Holiday Greetings – from ~Jean

Photo on 6-17-13 at 7.35 PMFriends and Family, I want to wish you all a wonderful Holiday Season. Try to rest as much as you can, enjoy your family and friends, and prepare yourselves for the changes that I believe are to come in the New Year. For the next week, my blog will be somewhat abbreviated as I take time for myself to get some much needed rest and to enjoy the Season. I will look forward to seeing you full time again in the New Year. 

Thank you all for your contributions, support, and helpful efforts throughout these last strenuous months. Since it begins to feel like I have been doing my blog forever, I can’t begin to tell you how much I appreciate every single one of you. as you manage to keep me refreshed, stimulated, and stepping through your constant sharing of ideas that nudge me onward.

I think I also can speak for Neil — who in spite of the Season has not stopped his efforts — when I tell you how much he appreciates your support of him. His work is for all of us, and in a very important way you are his connection to the entire planet. I know he respects us and cares for us; otherwise, he would not continue his struggle. He clearly sees the dark future for us all if he gives up — or in the alternative, our brilliant future when he succeeds. We both fully believe he will succeed!

Having said this, let’s all ‘take a breather’, as Neil says, to prepare for what is to come in what I believe will be a blessed  New Year full of positive change. 

My love and hugs to every single one of you,
~Jean

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

104 Responses to Holiday Greetings – from ~Jean

  1. oystergirl99 says:

    Tremendous love and light to you Jeannie baby! You are a constant reminder to us all that being a shining light is possible and that through sharing with true love and compassion the TRUTH we all benefit! Big hugs to a wonderful new year and a wonderful new world! Alex

  2. Galway says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy Solstice to you Jean!!!

    Thanks for all you (and Neil of course!) do- you are an inspiration.

    And best wishes (and shakti tingles!) to our extended Family of Light that gathers here.

    YOU ARE ALL AMAZING !!!

    Hugs ;-)

    • Jean says:

      Thank you so much, Galway, and all the best to you! Hugs, ~Jean

      • jonnie says:

        Miss Jean! having computer static…..hope I get this to you! I just read at the site:
        2012 the big picture – a long and somewhat confusing report from DRAKE…….seems the Event, PP, major arrests, and much going on in the USA now…..foreign troops here to arrest the cabal/bad guys! A lot of comments…….hoping some is true and that the good guys are telling him all this? If you have a moment, it would be helpful for you and Neil to see this! I am surprised and it is far reaching! Please respond if and when you can and again, many thanks for all you do!

        • Jean says:

          Johnie, I really don’t know what to say, but it doesn’t feel at all right to me. I don’t think such things are happening right now, but that doesn’t mean I’m right. . For whatever my words may be worth . . . Hugs, ~Jean

          • jonnie says:

            Again, thank you for your time/response! This is a shame if it is totally untrue = too many folks waiting for too long for things to happen and then this guy talks as tho he has the answers……….perhaps a small unimportant section could be, but I have doubts too and will always appreciate your input, which I trust! I want to thank you for everything you do especially answering tons of comments – I know you have much more important stuff to do but you are a breath of fresh air and I personally am grateful to be able to feel comfortable sharing with you – you are a very kind person and give more than most of us deserve – but we do hold you dear to us – HAPPY NEW YEAR, dear Jean! That little old lady from Texas ………….

          • Jean says:

            Jonnie, it is the people who are important. . . the news is secondary to me :) I have to wonder where Drake is getting this info. . . it is such a mixture, and I know some of it isn’t true. . . the rest I don’t know, but put it all together, and I think it is very questionable. Why the mix? Anyway, all we can do is wait and watch. . . Hugs, ~Jean

  3. Thank you for all your wonderful work.
    A blessed and sacred Christmas to you.

  4. Dave says:

    Merry Christmas Jean and Neil. I know that Neil is working hard during this Christmas Season to finish his work for the new year. God Bless and I hope Neil can enjoy a break soon!

  5. jimisroom says:

    Thanks for all your work Jean. Merry Christmas to you and your family. Blessings to the New Year!

  6. Why says:

    Merry Christmas to you Jean, and everyone here. I go to this site everyday because I know there is a real effort to understand things others deny or take for granted. I have limited knowledge in what to do, but I’m so outraged on what is taking place under our noses I try to educate in the small ways I can. Like recently when I went to the battery store and was surrounded by the very toxic, mercury laden low energy bulbs. At the desk, I loudly asked if the salesguy if he knew how toxic these products are. This prompted a discussion with the other customers in the store.
    Toxic light — the dark side of energy saving bulbs:

    I don’t know why ‘they’ want to impoverish us and kill us….but they do. It’s a hard concept to accept and people can’t wrap they’re heads around it. Something can’t happen soon enough. This wonderful earth is in dire need.

    All the best to you, Jean, for all your efforts and MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

  7. Ani says:

    Dearones! This is a special Christmas to me, KNOWING that peace is possible in my lifetime, it makes me a little giddy. I know we have a long way to go, but I feel the bridges have been built and we are standing looking at all the work we have done before we decide to cross over….I am so grateful for you and Neil and ALL YOUR FOLLOWERS…every article, every response and every subject have served to shape and expand who I AM. It is what I call the Haines/Keenan phenomenon:) This “thing” you guys have started seems to have grown its wings and will soon be ready for flight!!!
    Peace on Earth!!!

    • Jean says:

      Ani, it’s been a long learning curve for the Team. We were pretty naive about a lot of things. believing that governments, etc. were honest. We never gave up, and so we came to the truth of it all. Over these last months, we’ve gathered support, maybe because we didn’t go away, and there are those I think who have finally come to understand that we are very serious and have the capability to get rid of these criminals in our lives. Without your grounded support, I do not think we would have reached this point. Together we have created the energetic support and base to bring about this change. Quietly, right now at this moment Neil is putting the ability to do so in place. It will not easy. It’s going to take more continued hard work, but I believe your energetic support is what will make it possible. Love and hugs to everyone, ~Jean

  8. Dee says:

    Well, it’s Christmas morning here on the East Coast and I’m amazed at all the activity on this blog while I was asleep! Dear Jean~~Thank you for everything you do for us, for humanity. Thank you and Merry Christmas dear Neil & Company. Blessed Christmas to our little family that gathers here. May the new year hold Peace, Joy, Love and Freedom at last for us All. With Love,
    xoxo Dee

  9. mike says:

    From the hearts of everyone here at The Shift Network, we wish you a truly blessed holiday season.

    May we all create a lasting peace on earth as we learn to live harmoniously and in sacred respect for each other!

    And in that spirit, I wanted to share a longer reflection as we enter into Christmas.

    I was raised Christian, became an atheist for 6 years, and then, as I awakened spiritually, turned East to Buddhism and Hinduism before circling back to a much deeper appreciation for Christianity (and Judaism and Islam and Indigenous paths).

    At the heart, I feel a deep appreciation for all our sacred traditions in a global spirituality that truly honors ALL

    With that said, though, I see something very precious at the heart of the Christian tradition that I want to celebrate as we enter this holy day.

    If you’d like to read a fairly long, meditative reflection on Christ, read on!

    Stephen headshot Dec12 88×112.jpg Love,
    Stephen
    Mike,

    As we enter one of the holiest and most beautiful days of the year, especially for Christians, I am feeling called to share some of my reflections on the deeper meaning of Christ that hopefully go beyond a particular religious tradition and apply to us as fellow members of the human family.

    For me, Christ is a term that speaks into the core of where we are headed as a human race.

    It’s about a capacity within all of us to literally become divine – to incarnate the upper octave of our Being into embodied form: to become expressions of God.

    In the West, we’ve spent 2000 years turning Jesus into THE Christ and I think the first and most important act is to tease the two apart and see Christ not as the singular title (or last name) of an extraordinary man from 2000 years ago but a quality of Being that resides in all of us.

    Christ describes a dimension of consciousness in which we are deeply connected with the entire shimmering field of God. And Jesus demonstrated that in a beautiful way but he’s not the only one capable of it.

    I believe that single shift is the key to evolving Christianity 2.0, where it becomes less about worshipping one man and rehearsing the stories of his life and much more about our continued evolution as a human species.

    If we can go from Jesus THE Christ to Jesus A Christ, it removes a kind of glass ceiling for our own growth. It opens the door to really living and enacting what he said, which was that we would not only do the works that he had done but that we would do even greater works than he had.

    What I love about that statement is that it implies multiple lifetimes in which to play out our soul’s evolution. It’s quite obvious that the people to whom Jesus was speaking did not go beyond what he demonstrated in that lifetime. But I believe he was speaking to them as souls, who would have many, many more lifetimes to evolve into a still more advanced humanity and thus fulfill his words.

    He was urging us not to see him as the end of human potential but a beginning of a new phase in which all of us are full participants.

    It was easy and perhaps inevitable to turn a very, very advanced being like Jesus into a kind of Deity since his words, presence, and abilities clearly came from another level of consciousness. But he wanted us to recognize that “I am in my Father, ye are in me, and I in you.”

    He wanted us to recognize, in other words, our Oneness with him. Which means embracing the Christ Within us as well, which some teachers refer to as Christ consciousness.

    Now we may not feel the Christ Within all the time – I certainly don’t every day – but in our heart of hearts we do have the same divine potential, the same tender relationship with God, the same ability to bless and heal and inspire.

    It just takes some time to unfold.

    We have some deprogramming to do, moving from seeing ourselves as wretched sinners to radiant emissaries of the Divine, moving from obeying rules to following the truth in our hearts, moving from comfortable clans to embracing the full spectrum of humanity (every color, shape, gender, class, and sexual orientation).

    And it helps a great deal to practice – prayer, meditation, deep relationship – they are all portals into our Christ nature.

    But the Christ potential within us is also not just about our spiritual growth or something we do in silence. It’s about creating a truly just, compassionate, and merciful world in which we tend to the sick, house the homeless, minister to the victims of violence, and design systems that allow for all to flourish.

    Expressing the Christ Within does not require that we become a renunciant; we need Christs in the Boardroom and Christs in Congress as equally as we need them in the ghettos. We need Christ as Doctor, Christ as Entrepreneur, Christ as Artist, Christ as Healer, and Christ as Schoolteacher as much as we need another prophetic voice.

    We need everyday Christs who are willing to roll up their sleeves in whatever their field of calling is. Because I believe that Christ consciousness is about a holistic, integrated next level of our human potential, which will include how we engage relationships, families, communities, work, politics, and even technology.

    Taking Jesus off the singular pedestal also opens the door to different flavors of what Christ consciousness looks like – instead of one itinerant minister/healer, we can eventually have many examples of what becoming Christed looks like. This creates more space for each of us to express our unique gifts – which can include shouldering all the responsibilities of jobs, mortgages, families, and citizenship – while also allowing a Christ quality to permeate our lives.

    Christmas is thus not only a time to celebrate the birth of Jesus – as world-shaking an event as that was. It’s also a time to celebrate the birth of the Christ potential in each of us.

    It’s instructive to harken back to the roots of Christ in Greek, which means “anointed” – we are being anointed with a more divine potential in ourselves.

    Regardless of the terms we use for this, we are the people who are now tasked with creating real healing in the world. We are the people who are tasked with turning around the wars and hatred and deprivation. We are the ones who have to figure out how to design and enact heaven on earth (with guidance and empowerment from above, naturally).

    In this journey, we need a vision of our Christ Self that is attainable, multi-dimensional, AND practical, allowing us to deal with the real human concerns and challenges of our day.

    In my experience, the Christ Within sources from the heart and expresses as a magnificent unconditional love – it has brought me to my knees in its wonder.

    But it also translates through rigorous thinking about how we design a society that works. It’s not just right brain mystical holism and bliss; it includes the more analytical and scientific left-brain as well.

    The Christ Within is a window on the Infinite, a portal to God, and a gateway to the divine Presence that pours forth unconditional love for all of creation.

    And it’s also a very practical scientist designing the energy systems of the future.

    The reason I write all this is because I believe that now is the time in which we begin to see people living into their full Christ potential on a wider scale. It’s a natural outgrowth of our evolution.

    That doesn’t mean the Christs of tomorrow will adhere to just one tradition. More likely, they will see, honor, and revere the sacred truths in every tradition and honor the wayshowers who have brought humanity this far.

    They will be open to incarnate something new – to draw down more of the Soul into radiant embodiment, to design a world based on sacred principles, to take responsibility for healing the schisms in the human family.

    That’s why I think it’s more accurate to talk of Christing than of Christ. Christing implies a continual journey of incarnating more of our divinity and evolving a more and more beautiful world. It’s not about a static set of rules but about the naked, vulnerable, and rigorous process of letting go of old ideas of ourselves and our world and being able to open to the new.

    That’s true whether we are Christian, Jewish, Muslim, Hindu, Buddhist, or atheist. It’s about showing up fully for our growth and our service. It’s about enacting a divine plan that we are co-creating as we go.

    To me, that is the deeper story of what Christ means. Jesus was a wayshower and a demonstrator of what it looks like to incarnate Christ consciousness fully. For me, he has a central place in my heart and I have deep gratitude for him as a being. But I love my fellow Jewish, Muslim, Indigenous, Hindu and Buddhist travelers too much to think of myself as a Christian only.

    Allowing the Christ Within to take root in our own being means seeing everyone as a sacred expression – even atheists (which I also used to be) who do so much for the evolution of our world.

    It’s about living from a sacred wholeness in which all truths, traditions, and beings are respected as emissaries of the Divine.

    And it’s about taking clear actions that create a world in which all are able to truly thrive, with food, clean water, housing, and the opportunity to learn, grow, and express their unique genius.

    So as we enter Christmas, I offer a deep bow of gratitude to Jesus as a wayshower. I offer gratitude to the Jewish lineage in which he emerged and which has held strong for so many millennia. I honor the shamanic roots hidden in traditions like Santa and the reindeer.

    And I pray that we can all learn to soften our identities with particular tribes and traditions and enact a world based on our Oneness, living from the Christ Light that animates us all.

    May the Christ within you shine forth in the coming year!

    Love,
    Stephen
    Jean Please post this.

  10. Zooey says:

    Merry Solstice to you and all your wonderful readers, Jean! :-)

  11. Joris says:

    Thank you Jean for being what you are and doing what you do.

    I follow you almost daily. With up’s and downs in my faith and personal life after I lost my loved one 3 years ago.

    Have a very healthy and happy new year

  12. Thais says:

    Good morning Jean. The Christmas holiday is a great time to reflect, and recharge to receive 2014. Continue our work increasingly resonating stronger with our best intentions and desires so that they can also come in our direction. Kisses right here in Rio de Janeiro for you and for everyone who like me likes to spend every day early here at the blog.

  13. John says:

    Thank You Jean and Neil for all of your efforts and Love. God Bless. Get some rest and lets All have a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New year.

  14. Jennie Dix says:

    Happy Christmas to you, from Jennie in England

  15. Itsoutofthisworld says:

    “May you have the gladness of Christmas which is hope;
    The spirit of Christmas which is peace; (or in Neils case, a good stiff drink…)
    The heart of Christmas which is love.”
    ~ Ada V. Hendricks.

    May 2014 fill all our hearts with joy, happiness and wonderment!
    With love, gratitude and respect for all you do! and to those who so generously contribute to this blog.
    With love and big hugs
    kate xxx

  16. Susanne R says:

    All the best to you, Jean! I appreciate you so much! Merry Christmas to you and Neil and all who help make this blog possible. Thank you.

  17. Jim Tour says:

    Thank you… And bless you Jean!

    This coming year will be the year of The Event. I don’t have any doubt about this. The year where all the hard work… both energetic & physical… performed by all of us in the awake and sleep state, will bear fruit.

    God bless you, god bless Neil, and all of humanity.

    MERRY CHRISTMAS… from a very hot Australia

    • Jean says:

      I agree with you on this. It’s been a long curve, but we didn’t give up and I think we’re almost there . . .:) Merry Christmas and hugs to you, ~Jean

  18. Tan Soo Kiat says:

    Merry Christmas, Dear Jean. Wish you enjoy a nice and deserving holiday. Thank you very much for every thing.

  19. Stardust says:

    Hello Jean – Brightest blessings to you, Neil, the support staff and ALL of those who work for a positive change on our planet at this time. May all the beautiful energies of positivity, love, and joyful new beginnings sustain us and carry us onward. In La Kesh….

  20. verymerrry says:

    Dearest Jean.
    I want to take a moment on this magical Christmas Eve to send you my love and gratitude for your great work. I visit you daily and appreciate all you do in preparing me for ascension.
    With much gratitude ,
    Mary

  21. Happy Christmas, Jean, and many blessings to Neil too. You’ve both made the year memorable for me, in different ways of course! :-) Thank you.

    A little (blue?) bird told me something big may happen next year (his name could have been Aten…). 2014 is the year. I wonder if the powers that were are ready to have a bunch of Jesuses running around? The Roman Empire only had to deal with one, after all. Exciting times indeed!

  22. Cathleen says:

    Jean, Neal … and everyone, please have a very Merry Christmas with your friends and loved ones and a Happy New Year! The new year brings us a larger and even more surmountable mountain we must climb than this year. We must be ready. Hopefully, Neil’s work will take some of the wind out of “their” sails and we will face smoother waters ahead. Hugs, ~Cathleen

    • Jean says:

      I know your wishes will come true. Good things are going to happen. It won’t be an easy time, but we are going to get there. This, I believe! Hugs, ~Jean

  23. ed says:

    My Dear Jean, I have been racking my heart/ mind….looking to that ‘all’ thing / one
    to share with you……as you truly are the gift…..we all choose to love…..

    I AM MY PERFECT PRESENCE
    I AM ALL PEACE
    I AM ALL JOY
    I AM ALL LOVE
    I AM ALL LIGHT

    THIS IS ME
    RIGHT HERE
    RIGHT NOW
    MY ANCIENT FUTURE PRESENCE
    THE ALL I AM
    I AM I
    ALL PEACE
    ALL JOY
    ALL LOVE
    ALL LIGHT
    ALL COMPASSION
    ALL TRUTH
    ALL UNITY
    ALL AS ONE
    ME AS I
    CHOOSE TO BE
    CHOOSE TO DO
    FREE
    AND FREELY
    AS I AM
    ME
    ALL BEAUTY
    ALL KINDNESS
    ALL ELEGANCE
    ALL HEART
    ALL KNOWINGNESS
    THIS IS IT
    RIGHT NOW
    AND IT
    IS ME
    = I =

  24. PeetiePablo says:

    Happy Holidays Jean & Team Keenan!!! It’s an amazing time to be alive and involved in HISTORY!!! Best Wishes and Blessings!!!

  25. Sheri says:

    WE LOVE YOU JEAN!!!! THANK YOU!!! :-)

  26. Sparky says:

    Here’s an interesting quote from Carl Boudreau’s forecast for Jan 2014- “The Grand Square points to gridlock with respect to financial issues and political power. The Kite points to flexibility at the grassroots level that will free authorities to act.” The entire forecast is very interesting, and totally supports the idea that January will see some major events start to take place that will be in our favor. Buckle up!

  27. Love puppy says:

    I luv you

  28. Alex says:

    Thanks for the holiday wishes Jean. I hope you recharge your batteries and have a wonderful relaxing holiday season full of warmth and love.

  29. Jiyu says:

    You both enjoy the holiday! Thanks again! 😊🎄🎅🎁🎉🎍

  30. veraiconica says:

    Dear Jean, Neil and Team! Thank you for not giving up and all your loving effort to free the planet for all of us. I think all of us are getting a little weary, but we have to believe, there will be happier times ahead for all of us. WE will succeed.
    Wishing you all a nice Christmas season and lots of rest! Sending many many hugs your way! In Love and Light! Veraiconica

  31. judynz says:

    Same back to you Jean. I truly believe also. I will repost this link for those who are feeling the brunt of the old order or are feeling alone today.. Bruce Lipton – ‘The Power Of Consciousness’ – Interview by Iain McNay

    http://jhaines6.wordpress.com/2013/12/23/bruce-lipton-the-power-of-consciousness-interview-by-iain-mcnay/

    The world belongs to all of us not just the geedy few.

  32. Lidy says:

    Jean, thanks so much for everything you give/share with us! It is more then well appriciated. Also Neil thanks for all you do for the whole planet and her beings! I wish you both wonderfull season holidays. Enjoy the company you’re with and have much love and laughther. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RR6xGufBzbU

  33. kibitzer3 says:

    All good Holiday wishes for all you do to keep the public informed and inspired to ‘make a difference,’ Jean. Have an enjoyable break, and see you on the other side – of the holiday season, that is. :-)

  34. djExgion says:

    *Hug* Wishing you the very best! Let us all rest up and welcome 2014 strong. A new year where we will actually see something new and good for all! :D

  35. Leilani Macmillan says:

    *Merry Christmas, Jean! *

    I’ve enjoyed your emails and website this year. You are making a wonderful contribution, and you do it with heart!

    Many Blessings to you! Leilani

  36. live oak says:

    Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year to everyone out there. Jean, I send you a big hug and much love to you, Neil and his team. You are in my thoughts and prayers always. Free the planet! May 2014 be the best year ever!
    Love,
    live oak

  37. James Hyslop says:

    Jean, Sending you much Love, Blessings and Light !! “Forward to the past and back to the future arriving in the now” James

  38. Neil Haddon says:

    Jean,
    Like so many who don’t post regularly,let me say, I think you’re tremendous. Your dedication and courage is an example to all our brothers and sisters. Do take time for yourself, know you are loved, and try to imagine the support there is for you out here – then multiply it a thousand times and you may be somewhere near.
    Every best wish – now, and forever.
    Love.
    Neil.

    • Jean says:

      Oh, my, Neil, even the silent ones – probably the majority of my readers – are sharing here now. Thank you so much, and to everyone who belongs to those who quietly follow, thank you so very much for all your good wishes. Hugs, ~Jean

  39. phiver says:

    Dear Jean and Neil,

    First of all, thank you for your service work for all humanity. Going where few dare tread. I go with you in spirit to free humanity, but in the 3d realm I am here, and starting a grassroots common law grand jury in three counties for Florida. We in Florida have made some great progress and we plan to continue that progress to rid ourselves of the corruption that plagues our legal system. We are not just standing by and waiting. We are active members of this change so that our future children may live in a world that protects its liberty.

    May the divine guide our paths so that we may accomplish our goals as effortlessly as possible. Jean, be well and get some much needed rest. Neil good luck to you in the days to come and afterwards I will find you and buy you that drink at the irish bar of your choice :)

    • Jean says:

      Your efforts to bring Florida back from the abyss are such good news! Blessings and thank you for sharing about your efforts. If you ever need someone to publicize your work and I can be of help, I’m here! Hugs, ~Jean

      PS I will hope that Neil finds the time to respond to your personal words to him :)

  40. Wysiwyg says:

    Season’s greetings to one and all! Lang may yer lum reek! ;) :D

    Namaste

  41. Helene says:

    Wishing everyone a Healthy and Happy New Year…let’s hope 2014 will be fantastic! We’ve put our home on the market and are hoping to move to a smaller community on the most southern part of Vancouver Island in the new year, with fresh air, it’s own fresh water supply, loads of beautiful trees and beaches…I can almost hear the surf crashing now!
    I hope everyone will have a wonderful holiday season without consumerism and with lots of love and great times with family and friends…Thanks, Jean, for all of the info you’ve provided us during the year, keeping everyone informed, priceless! Cheers, Helene

  42. Rev. Joe says:

    Jean , Sending you Love and Light ! Joe

  43. susan says:

    Big love to you Jean….have a blessed holiday. ..

  44. Ilex says:

    Merry Christmas Jean!!!!!!
    You deserve some well needed rest. There will be plenty to do in the New Year.
    Much love,
    Ilex

  45. Thank you so much Jean for your dedication . I wish you a Very Merry Christmas and a beautiful new year as well as to Neil who keeps working for our future. Thank you for all the news ; we do not have these kind of information in France..
    With love and gratitude.
    Olga

  46. Greater Arcana says:

    You rule. Not many people have as much genuine Care as you do to put it out there day after day after day after day. Here’s to all of us in the new year, a card that means, “Hope crowned with victory”:

  47. Merry Christmas to you too Jean; and Neil and the team too!

  48. wolf727 says:

    My love to you and Neil, Jean. May you get the needed rest you so deserve. Have a peaceful Christmas, Jean. :)

  49. Merry Christmas to you too Jean and Neil and all the people on the team as well. Thank you all for what you are doing.

  50. Thank you for a wonderful year of the real truth as you have cleared the air. Have a very Marry x Mass and know we love you. Shit I miss you already tee hee. Love Huggie

  51. Frank Arnaiz says:

    Merry X’Mas and a GREAT & safe 2014…look forward to the famous 180 degree turn….hope we don’t get too dizzy :-)

  52. b says:

    Thanking you from my heart for your wonderful caring heart for humanity! I wish you lovejoypeacehappinesskindnesspatience…etc…..for this year and 2014 and beyond! Before you get a chance to reply….for ALL you’ve given us unconditionally…we give you the comforting energetic HUGS as you always and in all ways give us!

  53. Jean says:

    Merry Christmas to you Jean and to Neil and the team. May you rest and enjoy some respite as I agree the upcoming year promises a run for the roses so to speak.
    May the New Year bring a whole new world full of hope, happiness and prosperity for all.
    Much love and respect to you and THANK YOU for all you have done and continue to do in the name of freedom. Always ~ Denise Rednour

Leave a Reply

