Please Note –

I will not be on my blog much at all until later today.

Hugs,
~Jean

This entry was posted in Ascension. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Please Note –

  1. Brigitte Mueller says:

    Nate, you are SOOOO WELCOME! What a high this is to read such a beautiful message and to know, that there are such super young people outside who are awake and spread the light.Young people are what is needed, they have the stamina to run until they are out of breath and a little further than that. Run and shine your incredible light for all to see. God bless you! And welcome to our little family, as dearest Jean sometimes calls us. Please don’t stop and post – at least at intervals – on this site.

  2. Nate Hammond says:

    Hey! :) I’d like to introduce myself! I’m Nate and am about to turn 18 next week. I’m a student and just want you to know the work your doing is incredible. Truly.. I have been checking your blog daily for the past hmm.. 5 months? Regardless, I FEEL you are a wonderful example of a lightworker helping awaken the masses and wanted to say GOD SPEED! I’m with you as are MANY others. Your never alone in this. I spread what I can through family/ friends and a growing number of people are taking an interest in this! I cannot wait:)

    With Love and Light,
    Nate

    • Jean says:

      My goodness, Nate, I’m sitting here tonight so very tired, and your words are very welcome at this moment. Thank you so much for your support and for spreading the word. I’m glad to hear you say people are starting to wake up more. I’ve wondered if it would ever happen. It is exciting, isn’t it! What a time to be alive – and we’re here because we were invited – and we’re the strongest of the strong. Not everyone got to come here for this! Again, thanks and hugs, ~Jean

  3. Contramary says:

    just wondering: what is she up to now ? he he he
    Mary

Leave a Reply

