minifest the inevitable change that is CERTAIN AND UNAVOIDABLE!

    I am glad to be alive here and now in this world and to be present to witness this coming new age with each and everyone of you. We are ONE!

    • Shelly says:

      Thank you Alex for the kind words…….we are one. We really are and that is the answer to everything……….

  4. Raine says:

    This is that post I was talking about….it seems like this is their answer to Drake and his plan…..or fear progoganda to make us believe this…..cabal issued most likely…

  5. Raine says:

    How do you post an article on this page…..Jean, there is a video I think is worth checking out on the Galactic Federation of Light page regarding an Attack on America by our government in the near future…..could be their response to Drake’s information…they know, and they are ready to fight back…..or it is a huge fear tactic, but well worth checking out!

    • LoverofLife says:

      Is this the Drake fellow?

      • Jean says:

        I feel I can say with certainty that this is not Drake – for a number of reasons: There is absolutely no information given about who is speaking and to whom he is speaking. No time line, no date, is given. I’ve heard this man speak before, but I can’t remember his name. He speaks from a place of really caring, of being sure he has it’right’, and is generally informed -if only from his point of view. I do not agree with his assessments.

        I also do not believe that Drake would be a part of something like this!

        Hugs,
        ~Jean

  6. Pingback: Time for Change 20120408 Poofness Update – It’s Over #2 | Despertando.me

  7. Contramary says:

    I just don’t break my mind …. I prefer the advice of Poof — going into stillness and silence —-
    We are all In the Hand of God and under his protection …
    go back to your inner circles …also to family life …..
    share your love as much as you can ……..
    spend as much loving harmony as you can
    wipe away all tears and worries
    and beam the never-ending love
    from out your inner heart
    into the world around you!

    And …if everyone does it this way
    Love will expand with every ray
    and all our hearts will shine
    into future day.
    we shall overcome
    and not decay…

    Love and Hiugs
    from Mary
    Om Shanti

  8. china says:

    aaaah…Poof…Poofie!…Thank You…inLove! inLight! in Your Loving Arms…i dance!…. Goodness is Here my Brothers and Sisters! Kiss! c~hinka

  9. LoverofLife says:

    So they’re going to go to gold standard? And who owns all the gold?

    I think I am agreeing with Debbie today. I have seen bens posts as far back as 2006.

    • Jean says:

      If you have been reading and following David Wilcock, he makes it pretty clear where all the gold is. The dark has it – tons and tons of it. Read his lengthy and fascinating posts as divinecosmos.com! Hugs, ~Jean

  10. jd says:

    Yep mikeov, gotta have faith in the poof. always cool songs and cryptic but awesome message!

  11. mike0v says:

    Poofness knows, my brothers and sisters.
    Go have a look at the Timewave zero graph for 2012.
    Go ahead, take a look.
    The top of the roller coaster has always been the hardest part for me.
    You gonna hold onto the bar or raise your hands?
    MV

  12. Raine says:

    I agree Poof, it is time to kick this puppy into high gear…..and Alex, you are right we just need to keep sending out light and love so more people awaken to accelerate this…..

  13. Jonas says:

    sounds to me like the new system is in place but they are waiting for the arrests, like the rest of us!

  14. Yvette says:

    I Understand YEW Quite WELL ~~ }i{~~ Beloved Easter Light TEW YEW ~~ <3 ~~

  15. Alex says:

    I don’t even understand what he/she is babbling about. Poor poof. I think he/she is brilliant or insane. One thing for sure; I’ll never know.

    • Debbie says:

      I used to really enjoy reading Poof…this post is nothing, senseless and having discovered this week that Ben Fulford had been blogging about the “imminent” arrest of the dark cabal as far abck as 2007 (that’s as far back as I googled)….I sadly realized that this imminent arrest of the dark cabal is an internet hoax that is about as old as the internet…looking at these silly posts here…..”Pentagon Wants This to Go Viral”…really????? okay, we’ve been played the fool by all of them including ben, Wilcock and Drake and SaluSa and all the rest………..
      I’m putting my energy into waking people up about chemtrail spraying that is going to kill us…it’s getting worse…in fcat the whole dark cabal, Nazis, whatever you want to call them..Dr Megele on steroids times 1000………it’s getting worse…maybe you come here for a dose of fantasy…which is fine………..but all signs points to all this nonsense as just that—nonsense….Bill Gates gave abig speech at a college Friday evening…..life goes on merrily for the dark cabal and tomorrow the old men will file into the Pentagon for their fat salaries and their even fatter pensions…..while we he pepople will be getting chemical sprays, GMOs and BPA to death………….you can sit back and wait to be saved or you can get going and try to stop this chemtrail thing…organize against it and flouride….stop buying canned good poisoned with BPA…there is PLENTY TO BE DONE………and it no one likes hearing this is a hoax…don’t worry, I won’t come back to wake you up from your fantasy again…………but we sure could use some help spreading the word…..

Leave a Reply

