Drake Chimes in on the ‘prosperity things’ going around the internet: Get Real and THINK . . . ~J

Source: AmericanNationalMilitia

Get Real and THINK

Posted on 12/29/2012
Thanks to L. 

‎>>>>No one in our group is promoting any of the so called ‘prosperity’ Things going around the Internet!<<<<
-I do not know if they are even real… in addition, I see that my name has been added to this CRAP!
>Wanta funds, Prosperity Packages, and 1776 look to me to be scams.
>>>Unless I state clearly that I support something, It Ain’t So!!!<<<
Then a Genius sez We are doing it too!…?
Come on man…get real…and THINK !
-There are as many ‘excuses’ as why these things are hidden as there are people who believe ‘anything’…?
It is coming, but never arrives? Wonder why that is???
>The Freedom Philosophy found in the 1776 ‘Document’ should tell everyone it ain’t real… All self declared? This shows a ‘self’ that can NOT be trusted.
>>>SO… what do these trusts want from you? Their ‘cut’ or just everything they need to know who and where you are? OR BOTH???! Maybe a fee?
-IF any of these are real, then there is NO reason for them to hide any of it or what they are doing…Unless…there be a problem in the wood pile, Hmmm?
Who stands to lose?
Who stands to win?
Proof of a bank account containing the ‘mystery’ funds would be fine. Use official bank letterhead AND have the CEO of the bank sign it…offer an email address where everyone can ask about it too…OK?
SHOW ME or forget about it…
I am NOT involved in any of this.

~  Drake

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Drake Chimes in on the ‘prosperity things’ going around the internet: Get Real and THINK . . . ~J

  1. vidapreciosa says:

    I READ BEFORE THAT EVERY SINGLE HUMAN BEING ON EARTH WAS GETTING CASH MONEY TO IMMEDIATELY END POVERTY AND BE SORT OF REPAID FOR THE THOUSANDS
    OF ENSLAVEMENT YEARS SUFFERED VIA THE CABAL. NOW I READ THAT SOME
    PEOPLE ARE (AGAIN LIKE WITH CABAL) THINKING AND PLANNING FOR OTHERS.
    WHAT IS WRONG WITH SOME PEOPLE ALWAYS THINKING THAT SOME HUMANS ARE
    NOT CAPABLE OF LOOKING AFTER THEMSELVES AND INTERFERING… WE WERE
    PROMISED BY THE GALACTICS THAT “SOON” ( I NOW DISLIKE THIS WORD) WE WILL
    ENJOY THE GOLDEN AGE. WE ALL ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR OUR ACTIONS SO JUST
    FOLLOW THE ORIGINAL IDEA OR THIS CABAL SCENARIO WILL REPEAT ITSELF!!!…
    PEACE AND GOODWILL REIGN ON EARTH FOREVER. NAMASTE.
    MARLENA

    • Jean says:

      There isn’t going to be any ‘cash’ given out. It’s time for us to empower ourselves! There will be so much work for us all to do – and fair payment, this time round – so we can begin to clean up the planet! This is our mess, and we will clean it up! Personally, I can’t wait!!! I agree with you totally. . . thanks and hugs, ~Jean

      • vidapreciosa says:

        Nothing of what is going on is MY MESS!!! I abhor killing in any way (I am vegan), I love all of
        mother Gaia’s beautiful creations and have been suffering mental agony caused by the way
        the cabal and their minions are raping and destroying this beautiful green/blue planet, torturing
        to death animals, children and women. If the ET’s didn’t intervene regarding the Fukushima reactor,
        we would have been fried and dead by now. I have always felt out of place, since I was a child,
        in this world. I cannot understand why I agreed to take this human experiment. And having free
        will all I wish for is not even the money but out of here and back with my “real family” in my home
        planet. You can stay here and help restore the MESS!!! Peace and goodwill! Namaste. Marlena

        • Jean says:

          Sounds to me like you’ve had it figured for a long time – but you sure don’t have any compassion for the rest of us. I think another word for compassion is love . . . Hugs, ~Jean

          • vidapreciosa says:

            I have no Love???!!! Really???!!! That’s why I sob for abused animals. children and women…
            Can you read dear? Sorry to sound sarcastic but you misread my previous reply obviously…
            Joy and harmony. Namaste. Marlena

          • Jean says:

            I guess I did . . . it sounded like you only wanted out of here . . . and the heck with those who don’t yet get it. . . sorry if I misunderstood. Hugs, ~Jean

          • vidapreciosa says:

            Dear Jean, we are One no matter wherever we might be. I so hurt for my beloved Gaia reason why
            I am asking the ET’s to land and stop all the pain and suffering around the globe. I wish speedily
            to attain Enlightenment not just for my sake but most of all the sake of earth and beyond, as when
            we remember WHO WE REALLY ARE we can heal all around and everything everywhere and that
            is my dream for many years. You are me in another form but actually part of one another.
            Blessings sweetie pie. xxx Marlena
            PS: I am aware that we are suppose to be illusions, holograms projected from our brain cortex.
            I don’t swallow that easily as according to my heart feeling 3D is VERY REAL to us .
            We might not exist in 5D and above, but this 3D realm in my opinion does exist in our minds
            and consequently lives.

  2. Pingback: Steve Beckow: Comtemplating Planetary Prosperity | The Aquarius Paradigm

  3. Pingback: Contemplating Planetary Prosperity | Nalonmit's Blog

  4. Kelly says:

    Regarding the blogs that occurred based on the article titled, “Successful “Misdirection” = Depression and Sadness = Food for the Dark!”, that was posted at this blog site that has since been removed, the following is a US District Court’s Judge commenting on the power the Executive Branch can do (the article that this excerpt originates from can be found at: http://newsdoors.blogspot.com/2013/01/obama-death-squads-fan-out-across.html):

    Important to note about this shredding of the US Constitutional protections the American people once lived under was the disgusted wording used by United States District Court Judge Colleen McMahon who in handing down this frightening ruling, in part, said:

    “The Alice-in-Wonderland nature of this pronouncement is not lost on me; but after careful

    consideration, I find myself stuck in a paradoxical situation in which I cannot solve a problem

    because of contradictory constraints and rules — a veritable Catch-22.

    I can find no way around the thicket of laws and precedents that effectively allow the Executive

    Branch of our Government to proclaim as perfectly lawful certain actions that seem on their face

    incompatible with our Constitution and laws, while keeping the reason for their conclusion a

    secret.”

    • Kelly says:

      Therefore, the Executive Branch of the US can & does exercise powers that many mistakenly believed that this branch of government does not have.

  5. Drake clearly stated that he hasn’t researched ANY of it, yet he is making judgements. How can anybody take hime seriously?

  6. billy bob says:

    Drake is sounded like such BS anymore

Leave a Reply

