InfoWars: Cliven Bundy Responds To New York Times Racism Report

Published on Apr 24, 2014
Thanks to DD.

BOMBSHELL: Cliven Bundy responds to claims made by the New York Times that Bundy is a racist.

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to InfoWars: Cliven Bundy Responds To New York Times Racism Report

  1. This morning National Public Radio (NPR) hyped the “Bundy is a racist” distraction. I’m banned from NPR comments section several years ago.

    Would one or more of you post this to the comments on this morning’s propaganda about Bundy’s alleged racism? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n0zoee4k7yE

    NPR is a most insidious propaganda ministry for the zionist entity. They are slick. In a fair world, NPR would have their license revoked and their assets redistributed to university schools of journalism to be operated under watchful eyes of ombudsmen committees.

    Note the predominance of tribe members among NPR’s staff, reporters and anchors.

  2. John Stevens says:

    Video won’t load or play! GRRRRRRs TY Jean Cheers & hugs

  3. Deb says:

    Jean…Thank you for posting the TRUTH that you found about my concerns…I knew that it couldn’t be right!…However, when I was searching for the truth about what Cliven said, I couldn’t find anything….

    I guess I was looking too soon!…Now there is ALOT of reports explaining what Cliven actually said…Thanks so much….Deb

    • Jean says:

      Deb, it’s all good! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate your help. You and a few others have a nose for finding the stories that are important. Also, I wanted to be able to find the time to think and to write a response . . . as I did elsewhere so people aren’t bamboozled when they see these kinds of things. In the beginning, maybe because of the emotional way they are usually written, something in my sort-of shuts down, and I must give myself time to step back and think . . and try to discover what is really going on . . . It’s a process, and with me it can’t be rushed. That is why I don’t like to get caught without being prepared with this sort of info that is meant to confuse, distort, and distract from what is the ‘real’ truth of the situation. Maybe others can get there faster than I can, but I know myself well enough that if given enough time, I will work it out. . . Hugs, ~Jean

      • Deb says:

        You are so welcome….Thank you for all you do….I heard this on the radio the other day, seems to be getting popular (again)…at least in our local area…It always speaks to my heart…..

  4. NFKFan says:

    Believe when I say that I do not believe Bundy is a racist but since the race card is the only hand they have left to play they will. Keeping us all separated is thier modus operandi to keep us from uniting. Thank God people are on to their dirty little tricks these days. They really are digging their own grave.
    Hugs.

  5. Kay says:

    I have not been able to view any of your video since yesterday, I guess all your blog posting are under attack.

  6. Hegelian says:

    The New York Times has its head up its FED, CIA, NSA, and all related associations. Mr. Bundy did come across wrong for the casual viewer. That’s all the Federals want is a George Orwell 1984 casual viewer. The black American question is, what happened in the late fifties and early sixties, when there were black communities that owned their own property, had their own businesses and were prosperous. This Fed is the same group that annexed their property, gave them below market value, and moved them into tenement housing for their own good. The fed put freeways, and commercially zoned all of these areas for their buddies profit. The Fed shrank the money supply in these areas, closed banks, and made it difficult to get loans and if you did get the loan made it impossible to pay off. Does this sound familiar to anyone out there. It should they are doing it to everyone now.

  7. NFKFan says:

    Jean-
    As soon as I read your previous post and how ridiculous it was this Broadway show game to mind and here’s the NY Times review of it and how welk received it was in the Big Apple
    http://www.nytimes.com/2009/10/22/theater/reviews/22avenue.html?_r=0
    Well here’s a song from that show which
    New Yorkers sat through without being
    Offended. Just had to laugh at how the msm tries to shape the narrative for politcal agendas
    http://m.youtube.com/?#/watch?v=kMeU_szhZ6E
    offended
    Well I had to chuckle coz here’s one of the songs from the show

  8. NFKFan says:

    Jean-
    As soon as I read your previous post and how ridiculous it was this Broadway show game to mind and here’s the NY Times review of it and how welk received it was in the Big Apple
    http://www.nytimes.com/2009/10/22/theater/reviews/22avenue.html?_r=0
    Well here’s a song from that show which
    New Yorker
    Well I had to chuckle coz here’s one of the songs from the show

    • Jean says:

      I read the article . . . but the link to the song isn’t specific enough. . . sorry, maybe you will want to try again :) Hugs, ~Jean

  9. Damon says:

    Cannot let people off the plantation. :)

Leave a Reply

