Pleiadian Message (english subtitles) – A Wake Up Call For the Family of Light

Published on Oct 19, 2012
Thanks to Huggie :)

I have subtitled a shortened version of the video. The original got blocked because of Discovery/Warner Bros/EMI copyright claims..

You can download the subtitle from here:
http://www.opensubtitles.org/en/subti…

I also recommend watching volume 2:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=…

- Original Description -

http://www.humanitywinsilluminatilose…

This Pleiadian Message was communicated through Barbara Marciniak in 1992! From the book “Bringers of the Dawn”

Lia Shapiro channels the (pleiadians), bringing New Messages of Hope, Light and Spiritual Growth. Accelerate Your Evolution now by opening yourself up to …

Nordics – (pleiadians)

The (pleiadians) are a collective of extraterrestrials from the star system Pleiades. … The (pleiadians) reside on the planet Erra, which is almost as large as Earth, …

(pleiadians). The (pleiadians) are alien beings from the star cluster in the constellation Taurus known as the Pleiades. Barbara Marciniak claims

The (pleiadians) are said to resembloe humans in form. (pleiadians) are extra-terrestrials whom originate from the planet Erra. Pleiadian Aliens have a unique

The Pleiadian Times Newsletter

Barbara Marciniak and the (pleiadians). Books … The Pleiadian Times. Feel free to read the following articles from a sample issue of The Pleiadian Times:

The (pleiadians) Book – A Collection of Channelings

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in Ascension, Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Pleiadian Message (english subtitles) – A Wake Up Call For the Family of Light

  1. tonyfield1 : If you liked the Bringers of the Dawn watch EARTH it is Barbara’s other video.

  2. tonyfield1 says:

    Great video, but I wish they would have not included bushy in there…it sends out mixed signals. I loved Bringers of the Dawn!

  3. Nick says:

    I am not a ‘disbeliever’, but why does a video have to be made like some Hollywood production? For myself personaly, I cannot relate to this message. It may be true, but it just ‘cheesy’ like a B movie. Sorry, best of luck, Nick.

  4. ANY ONE GO TO – SHARINGING AN OPEEN FORUM FOR DISCUSSION I CAN TELL WHAT I HAVE FROM THE ANDROMEDA S. THEY ALL SAY ARE EARTH IS HOLLOW WE HAVE INER EARTH PEOPLE 5D. THATS IS WERE ARE CENTRAL SUN IS YES WE HAVE TWO SUNS. LOOK UP WWW. HOLLOW EARTH. ADMIRAL BIRD FLEW IN THERE AFTER WORLD WAR TWO.

  5. I CAN GIVE YOU EARTHS HISTORY WHO WAS HERE STARTING BACK AT THE FRIST. DRACO REPTILIANS CALLED THE SEACAR OLDEST RACE INARE SOLOR SYSTEM. CAME HERE IN 899,701 1ST EDAN SOUND LIKE THE BIBLE . IN AMERICA ARIZONA NEW MEXICO BORDER .

  6. STEPHEN GO TO ANDROMEDA COUNCIL. COM YOUR FRIENDS WILL LIKE IT. SAME INFO THEY ARE HERE NOW. IT WILL TELL YOU ALL ABOUT IT. THE PLEADIANS ARE HERE TO ALL IN SPACE.IN 2001 TO 2011.THE PLEADIANS WENT TO WAR WITH THE GRAYS IN ARE SYSTEM A LOT OF PLEIADIANS DID THIS AND WON.THEY REMOVED THEM ALL OFF ARE MOON AND EARTH. THEY ARE KNOWN AS THE 7 SISTERS AND 400 BOYS STARS AND PLANETS. THATS THE PLEADIES ARE SYSTEM IS IN ROTATION WITH ARES. SIRIUS A COMES AROUND OR SUN ONCE EVERY 24000 YEARS IT IS DUE HERE SOON. THAT IS THE 2012 THING ITS GOOD IT IS PULLING US UP TO 5D. ASK JEAN TO SEEND YOU MY E-MAIL.

  7. Thank you so much for subtitling this video! I’ve shared this with deaf spiritual FB pages which will be shared with many more people who need to see this.

    One question – how did you subtitle this? What program did you use for this? I ask because I like the big white letters – I’ve been using YouTube’s subtitling program which produces small lettering.

    Please send me an email – it would be greatly appreciated! I’m deaf myself and have been making a series of videos utilizing my voice, sign language and subtitling so that it is “accessible.” Thank you.

    • Jean says:

      Stephen, I picked this up on Youtube, already subtitled. You will have to go to the folks there who did the subtitling, and I’m sorry that I haven’t a clue about helping you with it. Good luck and hugs, ~Jean

  8. queenvictrola Watch Bringers of the Dawn the other stuff was added to this and it is the real message. Only one of many A wake up call is all Barbara only her voice is herd.

  9. queenvictrola says:

    I was totally into this until Lizzie Nazi HW makes his comment about the New World Order. Just his ugly reptile face makes my insides curdle.

  10. JEAN Thank you sweetie I have been handing this book out for 20 years. I find open minds give them one.a And go out and get a new one to hand out.I have one to give now I do it over and over. BRINGERS OF THE DAWN by Barbara Marcinak. Now I give them you tube EARTH is a good book to on you tube also. If you want more info ALEX COLLIER EARTHS HISTORY AND MOON AND MARS. He is a real this is no shit CONTACT with the Andromeda people. I have a lot of info. I woke up 40 years ago after siting 1958. thank you so so very much I just love you Jean HUGGIE

  11. debbymanynations says:

    Reblogged this on cedarridge2007.

Leave a Reply

