$9,000,000,000,000 MISSING From The Federal Reserve SHOCKING FOOTAGE

Published on May 13, 2012

Rep. Alan Grayson questions the FED inspector General where $9 TRillion dollars went… and Inspector General Elizabeth Coleman hasn’t a clue…Dunno whether to laugh or cry – I am still getting over the shock and have watched 4 times – LISTEN carefully to what she says – THEY HAVE NO JURISTRICTION to investigate the fed!!! Only their programs?? OK the world has been fooled long enough ENOUGH ENOUGH!!! Get the hell outa paper money people and if you buy gold and silver – get the real stuff not paper gold etc. This is pure evil!
I am not sure exactly when this took place – anyone have any idea when this was?

This entry was posted in Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to $9,000,000,000,000 MISSING From The Federal Reserve SHOCKING FOOTAGE

  1. Ilex says:

    Alan Grayson served in the 111th Congress (2009-2011) and was very outspoken about the Federal Reserve, this more than likely was in 2009. However, he voted FOR the NDAA in 2011 – treason. He also voted FOR appropriations (money) to go the FEMA many times and voted FOR Obamacare. The Lame Duck session which also included the Garden Bill (you’re not allowed to plant your own gardin) was passed as well. Grayson also voted FOR on the infamous Al Gore Cap and Trade.
    See – govtrack.us

    Just another New York City attorney pushing the new world order.

  2. Betty says:

    I do believe this took place either 2009 or 2010. I remember watching this, I could not believe what I was listening to, let along this was happening right before my eyes. As of today many years later, still nothing has been done, even after many letters and emails sent to my (our) useless representatives. This was and still is an outrage. The fed needs to have a full audit regardless on what helicopter Ben has to say. Thank you Jean for bringing this to the light of day. I hope everyone had a safe and wonderful holiday weekend. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to one and all, God Bless!

  3. Luwdmke says:

    Man! if that was me instead of Rep. Grayson I would have blown a gasket at the way she was evading the questions. They don’t like the word investigation and so they call it high level research. Plus they haven’t reached that point in their research. First they would prefer that you don’t ask those types of questions to begin with but if you do it has to be at the right time of day at exactly the right angle using the correct words that are extremely vague in nature. Otherwise she wouldn’t have a clue as to what you were talking about and would need to take another month to go and check the records so that she can get a better comprehension as to what your words meant. :-(

  4. amakathy says:

    Dear Jean, I saw this earlier in the year and my response emotionally was exactly the same. I was shocked and felt as if I was experiencing a complete disorientation of my world. I don’t understand all of the rules and regulations and yet the unaccountability of this is beyond my simple comprehension. How do we fix this!? As I watch these videos and see the outright lying and deception and evading in the face of point blank questioning, I cannot believe that we, as a people, can stand this. I feel a despair beyond description….this should be on the front page of every news stand in America (I know, big joke there!) And yet, I do feel that we are waking up quickly and that there is a huge tidal wave of repercussions that will be hitting our shores very soon. You do such an exquisite job of bringing the information out to us in a very timely manner. Thank you for all that you do to raise our awareness. Blessings

Leave a Reply

