!!!!! MUST WATCH/LISTEN: LIVE Updated Presentation – The Most Important Topic of Our Time – GeoEngineering & chemtrails

At the bottom of all the terrible side effects, I understand geo-engineering is really an effort to slow down the vibrations of the planet and hold up or stop ascension so the cabal might gain control of the planet. This is not going to happen. ~J

PS I’m really busy right now, but I’m finding I can ‘listen’ without watching . . .

Published on Jun 20, 2013

http://GeoEngineeringWatch.org
In this video, Dane Wigington gives a presentation in Northern California on the harmful effects of Geoengineering, declaring that there is no more critical topic today. The very essentials needed to sustain life on earth are being recklessly destroyed by these programs. This is not a topic that will begin to affect us in several years, but is now already causing massive animal and plant die off around the world, as well as human illness.

The debate over whether geoengineering programs are going on is now a moot point. We have more than enough data to confirm it. We have actual footage showing tankers spraying. The materials showing up on the ground are exactly the same materials mentioned in the numerous geoengineering patents and documents. Visit our website for a list of these government patents and documents.

Our skies today are simply not normal. Upon examination this cannot be denied. They are filled with nanoparticulates of heavy metals. But the skies have been filled with grid patterns for so long now that we are used to them and do not see them anymore. Sadly, the fact is that people do not look up.

To be clear, what we are seeing is not cloud seeding to increase rainfall. These particulates are designed to block the sun and move the jet stream. Dane explains how this is causing the drought and deluge being experienced around the globe.

Our atmosphere is nothing but a massive physics lab to geoengineering scientists who have no concern whatsoever about the consequences to humanity or any living thing, including themselves. The experiments are literally tearing the planet apart and destroying life on earth.

Dane reports, among other things, on:
• Geoengineering related climate disruptions, extreme drought and deluge
• Ozone depletion
• Methane release
• Drastic reduction in arctic sea ice
• Global oxygen content reductions
• Oceans on the brink of collapse
• Massive fish die offs
• 200 species becoming extinct every single day
• A drastic rise in Autism, Alzheimer’s, and Dementia
• Crisis level forest reductions
• The sterilization of soils making it impossible for plants to grow without Monsanto’s aluminum resistant seeds

Dane Wigington presents hard data which reveals what these catastrophic programs have done to our planet to date and what they will do if they are allowed to continue. Please take the time to watch this video, follow up with some investigation of your own on our site – http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org, and share this information far and wide.

Thank you,
GeoengineeringWatch Staff

Trailer video: Geoengineeringwatch Obama Update, Denial and Deception http://youtu.be/beXEWf8kWuQ

For the skeptics From WW2: http://youtu.be/TO89KAJGkL8 and another recent video http://youtu.be/ri_zuNMZFCk These are short. Please explain in the comment area what you see if this is not a chemical dispersal.

Problems viewing? visit http://robertexter.com/youtube/help

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to !!!!! MUST WATCH/LISTEN: LIVE Updated Presentation – The Most Important Topic of Our Time – GeoEngineering & chemtrails

  1. I hope everyone is participating in the global warning protest at your local city halls tomorrow at 2pm!

  2. Rob says:

    I wondered why I cannot detoxify those last 10-15 pounds of heavy metals that i am ingesting since I am a young man. I looked for answers why both my children were diagnosed with autism.
    The answers are becoming abundantly clear. I hope these individuals are giving equal time to researching whether or not life can exist on Mars…..

  3. Kylie says:

    awesome video need to educate a lot more ignorant people about this especially the older generation how could not care about the younger generation. As 1 human being I will try my hardest to spread the word. Have shared on FB with Pleasure.

  4. Agenda 21, The Georgia Guide Stones, Eugenics; all these words outline and describe what practice this is and their intent. (the video in this article was excellent) Left unchecked; I think Dane Wigington describes the worst case scenario; it sure sounds like a genocidal practice to me. The Georgia Straight; a BC publication had an article pertaining to Prime Minister Stephen Harper’s interest in GeoEngineering; I commented that it was really chemtrailing. Needless to say, my comment was not popular.

    I agree Jean, that GeoEngineering has a spiritual dumbing down effect on us and is killing everything…….what I don’t understand is why those (the good people) who have the ability to STOP the Cabal aren’t. The NSA scandal is just a social faux pas compared to the heinous evil of HAARP and GeoEngineering. HOW MUCH PROOF DO PEOPLE NEED TO SEE THAT THE CABAL IS TRYING TO KILL US?

    • Jean says:

      I just shake my head, Michele! What do they say, something like what the cabal is doing is so heinous that good people just can’t/won’t believe it? Awful, ain’t it! Hugs, ~Jean

    • nicholas Fowler says:

      what I think we must be careful here, is the difference betwen the energies coming at us from glacatic core, which I firmly believe the chemtrails have one major use in trying to absorb or deflect and the energes themsleves. also, I very very strongly suggest there is a game of tug of war going on between the space people in our skies as ever and the devils on Terra spraying these poisons. Listening to Tanaath tells us as much.I agree these chemtrails are a real evil, but am not as convinced as some, though I could be desperately wrong, they are as deleterious to people as some seem to think. I have no problem of my reply being unpopular and am happy to stand by my own truth, at any time. and am just as happy to say I am wrong if needed.

  5. roo says:

    Has anyone actually confirmed that they have raised levels of heavy metals in their own blood.

  6. mark farragut says:

    You hate it right? and you are tire of it right? You have seen it everyday now for years, so let me ask you WHY ARE YOU HELPING THEM? WHY?
    ( how, what do you mean how. you fly don’t you.?)

    • Jean says:

      Mark, if you will forgive me, there are better ways to bring them down than stopping living. I know this will anger you, but we need to strike at their very throats – and we are. Only my opinion, of course. Hugs, ~Jean

    • melohawk60 says:

      No, actually I don’t fly at all. I don’t particularly care for the TSA thugs and being groped. The cabins are NEVER pressurized enough for my sinuses and I don’t like breathing in everyone’s germs because the atmospheric scrubbers can’t really handle it or aren’t cleaned well enough. I walk or I drive that way I am in control of where I want to go and where I want to stop and sightsee.

  7. Pingback: O Tópico mais Importante do Nosso Tempo – Geoengenharia e Chemtrails | Terra - A Prisão Planetária

  8. AnGeleve says:

    We are still receiving beautiful rays of healing light from the Sun. The evil ones attempt at covering the Sun’s Rays that give life to us all will not be allowed much longer. Meditation also helps along with the other suggestions that Susan gave us. I have been doing a heavy metal detox lately. It helps. Take more minerals as your food does not provide what you need to keep you in good health. We are Love and with great Faith in our Divine Being we can overcome this challenge. I have to use Coltsfoot at times to help me breathe. I suggest you get a book on old Indian Herbs and how to use them. The Indians use to smoke Coltsfoot to breathe better. It does work. No,it will not make you high. It was their Indian Tobacco. I have some great videos of the Suns Rays beaming down magical healing flames. I wanted to share a photo with you of these magical rays coming through but don’t know how to do it here. Jean, If you want a photo, I would love to provide it for you or if you want the link to the a YouTube video where I did show these magical rays, let me know.

    Don’t give up hope precious Angelic Friends, share this information, Jeans and Drakes and Tannath’s website with everyone. Be at Peace and know that we will be Victorious over this Evil that has enslaved Humanity.

    Thank you Jean for all you do. We do love you so. Thanks with all my heart to Drake, Tannath and Sunfire for their help and all of our Star family and friends who are working hard to keep humanity from becoming extinct.. The Matrix is dissolving and I have photo proof, if you want to see. We are coming out of this nightmare. Help those who are weakest to be strong. Eat well and stay in the Heart. Let go of GMO, Floride and Susan’s suggestions are helpful. Thanks to all the Angels on this site who are helping all humanity. We love you all. Be Blessed

  9. steve ( passiglight) says:

    Hi J, with reference to your rather encouraging comment at the top of the page, thought you might be interested in this article…

    http://the-tap.blogspot.co.uk/2013/07/whats-reason-for-chemtrailing-air-we.html

    Cosmic Love steve (passiglight

  10. Wayne Isaksen says:

    Depressing but you should hear it

  11. Carol K says:

    Thanks for the info, Nicki….
    I’ve been too sleepy lately so now understand what might be causing that….. After watching this report, i found a good U-Tube interview with Dr. Russell Blaylock on the effects of aluminum entering our bodies and he suggests it is related to increases in Alzheimer’s, Dementia, and Autism. etc. That interview is worth checking out. Their program to eliminate people is now including the children. it’s a diabolical plot of the worst kind.

  12. FINALLY! A valid video on the what is really happening in our world!

  13. susan says:

    Astragalus, cholorella, cilantro oil are all good for clearing this stuff out of the body…. cleanse, cleanse, cleanse!!!

  14. Pingback: Red Alert: Why Blue Skies are a Thing-of-the-Past! | The Surf Report

  15. nicholas Fowler says:

    My thoughts entirley Jean, the skies over Angelesy are like milk, the amount of stuff the devils are spraying is beyon belief. after listeing to all the pundits and evidence, the only conclusion I can draw is like your own, they are frantically trying to stop the increasing vibrations, the dimensional shift. Tolec, Tanath etc. say it will not work, the Ascension will go ahead whatever. I tend to agree. talk about deluded idiots, how can the Cabal think they can stop this cosmic event ?

  16. Nicki Tompkins says:

    Might be why we’re experiencing so much rain. Can keep us sleepy. I’m going to keep bouncing around and keep my frequency up.

    • nicholas Fowler says:

      Joke:

      answer to keeping our frequency up…. try a tuning fork!!!!!! LOL
      oh well, I suggest though, these chemtrials are not as effective as they are made out to be. apart from making a mess of the lovely blue sky. but, once transition arrives all this idiocy should stop.

Leave a Reply

