Open Letter to Our Military – posted by Drake, June 16, 2012

Be sure not to miss this post, as well: FURTHER UPDATE – Note from ~Jean: “Drake Will Be Making Emergency Announcements” There has been some confusion as to the site of this radio show, and I now have given what I believe is the updated, correct info. It will be broadcast between 1-3 this afternoon at Blog Talk Radio. ~J

Source: American National Militia 

There have been several tasks given to different people through military command.  To date all have been either completed as requested or are still developing.

This is an open letter to those who requested these specific missions.  At the onset of these missions, extraordinary efforts were expended in just their start up.   Each of these required a similar expending of time and effort to complete, all on a voluntary basis.

There were very few objections as to following mission parameters and instructions.  Real patriots seldom complain of any hardship involved in any true patriotic effort either.

We The People have done as requested, and yet there is a great and growing concern.   As many as possible have been contacted, groups, militias, and freedom loving individuals.  These number in the millions here in the states, with many more millions world wide, watching closely.

Our efforts are looked at as the cornerstone to be built upon for all nations.  This was only a dream of a hope for those of us most directly involved in all this.  It seems that everyone is looking to us to lead the way, just as happened in part because of our war for independence.

There is and has been growing concerns as to the military’s not taking action that the people see as both vital and timely.   I have offered the tactical complexities, both in house and outside, as a possible reason or cause for this delay.

However, there are a growing number who are beginning to believe that there never was any intent on the military’s part, to help the people in their efforts to restore our foundations, etc. This is where things are at presently.

The request is major, both for you and the people.   In order to restore the faith in the military helping the people, an official statement of this intent needs to be made.

I understand all the ramifications involved in an action of this nature. Therefore, I have decided to go farther out on the limb I’m presently on, and offer you to directly contact me.

I was asked to offer several things in my broadcasts on internet radio as a help in the overall plan.

  •   I have accepted the risks involved in the same light as our founders.
  •   I pledge my honor, life, and fortune in this effort.
  •   I can do no less for my country and my countrymen

We The People now respectfully request the same from our military.   Note that this will be sent out to everyone I have been asked to contact.  Thus, the quicker the reply, the better.

The country looks forward to your reply,.

        ~ Drake
This entry was posted in Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political, Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Open Letter to Our Military – posted by Drake, June 16, 2012

  1. DrinkDeep says:

    p.s. the thing I love most about this video is the creaking chair – proof positive it’s the same guy..haha.

    Don’tcha love the way they write off the concept that the govt. would Ever waste their time doing this? “just science fiction at this point” – no wonder the hurricane service is always so wrong.

    • ethaos says:

      And if there is a bustle in your hedgerow….

      Please scuse any chaos sown by me. I have been re-reading the Silmarilion and boy those elves were dark. Meleinkurioun ABATHA! You shall not pass!

      Some go down “The Rabbit Hole” some get thrown into a “Rabid Abyss” all I know is “Thank God I have my Shots”!

  2. DrinkDeep says:

    maybe I’m just too critical, but it seems that every time there’s a Big Announcement there’s one thing that stands out as strange to me – in this case, it’s this line:
    “Therefore, I have decided to go farther out on the limb I’m presently on, and offer you to directly contact me.”

    So, I thought the point all along was that Drake IS the contact person? Is he saying that he’s only been hearing from the Pentagon, and now wants to hear directly from the actual troops? I get so confyoooosed – it’s like the time(s) he’s told us to contact the Pentagon directly, even though the whole premise is that he’s a spokesman for the Pentagon?

    It’s also weird that when he read out the vote totals, there were less than 5000 people that voted – I wonder if that only included the people who sent in an email, and not the voting from other sites? I’m Certain there are more than 5000 people who are aware of Drake and The Plan…why such a small response?

    Jean, have you already seen/posted this video of Drake on a local news show talking about chemtrails? He’s seems pretty trustworthy to me =)

    • Genene says:

      Just 2 days ago I saw 2 planes nearly side by side…(same height)..
      I watch as one layed a CHEM trail….the other plane just had a CON trail which disappeared a finger length behind the plane.
      The 1st plane laying the CHEM trail did a wide arch….then stopped..
      At the moment it stopped, the other plane that was just putting out a CON trail, started laying a CHEM trail….just to finish off.
      I was able to explain to someone who didn’t know the difference….and didn’t know anything about them…..She is the one who 1st noticed the ‘white line’ in the sky and asked – “what is that”?…(She was shocked when I told her a plane was in front of the white line in the sky…until she saw it herself)
      I explained it all to her….it was great to SHOW her the difference between A CON trail (condensation trail) and a CHEM trail (chemical trail)

Leave a Reply

