Drunvalo on the Ice Age and Global Warming . . . I’ve posted this several times. . . it’s important. . . ~J

Posted on by Jean

When I first heard Drunvalo’s words they felt so very logical, because he filled in many of the missing links with very simple, basic information. There is also a formal scale which now indicates we are in global warming. There is no going back. I hope you will listen carefully . . . ~J

Posted on August 1, 2013
by Jean

Published on Sep 30, 2012

Drunvalo Melchizedek talks about the coming The Ice Age & Global Warming. The most interesting Meteorology lesson you’ll ever have!

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Drunvalo on the Ice Age and Global Warming . . . I’ve posted this several times. . . it’s important. . . ~J

  1. Captain says:

    http://www.globalresearch.ca/the-new-water-barons-wall-street-mega-banks-are-buying-up-the-worlds-water/5383274?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-new-water-barons-wall-street-mega-banks-are-buying-up-the-worlds-water
    If you doubt this is going on, do a search for “Blue Gold” on youtube. This take over of the US water has been going on for more than a decade. Its Probably why govn’t doesn’t want people out in the country owning their own water, and to keep them where they can be corralled in cities and subburbs like cattle.

    • Jean says:

      I don’t doubt it at all. I’ve followed this for a long time, but what’s to be done about it? What in the world will it take to wake people up? Hugs, ~Jena

  2. Ilex says:

    Tom Vilsack talks about the Farm Bill. Hmmmm – unconstitutional, immoral, unethical and illegal. What’s more to say?

  3. Pingback: Humans, The Ice Age, and Global Warming | OUR GREATER DESTINY

  4. Trex says:

    Jean, you asked for brevity. Here tiz: the Germans laughing him out of the country were right; the video is unadulterated BS. Its based on a famous reference: The Sky Is Falling by Chicken Little. Its not worth my time to pick thru his video, but here a few clues. Anyone Tony Blair praises and agrees with might as well buy off on Al Gore and his IPCC hook line and sinker. I hope you don’t. Soils run out of minerals? Not until global dust and rain get outlawed (with an EO). Soils are MADE of minerals: decomposed rocks. His stated time lines of warm/cold periods – to be nice I won’t say anything at all. Circulation patterns such as ocean currents and jet streams shrink towards equator during cold periods: happening now. The suns “butterfly diagrams” (sun spot activity) show same trend during “cool” inactive periods of the sun – like right now. NASA’s website for solar cycles here: http://solarscience.msfc.nasa.gov/predict.shtml Note our current cycle: low activity which means cold winters, but just wait until the cycle bottoms out! Drunvalo’s claim of -50 killing everything in 3 days? I’m still alive in ND where those temps are not uncommon. I walked to school in -40 in late 60’s, no big deal, schools didn’t close. And we don’t bother with “fake lows” counting wind chill. Interior Alaska and Canada have these lows every winter, and the ecology is fine.

    I realize your time is precious, but if you / readers enjoy delving into climate science, I highly recommend Henrik Svensmark. He wrote The Chilling Stars, which is excellent. Fair warning: he’s a high-level astrophysicist. Its a good read, but it does take some concentration. Here’s an article to get started with: https://ktwop.wordpress.com/tag/henrik-svensmark/

    There are many references for climate science I recommend, including Landscheidt, who was actually an astrologist. I’m not into astrology per se’ as I’m a scientist, but he did some very good work. If interested, shoot me an email and I’ll send you links and articles, or Google it. He figured out many different cycles of the heavens that now are getting substantiated to correlate with geologic records. We humans are tiny creatures and we think very small. Weather is actually influenced by our whole galaxy and perhaps even other galaxies, not speaking of the sun. FYI: Please don’t buy into the CO2 farce, its a snow-job/false flag courtesy of Gore and IPCC. (Chapter 2 in Chicken Little’s book) If we humans truly believe we are SIGNIFICANTLY raising CO2 levels, then we are a bit full of ourselves. Al Gore qualifies in that dept. In early 70’s we had greenhouses heated with gas thru the winter – without an exhaust vent!!! Both carbon monoxide (asphyxiates us) and CO2 (we exhale) are effective plant fertilizers. Of course this doesn’t meet building codes today, but it worked extremely well. Cheerio!

  5. John Stevens says:

    BUMMER! TY Cheers

  6. ClareNYC says:

    I know you are doing far too much these days so I hate to even comment here but I feel very hopeless when I hear this. And things are tough enough right at this particular moment on the planet. And this kind of science is never a sure thing…how do we know if this is a pattern that will absolutely repeat itself or the way our planet was evolving or growing through the past? The problem with science as we know it is that it sounds absolute and invincible but it isn’t. I have to totally agree with Shar above. And if the planet becomes inhabitable,it sounds like this is her choice and if I can’t help her, then I will just pass on to another expression of life myself. No turning back? We’ve already proven with our quantum sciences that “direction” is entirely up to the observer. I love you Jean. Sorry I felt so strongly to comment and I’m trying not to do it so much since I know you are only one person and there are at least 4000 of us out here and we’re an unruly bunch! I hope you are getting rest.

    • Jean says:

      Clare, I feel your comment needs a response, and I’ve been trying to find the time, of which I do not have much right now. It seems to me if you are feeling helpless that perhaps you need to look inward to find the reasons. Jim Self has some great suggests about how to do this. I went through terrible fears at one time, until I realized that I am going to die sometime, and that I cannot live my life in fear of my death. If I do, then I simply do not live. Instead, I spend my life trying to protect myself against the inevitable. When I die, the only thing I want to know is how I have lived. That’s all I can carry forward with me. . . Think about this and think about dealing with your fears. You are important and of great value, so your choices are really important – even though you may not have learned to believe this as a child. So many of us were not taught that we had value. The fact is, though, that you are pretty much aware, and what you decide is important not only to you, but to all of us. Remember, we are ONE.

      Love and hugs,
      ~Jean

  7. Shar says:

    If it’s up to us to change the world using our intention, and keeping things non violent through love and meditations, why are we still focusing on the negative stuff?

    We’re to send the light to the ley lines to counter the negative forces, that sounds good to me. Send love to the bad guys not hate. Focus on the good, the Positive, keep your vibration high for the good of all. Go out in nature to connect.

    But G, don ‘t forget, we’re all going to die from radiation, chem trails, GMO, fluoride, global warming, vaccinations, and an ice age.
    Which is it? Can we change our reality? I believe Drunvalo says we can, as do many others. Do we really want to focus on an ice age now?
    Yes, we need to be aware, but lets work to change the outcome, like the intention for the ley lines.

    This message from Drunvalo is an older one. Don’t get me wrong, I love Drunvalo. I don’t think he intended the info to be used as impending doom. Why do you want to keep repeating it?

    How about we move on, move up, and focus on how we can change the outcome.

    I believe the Heartmath Institute says we only need 7% to make a change. How about it?

    • Jean says:

      Shar, many, many people are beginning to awaken. My experience has been that they really need left-brain. logical, factual information before their right brains can kick in and their hearts open. It seems to me, therefore, that those of us who are awake need to bear with this kind of information. Maybe we can practice reading and staying in a place of love. . . I find that is the only way I come close to surviving what I am doing . . . Hugs, ~Jean

    • Fran says:

      I agree! Let’s move forward and not focus on these negative things. We know enough to know we want change. That is what we are doing on an individual level and actually my life has gotten better! …and if i am you all are too, which means mother earth is too. I am not worried about our mother at all! She has awakened and accepted us as her children and now we move forward in courage to claim our happiness. It’s already here. There is nothing for us to do but allow.

      • Jean says:

        Fran, I’m sorry, but sometimes I think the negative cannot be avoided. There are many people who are now awakening, and I suspect this is beginning to happen exponentially. If we don’t tell the whole story, people are going to be confused and won’t believe. WE cannot just think about ourselves right now, and the way I see it, you don’t have to read this, or look at it . . . just go right by it. On the other hand, if you find it negative, you might want to ask yourself if you are really in charge of your own emotions. We’re told it’s critical that we be so. When we get to the other side, if we go into fear from some of the strange things we will see, we will be kicked out of the higher dimension. No fear can be expressed there . . .Maybe you could consider ‘negative’ material an opportunity to discover your fears and manage them. . . Hugs, ~Jean

  8. Susan Babudro says:

    Geoengineering has been quite evident since the late nineties to people who were paying attention, certainly in the early 2000’s for those who were late comers to the observation and investigation of it.

    • Jean says:

      Yes, I agree, Susan, but only now have the results begun to be blatant and almost unavoidable. . . Before that so many were in total denial. . . Even now when we should still hear people hollering about the ‘plastic’ snow, but problem seems to have gone away — but we all know it hasn’t . . . :) Hugs, ~Keam

  9. Pingback: Drunvalo on the Ice Age and Global Warming . . . I’ve posted this several times. . . it’s important. . . ~J | ONews.US - Latest News

  10. Graham says:

    Released by the Russians:-

    Stonehenge under reconstruction, or construction in 1954? The first link (in Russian) shows all the black and white pictures at the site. The second link is where I picked up the story, in English. Note that I have not looked any further into this at the time of posting this.

    Photos:-
    http://fishki.net/46388-stroitelstvo-stounhendzha-108-foto.html

    Story:-
    http://www.pakalertpress.com/2014/04/08/shock-1954-photos-show-stonehenge-being-built/

    • Jean says:

      Yes, I saw this, but I only have so much time . . . I can’t believe this. I also read a story (quickly) how they are destroying Stonehenge but making it ‘touristy’ . . . destroying the energy there, is what I mean. I wish I could publish all these . . . but I can barely keep up now. I”m so grateful when people offer stories, as you – and many others – are doing . . :) Hugs, ~Jena

  11. Susanne R says:

    Funny, I just mentioned Drunvalo in my last comment re: “BIOSPHERE Devastation As Geoengineering Accelerates Global Climate Change” http://jhaines6.wordpress.com/2014/04/08/biosphere-devastation-as-geoengineering-accelerates-global-climate-change/

    • Jean says:

      Susanne, Drunvalo’s video was made a number of years ago, before geo-engineering began to worsen to its present totally destructive form. I doubt Drunvalo had any idea the cabal was going to take it all this far . . . none, or very little, of what we see today, was in evidence. Hugs, ~Jean

Leave a Reply

