Kent Nerburn: An update on the Hiawatha Asylum (links to a video) This story is really a part of Kevin Annett’s work. . . ~J

An update on the Hiawatha Asylum
Thanks to R.

A woman on the video says, “In order to heal, we have to know.”  as she speaks about the Hiawatha Asylum. . .~J

547802_355922424467237_2097439343_n

One of the central elements of my most recent book, The Girl who Sang to the Buffalo, is the Hiawatha Asylum for Insane Indians that was built at the turn of the last century in the small town of Canton, South Dakota.  I wanted to bring attention to this inhumane institution and do what I could to bring it back into the historical consciousness of…

Read more …

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in Ascension, Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political, Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Kent Nerburn: An update on the Hiawatha Asylum (links to a video) This story is really a part of Kevin Annett’s work. . . ~J

  1. Clara says:

    I’m so happy to see that what I had considered local news, at the time it came out in the newspaper, has made it into the global news thanks to you and your website.

    • Jean says:

      Clara, to my mind, what Kent Nerburn advocates isn’t just local news, although I thought the story was just great. For people to understand in greater depth the story of the indigenous people and the fact that the cabal is now attempting to do the very same thing to the entire world population in my book couldn’t be more important. . . Hugs, ~Jean

      • Clara says:

        For me, it was our local news. I was very pleasantly surprised to see that the story I read in my local paper now had global exposure due to you posting it on your website and Kent Nerburn’s book. When I read the story in the paper, I couldn’t help but think of the work that Kevin Annett is doing. I admit, I did not at that time think of our own extermination, or rather the attempt of by the “cabal” simply because it is not going to have any success (my perception). As long as we see the world as us (the common man) vs them (the oligarchs) then we are still being controlled. Again, thank you for bringing this to your forum. Hugs back :-)

Leave a Reply

