Neil Keenan comments for the first time; RIP Dr. Michael Van de Meer, the real James Bond – by Ben Fulford

Source: David Icke Forum

The words below Neil’s comment were originally written by Benjamin Fulford on his Typepad. They also mention Neil Keenan’s connection to this extraordinary man, a connection he is revealing here publicly through me for the first time:

“He is the man who talked to me for 3-4 hours a day – Saturday, Sunday, it didn’t matter. He took me through the quagmires, the NWO, The Council of Foreign Relations, the people to watch out for, the principals involved in the poisonings – the toxins, and explained so much. He put my baby shoes on and taught me how to walk, then he put on a bigger pair of shoes and taught me how to run. 

“He taught me about the gold, the bonds, the notes, and how they came to be. He wasn’t only teaching me, he was teaching everyone who called him. At the same time he was also helping people as a doctor; his kindness and generosity were unsurpassed. He fought with both Benjamin and me often, because we wouldn’t listen, but it didn’t really matter; our squabbles were always forgotten almost as fast as they started. He was the cream of the crop when it came to the assets, to the Global Accounts.  He knew all the players and knew where everything was buried including the bodies.

“I was a little boy running around wanting the stolen bonds entrusted to me returned and he did everything as did Benjamin and others to assist me.  So many people lent me a hand but the biggest hand of all belonged to Dr. Michael.  I wouldn’t be in the position I am in today if it hadn’t been for Dr. Van de Meer. He taught me so very much about things that never could be taught. He was that special . . . Rest in peace my dear friend, I miss you.”

~Jean

The fictional character James Bond does not hold a candle to the real McCoy, the man I knew as Dr. Michael Van de Meer. In one of his rare moments of immodesty, Dr. Van de Meer once told me that “what James Bond does is rather tame compared to what I have done.” This man was unique and will be sorely missed by all who knew him.

When I first met him in person, he showed me an attaché case containing an Uzi and 7 passports, all real and all with his photo on them. The attaché case had a bullet proof lining. While I was visiting him in the Philippines somebody tried to kill him by dumping large amounts of insecticide into the ventilating system of his hotel room. This was apparently not an unusual sort of occurrence for him. In any case, I was privileged to get, through him, a glimpse at the reality of top of world espionage and intrigue. To him CIA stood for Christ In Action.

Dr. Van de Meer used to go by the name Dr. Michael Meiring until he had both his legs blown off by a bomb he said was set by people working for his arch-enemy George Bush Senior, the head of the Nazi Odessa group.

Although Dr. Van de Meer was very reluctant to discuss his past, every once in a while he would release little nuggets of information about his extraordinary life. He said he grew up in a castle near the ancestral home of Sir Francis Drake. He also once let slip that he was a cousin of Queen Elizabeth and Evelyn de Rothschild, who he described as “not very nice people.”

His father, he claims, was a senior official in the British Raj, who worked with Mohandas Gandhi. My own research has led me to believe he at one point held the hereditary title of Lord Mountbatten, something he always denied.

What I learned through him is that when the British overlords left India, they took with them all the historical gold and treasure they could get their hands on. This gold was then allocated to a fund meant to be used for the benefit of the planet earth and its people. Many other nations and groups also allocated their historical treasures to this fund.

When a group of Nazis and fascists murdered President John F. Kennedy and started illegally using this money to finance their project for a fascist “New World Order,” Dr. Van de Meer set out to stop them.

The early James Bond movies are based in part of Van de Meer’s battle against them. The cat-petting villain Ernst Stavro Blofeld, who featured in the original James Bond films written by Ian Fleming, was based on Admiral Wilhelm Canaris, according to MI5 sources. Canaris was not executed during World War 2 for trying to assassinate Hitler and in fact became head of the Nazi Odessa underground after World War 2. It was Van de Meer and his team’s battles against Canaris and his group that formed the basis of the original James Bond novels. Van de Meer himself appears briefly as a young British businessman in the movie Thunderball. Canaris was eventually defeated by Van de Meer only to be replaced by George Bush Senior as the head of Odessa.

Of course Dr. Van de Meer admits he was no angel and he had one huge regret in his life. When he was a young medical doctor in the 1950’s he was sent to Africa to work with Dr. Jonas Salk, a man known to us as the developer of the Polio vaccine. According to Dr. Van de Meer, who then went by the name of Dr. Michael Meiring, Salk and his team killed over 200,000 African green monkeys and sent their blood to the US (Nazi) biological weapons facility at Ft. Detrick.

He found out the blood was being used to develop a disease aimed at depopulating Africa. It is now known as HIV or AIDS.

From that point on his career is something of a mystery. He once told me though of a narrow escape in the Congo where he was forced to confront mass murdering gun-men after crossing a Congo river filled with “hundreds of thousands of bloated dead bodies.”

After his time in Africa, Van de Meer spent 20 years in Asia, mostly the Philippines, researching the mystery of the missing “Yamashita gold” that imperial Japan stashed there during World War 2. He was one of the primary sources for the book “Gold Warriors,” written by Sterling Seagrave.

What Van de Meer learned was that much of the world’s historical gold was being plundered by Nazis. He set out to stop them and that was when Canaris disciple Bush bombed him.

Here is testimony of that event by a good friend of Dr. Michael’s:

The Dr. Michael I met was a neatly-dressed, well-groomed, gentleman, who moved with the power of a body-builder, the grace of a dancer, and the confidence of a man accustomed to command. Strikingly handsome, with sky-blue eyes that held one’s attention, he spoke with a high British accent.

Dr. Michael was a man on mission. Once, he opened the Bible that was always near his bed, turning to a passage where God said he would reveal all the hidden wealth in the world, and restore it to the people. Dr. Michael told me that God had commissioned him to fulfill that promise, to relieve poverty, to renew the land, and to restore Creation to its intended state. In nearly every conversation with me, Dr. Michael found an opportunity to affirm his commitment to returning to the poor and oppressed that which had been taken from them. He was passionate about building a world network of teaching hospitals and vocational education centers, and engaged in an unrelenting search for the necessary resources. At age sixty-four he would bound up four stories of stairway to his room, with no accelerated breathing.

After breakfast one fateful day, we parted ways. Dr. Michael, formally attired in a 3-piece suit, went to a meeting, while I took care of business related to the rural youth center I was building. We agreed to meet again an hour later, to discuss a rural development proposal that had been handed to Dr. Michael.

Less than an hour later, I was stepping out of my room when I heard the explosion. I ran down the hall, turning two corners, and arriving at Dr. Michael’s room within seconds. Heavy black smoke and extreme heat were pouring out of his door. Two streams of blood led me away from his door and down the stairway. Several flights down I saw two men dragging the corners of a bed sheet in which the body was wrapped. On the street a red pickup truck was waiting, into which the body was dumped. As the body fell out of the sheet, the Dr. Michael I saw looked absolutely like a well-burned road kill, with limbs twisted at impossible angles. The pickup truck sped off through the heavy traffic, and out of sight.

A few hours later, after initial surgery, the attending plastic surgeon met me in the hall at Doctor’s Hospital, Davao’s finest. The surgeon informed me that the patient had sustained third-degree burns, much of it full-thickness, over forty-eight percent of his body, had severe burns of his mouth and throat, had inhaled and ingested flame-retarding chemicals, had lost the lower portion of both legs, and would probably lose his left arm. The damage was far beyond the threshold for human survival. That the patient still lived was miraculous, he said, but the attending physicians had no expectation that he would survive much longer.

When Dr. Michael was returned to his room, he was wrapped in gauze from top to bottom, with only a space for pulmonary and stomach tubes, and just his right ear, arm and hand free (Think “The Invisible Man”!). He immediately signaled with his free hand that he wished to write. I put a pen in his hand and held a legal pad on which he scribbled, “Better to be a live dog than a dead lion!” Over those difficult days, by writing humor and showing a personal interest in each person attending him, he kept everyone in his environment in a positive attitude. Dr. Michael wrote instructions to his attending physicians, many quite unconventional, but all exhibiting a deep knowledge of trauma medicine. He did not lose consciousness, always refused anesthesia, and never appeared to sleep. He insisted upon inserting his own breathing and feeding tubes, and dictated his own healing diet. On the third day, one doctor told me, “We don’t know who he is, but we are learning much from this man.” Although he credited me with saving his life, ultimately it was Dr. Michael himself who was responsible for his survival.

My own connection to Dr. Michael began a few years ago after I survived my own murder attempts by the same group of Nazis. He contacted me through Kerry Cassidy after I appeared on an interview on Project Camelot. He saved my life by telling me that Madame Wu was bad mouthing me to the Triads because she was being blackmailed by George Bush Senior about a slush fund she had illegally accumulated overseas. I later heard that Madame Wu was tortured to death after the Chinese found out about her treason.

In any case, Dr. Van de Meer provided me with an education in the secret world at the very top of the financial system. He also pointed me and Neil Keenan towards the Green Hilton Memorial accord as being the reason for the Kennedy assassination and the historical root of the financial crisis we now face.

The members of Asian secret societies who knew him said that despite his tendency to look down on them, they knew he was, in his heart of hearts, a good man who they wanted to work with.

That is why they approached me and asked me to send $750 billion dollars’ worth of gold backed Kennedy bonds to him. I asked for his snail mail address in order to send him the bonds. It was shortly after he sent me his address that he suddenly died “in his sleep” despite being in robust health and full of plans for the future.

His family refuses to talk about his death and no official autopsy has been made public. We are certain he was murdered and know who was responsible. Rest assured Dr. Michael will not have died in vain. He will be avenged and his dreams of “ending poverty and turning the deserts green” will be realized.

Benjamin Fulford

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Neil Keenan comments for the first time; RIP Dr. Michael Van de Meer, the real James Bond – by Ben Fulford

  1. Michael~~!!!!! says:

    The positive thing about this story is that it leaves clues if you pay close enough attention to them. Dr. V., given his description with regards to his robust health before he died as well as what he was teaching the doctors attending to him, in my view, is very important. These days many people are still looking outside themselves for health solutions and also just solutions in general for what they believe to be difficult lives, which is understandable. Yet the very fact that Dr. V. took care of himself they way he did is a major clue in how we should always take care of ourselves, understand our power of intent and to create, and then to keep following through on a positive path. This article written here by Ben Fulford and then commented on by Neil Keenan are very important as they help to keep people evolving, thinking outside of the box as it were, on our way to freedom. I applaud you both~! God speed~!

  2. Franz Glaus says:

    I, too, am fed up with reading about one more freedom fighter killed by the Bush monsters. One thing I have going for me: I know that whenever a fallen one kills a lightbearer of great stature, the judgment descends. The Bushes are all but toast.

  3. Pingback: Neil Keenan comments for the first time; RIP Dr. Michael Van de Meer, the real James Bond – by Ben Fulford | Spirit In Action

  4. Reader says:

    Definition of “conspiracy theorists”:
    People who knew the truth decades before the rest of the world.

  5. wolf727 says:

    Once again, Jean, thank you kindly for the reply – I understand how time can be precious and one cannot answer everybody all the time.

    You mention the ‘real’ truth. You have no idea how much I want to see ‘real’ truth finally revealed to the people on this planet – especially on 9/11 and chemtrails.

    It is mentally tiring trying to wake people up because often one is met with a blank stare or a disdainful chuckle, ‘you’re not one of those who believes in conspiracy theories, are you?’, they ask me.

    Family, friends and acquaintances all think I am gullible, naive or just plain stupid to believe in anything that is not on mainstream media, be it 9/11, chemtrails, codex alimentarius, organized bank corruptions on a massive scale, free energy, global accounts etc. These things do not matter or do not exist because they have not heard it on NBC or BBC (UK).

    Many thanks for the work you do Jean; and I extend my thanks equally to Neil Keenan.

  6. Pingback: 4.10.13 A little more Keenan | sirratatap

  7. wolf727 says:

    Ok, thank you for the replies. Sorry to have caused a stir.

    Information I get from here – especially when I want to know if we are winning against the NWO global elites and banking cabal – I send and share them off with my brother in Italy.

    I sent him the article on ‘Neil Keenan comments for the first time; RIP Dr. Michael Van de Meer, the real James Bond – by Ben Fulford’ and it was my brother who sent me back information given out by this AC/DC. Naturally this got me confused. There is so much information out there that it is quite difficult at times knowing what is true and what is false.

    AC/DC is Keith Scott? Wow! Well, that explains it. Thanks for the heads up.

    I didn’t realize I was going to get Neil Keenan answering this to set the record straight. In any event, thank you Jean and to you Neil Keenan for providing feedback on this. Sorry to have brought this confusion. I wish you both peace and good health. Good luck Neil on the task you are currently engaged in over there.

    • Jean says:

      Wolf, believe me, you did not make a stir! Neil and I both understand how complex and confusing this story is, and both of us are anxious that the ‘real’ truth not be distorted by people like Keith Scott, whom I did not realize is AC/DC. Neil is in my opinion a very ‘real’, down-to-earth person, and he is not above talking to everyone who shows an interest: he wants the ‘real’ truth out there.

      When the history books are finally written on this one, and the memoirs are put together, I think they are going to read like the best soap opera that was ever written. Sadly, Neil has had to battle greedy people who seem to live very much on that level – con artists who are only looking to make money for themselves and will do whatever it takes, never mind if it hurts good, hard-working people.

      Neil understands hard work, and I believe I do, too, and we both value it and the people who are willing to do it – honestly.

      I hope my response helps you to understand a bit about the work Neil and I are doing. . .

      Hugs,
      ~Jean

      PS While it is the end of the day for me, Neil is just beginning his day in Jakarta, but I don’t doubt he will want to chime in here, as well. . . :)

      • Ilex says:

        What happened to the rock band of the 70′s and 80′s AC/DC? Sorry, it was just too out there not to comment. LOL ” DIRTY DEEDS AND THEY’RE DONE DIRT CHEAP”………for Keith Scott.

      • Bob Snare says:

        Thanks for sharing the story about the good Doctor. He will be remembered. Never heard of KEITH SCOTT but his crybaby rant tells me all I need to understand him. WE Are winning. WE have a future. The PTW are doomed and mad about it. The fall guys will be folks like Keith Scott.

        • Jean says:

          Bob, a reader shared a comment that nails this situation with my privately, but gave permission to publish it anonymously :)

          Keith Scott … what a complete ass hole! Neil must be getting really tired of him; I know I would! The man seems dug in deeper than an Alabama tick on a dog’s ass! He just won’t go away!

          Hugs,
          ~Jean

  8. wolf727 says:

    Once again, another reason why I get so tired trying to figure out who is telling the truth and what is the truth on the internet. When will this all end? Hopefully it will end with the ‘good guys’ winning through.

    It is ‘so’ confusing. AC/DC wrote the following:

    “Perpetrating this hoax on Fulford were people he trusted, namely Dr. Michael Van de Meer, Kathy Mattenson both being associated with Ray C. Dam, Crayford and Sale and the entire OITC scam.

    They are collectively and deliberately seeking to destroy Fulford who they see as supporting Keenan. Van de Meer is a particularly devious character whom Benjamin has trusted and respected for a long time. Van de Meer is prepared to sacrifice Fulford’s reputation and even his life in order to advance his own crazy agenda.”

    • Jean says:

      Who is AC/DC, and what does he really know? From what you convey here, I think he knows nothing. The fact is, though, that we must each make up our own minds, and to be able to do so we need to continue to clear out trauma. This process, then, provides us with clear access to our hearts, which will never lie to us. The trick, of course, is to gain that access :) . . .

      If you listen to this carefully, it is extremely confusing, and the story simply isn’t logical. Read what Ben, himself said, without someone putting words in his mouth, some of which seem true, and other not. Oh, my! When someone speaks this way, I wouldn’t bother with them. . . The truth is not difficult to understand. . .

      Hugs, ~Jean

      • Neil keenan says:

        I do know now who is AC/DC and it is Keith Scott (also known as Amon Christenson among other names)….As you may know Dr. V had been involved with Ray Dam and Keith but left Keith for good once he saw for himself Keith’s proclivities relating to children. Ray he continued to deal with for a long time. As for Kathy Mattinson he adored her and she fought with anyone who attacked Ray Dam (including me) who she wholeheartedly believed in. There was no Crayford or Crayfish as I know him or Sale involved in Dr. V’s vocabulary the people themselves created them. As for Benjamin, let me say this. Dr. V fought with him but the Doc loved him. I know because it was me he would come to and sound off regarding Ben. He got a kick out of Kathy’s and my fighting yet in the end Kathy and myself ended up becoming good friends, and she is a wonderful person and nowhere near what I thought she was. The good Old Doc must be smiling down on us from above now. Wolf, your comments are right and wrong. The good Doc never went against Ben and if he got mad at him it would be for a day or two and then they would both be right back at it. They were very close. As for OITC you are right, they were a scam and to this day Sale is attempting to sell phony diplomatic immunities. He has always been just a con. The intelligence in the OITC operation was Keith Scott and look where it got him!!!!!

        Well I got a little off here but again Wolf, the Good Doc never went after Ben and would never have attempted to hurt Ben. Hell, he considered Ben one of his own and only got mad at him because he would not listen.

        Anyway AC/DC is Keith Scott!!!!

    • Matt says:

      he was a great man, please don’t comment unless you knew him, I did and think about him most days and used to talk regularly with the great man

      • Jean says:

        Matt, thanks for standing tall here. If people have not done their ‘inner’ work, it is difficult to know who to believe, and they mix everyone up in one batch, deliberately, I think, so no one can sort out the ‘real’ truth. Hugs, ~Jean

  9. I found this VERY interesting video on another website showing a chemtrail whistleblower. I know that this video has nothing to do with this article, but I thought that it might be of great interest to the people who come to this site. The link is: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=rAxXyMAmBMs. I thought that this video should be spread around before it could possibly disappear.

  10. Doc says:

    Hmmmmm, according to Jonas Salk he was never in Africa. Jonas that is. And green monkeys? Nope, a lab in New Jersey.

  11. Pingback: Neil Keenan comments for the first time; RIP Dr. Michael Van de Meer, the real James Bond – by Ben Fulford

  12. LAF says:

    Ok, let’s point some hard, cold fingers here. More than any other creature on this planet, Bush Sr. is directly responsible for the worst crimes against humanity. He has stopped the evolution of this planet. He has had every man murdered who could have changed this world for the better – Tesla, the Kennedys, countless others, and most obviously, Van de Meer.

    How to stop the Bush family from perpetuating their crimes against humanity? I can only keep a spark of a hope that our positive military will wake up Now and see this as a vital, vital priority. To put these creatures someplace where they can no longer do any harm would be the biggest step for mankind.

    Neil was more than fortunate to have had contact with Van de Meer. His legacy and light go on because of that; his suffering has not have been in vain. And thanks to Ben for not allowing Van de Meer’s story to be buried with him.

  13. Reblogged this on Spartan of Truth and commented:
    Thanks for posting this Jean, I find that I like everything I’ve ever heard of Dr. Michael Van de Meer/ Meiring. Life must have been a constant adventure.

  14. lucimilena says:

    Wish I could have support him in his battle for the good, rest in peace and support Neil from the higher realms. you are a real hero

  15. Ilex says:

    I am going to assume that Dr. Michael was a 3/4/5th D being. Being that involved and knowing the people he knew and the items that he knew puts much pause as to what he was really into. Those dealing with money, drugs and weapons typically only travel with their own and kill outsiders. He was killed at age 65+, many miles on this man of the unknown. It’s good that he was able to warn and educate those around him that would carry on. He is probably one of Neil’s guardian angels and they probably talk daily.

Leave a Reply

