COSMIC VISION NEWS OFFERS THE “REAL NEWS”

Posted on April 17, 2012 by Nancy B. Detweiler
Source: The Way of Love Blog 

COSMIC VISION NEWS OFFERS THE REAL NEWS

A Newly Launched Radio News Show

Geoffrey West, Internet Radio Host

We now have a LIGHTWORKER news show that brings the REAL NEWS! A prelude to what news will be in the very near future–a combination of galactic and Earth human news reporting.

Our traditional news reporters are having a rough time with this show because they evidently are unaware that what is really happening on this planet is for the moment hidden and the major media outlets are tightly controlled by the dark cabal.

Journalists that are reporting truth are risking their lives to do so and will not be found on mainstream media news. For the moment we cannot expect to go to mainstream websites and verify what the journalists who are risking their lives are saying.

If we had an open and honest society, no one would have to risk their lives to spread truth. Instead, we have to depend upon persons with top level security clearance who become whistleblowers and journalists that care more about spreading the truth than they do for their physical lives.

Congratulations to Geoffrey West for his new show!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inlight_radio/2012/04/13/cosmic-vision-news

This entry was posted in Ascension, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to COSMIC VISION NEWS OFFERS THE “REAL NEWS”

  1. mike0v says:

    Jean,
    You’ve missed my point entirely, but I appreciate your support.
    MV

  2. mike0v says:

    Jean,
    This is a comment I wrote after Aisha North’s Manuscript of Survival #120. This explains my frustration in detail.

    I feel the same way as everyone here, but I have to admit, I’m at my wit’s end.

    My main concern is our human family. We’ve been told that wonderful technologies, healing methods and advanced learning will become available for everyone.

    Okay. Great. But when?

    There are only eight months until December 21.

    It hurts me to think that the elite have had access to these technologies, methods and learning for many years, but humanity will get to benefit from them for less than a year.

    I understand that after Ascension everything will be different. I’m concerned about BEFORE Ascension.

    It’s a deep wish of mine that humanity gets to benefit from these things while we are still rooted in 3D life, BEFORE Ascension, like the elite have for a long time.

    Is that too much to wish for? Think about it. The elite got to play with this stuff for many years and now we only get a few months?

    Yes, I know, after Ascension everything will be magnificent, but what about seeing these miracles BEFORE Ascension?

    As time moves forward to December, my hurt just gets worse.

    So many people around our world are suffering and the relief is right here, right now.

    Why do we have to continue to wait?

    MV

    • Lily says:

      Love you Jean….I don’t know how you do what you do. We are all so excited when things appear to be happening and perturbed when they don’t appear that way.
      Fact is…things are never the way they appear!

      What a gracious host you are!

    • Jean says:

      Mike, I’m wondering if you’re having trouble accepting God’s ways. We can’t have the entire picture, we can’t know what is best. Sometimes, later on, we realize how ‘right’ God was in His decisions. Not only that, but something I had trouble with is that we are not responsible for it all. All we have to do is our own little part. I don’t think that’s your problem, but it sure was mine. I really had to learn to ‘let go and let God.’ Another thing that was difficult was to step back and let people walk their own path. That was a tough one for me. I could see how terrific people who were asleep might be – if they would just decide to wake up. But the facts was that they didn’t want to wake up – and I had to move forward alone. It was tough, very tough, and particularly because when I went forward I was entirely alone, except for God. When I realized that – that God was really there for me, it made all the difference.

      Well, I’ve gone on about some of my own issues, and I didn’t mean to. I’ll not erase them, though, because maybe my words will be of value to someone.

      Love and hugs,
      ~Jean

  3. mike0v says:

    If, and that’s a BIG if, President Obama is indeed a lightworker, he’s got a whole hell of a lot of explaining to do and not a lot of time to do it in.
    I don’t know about the rest of this lightworker crew, but my patience has almost run out. As far as I’m concerned, we’re behind the power curve in this production.
    The dark forces overstepped their bounds, from what I understand, so why are they allowed to continue right up until ascension?
    MV

    • Jean says:

      Mike, I hear your words. We don’t know yet, so there’s no sense getting excited. For a little perspective: how long did Nelson Mandela wait for history to catch up to his ideas? How patient he had to be: he surely did have any of the nice living most of us have. Many of us have been watching this for many, many years – but it all began 13,000 years ago with the accident in Atlantis that ripped the dimensions apart. When we take this all into consideration, I think a few weeks, months, or even years is not a long time to wait. They can’t mess this up, or huge numbers of lives might be lost. The planet cannot take another nuclear attack, and I doubt that humanity can take much more either. We are not just talking our Federal Reserve. We are talking every central bank on the planet. It’s the entire planet that is being rewired. . . practice being patient, Mike, it is a lesson that will be helpful to you – as it will to all of us. It’s a hard lesson to learn; I know, because I have not learned it yet either. Love and hugs, ~Jean

      PS. . . I continue to find it interesting that Ben Fulford used to berate Obama in a horrible fashion, calling him terrible names. Then, after he got more ‘inside’, he stopped that almost completely. I don’t know why, but I do wonder about it. If Obama has been wearing two hats – and I’m not saying he has – he’s been playing a deadly game . . .

  4. Stunned at Sunset says:

    General post,

    I listened to this–the first–show with some interest. Jeffrey West uses inductive reasoning in his analysis and evaluation of events and, very often, draws rational and reasonable conclusions that would seem to adequately explain them. However, I agree with Mike on this issue that supposes the President to be a “light worker under wraps.” The moderator makes the comment alluding to a possibility that casts the President as some kind of victim of circumstance. He makes the claim that several sources (I believe he mentions Ben and David) have discussed this issue in such a positive light. Indeed, Steve Beckow categorically claims this to be the case during his interview.

    To the best of my knowledge (and I would appreciate that, if I am mistaken, my brothers and sisters correct me so that I can “see” the truth of it) Ben Fulford has never suggested that the President was anything other than a cabalista minion. Indeed, the President’s meteoric rise to power from a seemingly insignificant beginning through the support of Zbigniew Brzezinski (a member of the American Bilderberg Society and Council on Foreign Relations [a known Bilderberg Institution]} would suggest that the President has his political roots in the “New World Order” supporting the elitist Cabal.

    It takes a great deal of courage to stand one’s ground–especially if one’s position is positive and of the Light. It is difficult, at best, and life threatening in the extreme. Some have suggested that the President was “planted” by Anti-Cabalists decades ago–a sort of quintessential double Manchurian Candidate. But, if that’s true, then we would be able to use our discernment in the study of his history and the pathways of Light might surely have been illuminated to reveal such a mission as the one in which we are presently engaged.

    Sadly, there are no such indications. There is only a panoply of foul play, manipulation, collusion, and deceit—and one is built upon the other! Mike makes the point that “murder” is a hallmark of such goings on and, well little family, I’m afraid he’s right. Before your chest swells with righteous indignation, let me explain. In Matthew 22: 34 – 37, Jesus of Nazareth is said to have answered a most difficult question posed to him by the scheming Pharisees. We read:

    “Hearing that Jesus had silenced the Sadducees, the Pharisees got together. 35 One of them, an expert in the law, tested him with this question: 36 “Teacher, which is the greatest commandment in the Law?” 37 Jesus replied: “‘Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind. 38 This is the first and greatest commandment. 39 And the second is like it: ‘Love your neighbor as yourself. 40 All the Law and the Prophets hang on these two commandments.”

    Let that rest inside your “mind” for just a bit, brothers and sisters.

    I often use our Judeo-Christian scripture to highlight a point of “Truth.” I understand that these two religions were founded on a manipulative paradigm that integrated chicanery and cunning to mislead generations of decent people into believing in the existence of a “Vengeful God.” That doesn’t mean truly spiritual people that participated in its history weren’t sages of the Wisdom of the One Creator/God. You see, all religious arguments aside, there IS a God and as Jesus was reported to have said, we are like gods, because we are a part of the ONE. We are the manifestation of that splendid “All-Mind,” the “I Am who Am” if you prefer. If we put our “mind” to it, we can recognize “Truth” when we see it or hear it or feel it because the Truth comes from within, as we are part of the ONE.

    Yet, though many of you understand this point of view, there is something even more important to understand about this VERSE! WHY did Jesus say in Matthew 22:39, “And the second is like it: [That is, like the first law]?” Well, to understand what he meant, you have to understand the true Nature of the One Creator/God. Who is this magnificent intelligence? We know this Creator/God as the ONE—as Unity. WE are the ONE; WE are God! Therefore, if you love God with all your heart and soul and “mind,” then who do you love? Why, you love each other and even yourself! Would not a loving God “Love your neighbor as yourself?”

    Can any of you say that “murder” is an act of unconditional love—in the Greek, Agape’? To paraphrase Jesus: Can Satan cast out Satan? Do you understand from what origin Mike makes his point now? There is something deep down in Mike’s spirit—his 6th Density Higher Self if you will, that trembles in revulsion at such and act of callous “uncaring.” And, where is that “gut feeling” coming from? It is coming from his “discernment” and NOT an obligatory prejudice; he draws his discernment from the Source—from the ONE. Our brother Mike is NOT a bigot.

    Here is the point of my supposition: Like our Earthly family, our spiritual relations can behave in a fashion that suggests their mental conditioning—recall how Drunvalo explained this; we are all bourgeoisie. Then too, “they” may know something that WE (OR Ben Fulford) do not; Ben Fulford may know something WE do not and so-on-and-so-forth. In this context, that of “awakening,” I would suggest caution be the better part of valor.

    Mike’s comment rings true because it reflects one of the few tests that Jesus suggested we use to train our discernment on the Truth. In Matthew 7: 17-19 we read: “Likewise every good tree bears good fruit, but a bad tree bears bad fruit. 18 A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, and a bad tree cannot bear good fruit. 19 Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. (Read: “removed” as opposed to “destroyed.” The roots are left in place.)

    Be careful, my darlings. At this stage in our “transition,” none of us can really KNOW. Those of us who are in the service to self—despite their being an integrated part of the ONE; of the Whole—are, within themselves, exploring the “wisdom” of separation. We cannot violate the Laws of Free Will and Confusion. We can never really KNOW them. Given that this is the case, we must exercise caution and practice the virtue of patience. In this “Time of No Time,” everything that has previously escaped our understanding will be revealed to us as the Truth. It will not just “set us free.” It may, in fact, completely alter the state of our existence and the clarity of our consciousness.

    • Lily says:

      Brilliant SAS,
      There is a difference between an observation and a judgement. My observations tell me which way to go when it comes to others. Ones actions must match his words before I follow…..I am not a follower anyway…we are all born leaders….and I intuitively know when arrogance tries to convey to me that I am weak and in need of a savior outside of myself. Humility builds and has no thought of destruction. If our leader is a light worker, he must be above the law of karma, that would make him God. That does not fit from where I sit as it would make the source of all Universal law inconsistent and I have not found that to be true in my experience. I recognize only one light worker in this charade we call the election of a President, and that;s Ron Paul. I am excited about the convergence of light upon the Federal Reserve see Kauilipele’s blog for the chronology of events happening now that could bring Ron Paul to the forefront again! http://kauilapele.wordpress.com/
      Thank you for your post.

      • Jean says:

        Lily, I’m just realizing that two of your comments and the comments of a couple others are winding up in SPAM. I get hundreds of SPAM, so I simply haven’t time to look at it. If MIke hadn’t asked me about a comment he made, I would not have realized this. So, the long and short of it is, if you make a post and it doesn’t show up, please ask me about it. Hugs, ~Jean

  5. mike says:

    I get sick and tired of hearing obama is a light worker.Light workers ” Don’t order the murder of anybody!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” I don’t care what you are anybody says. You just keep believing this crap you will find out soon enough.

Leave a Reply

