Change is on the Horizon – the EPIC story of how the world lost its soul and how it will gain it back. Directed and narrated by James Rink.

What It’s Really All About – MUST VIEW!

Part 1 Dawn of the Golden Age – Discuses how Saint Germain helped bring about the beginnings of a enlightened era which soon fell into darkness under the helms of the Illuminati and a corrupted masonic order.

Part 2 – The American Federal Empire. America was always meant to be always a shinning beacon of freedom and prosperity to the world. But the machinations of British bankers and the Rothschild’s soon destroyed all that was once good in this great land.

Part 3 – The Farmer Claim Program – Discuses how a class action lawsuit brought about in the early 1990′s lead to the creation of NESARA, the National Economic Security and Reformation which will ultimately tear apart the New World Order and bankers plans right out from under their feet.

This entry was posted in Ascension, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political, Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Change is on the Horizon – the EPIC story of how the world lost its soul and how it will gain it back. Directed and narrated by James Rink.

  1. Judith Lorraine says:

    THERE IS A LIST OF 611 BANK OFFICIALS THAT HAVE RESIGNED, QUIT, FIRED OR CAUGHT STEALING FUNDS IN 2011- IT IS VERY INTERESTING TO LOOK AT THE ENTIRE LIST. IT IS WORTH A FEW MINUTES TO LOOK AND SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING WORLD-WIDE WITH THIS CLEANING OUT THESE SCOUNDRELS AND THIEVES – ALSO WALL STREET – lol Judith

  2. I know he couldn’t include everything, but I was surprised that there was only a very brief mention of the Vatican and no mention of the role of the Jesuits, who seem to be at the top of the pyramid. I think it’s possible Alex Jones maybe a jesuit or influenced by them.

    • Jean says:

      I have no idea if what I am about to say is true – or not, but I sometimes think that people stay away from the religious aspect of things, because it is such a difficult situation for many people to deal with emotionally: when they begin to read about it, they immediately turn off to everything and don’t even begin to get into the real truth of the situation. Later on, perhaps it is the thought of some writers that they can gradually deal with that very painful aspect of what is usually very personal to them. . . just my thoughts on the subject, for whatever they may be worth. . . Hugs, ~Jean

  3. jane says:

    I wish I had come across this sooner as no one, most likely, will see my comments. However, PEOPLE, please don’t be so quick to swallow this tale. Although, there are ALOT OF TRUTHS told in this piece, something tells me that this is yet another ‘cover up’ to alleviate mounting wrath by the U.S. citizens. It could have been made a tad more believable if he had used ‘androids’ instead of ‘clones.’ Yes, they are cloning people, but not Reagan. Also, he’s incorrect about the ‘holocaust’ as well. “They” are hiding something, yes, our money. There are no ‘white knights for the good of humanity’ in politics. That was thrown in there as an inside joke about the KKK. By telling the horrific TRUTH about the depths of political depravity(and much worse) and throwing in the knights of light saving the day…soon…those who believe there is a “NESARA” bill and that it will be brought ‘to light,’ will just sit back and wait for that to happen. They will go back to watching the mind controlling ‘boob tube’ and fall back under it’s society-dictating spell. Btw, obama is just a puppet, that is ALL! I gotta hand it to this guy, whomever he may be…he has something for everyone. From GOD our Creator, to the new age junk. Please believe me when I say that Everything bad in these video’s is true, but the salvation part of it is bunk. Stay awake, folks and use your GOD given common sense. I’ve been told…and now I’m telling you.

  4. Michael says:

    Jean, thanks for this wonderful rash of articles. For sure, you are a force for good.
    I differ with you about O’Bortion (Obama).
    If he steered towards the middle of the road, I could look at him as someone playing both sides of the game but he has been decidedly a force for insult, recrimination and control.
    If he is going along to do a greater good, his ability to help later is gone because his words are those of a person who believes in freedom but his actions are those of a tyrant. When someone’s words and actions do not line up, I cannot believe them. You can’t lie for years and , then, all of a sudden pull off your mask and say you’re just kidding.
    I am one of the great unwashed in Middle America where telling the truth means something, where sacrificing yourself for others is saintly and losing with honor beats the heck out of winning through lies, deceit and bombing innocents in Libya, Pakistan etc is beyond the pale.
    A little disinformation to get your way is one thing but allowing thousands of innocents to die to someday get your way cannot stand.
    I say this to you with great respect because I believe you are one of the True Lightworkers but I can’t see how he can stand in the light after all he has lied about and let happen.

  5. Neo Morpheous says:

    Jean,I don’t have a problem with most of the information he brings out in the video, but the clones I do. I have heard of doubles just like Saddam Husein had. A lot of the world leaders have doubles. Wheres the proof that something like that could be true? Doubles are just people that look very close to another person that has surgery to finish the look.
    Sorry,I just can’t buy into the whole space alien things.

    • Jean says:

      Neo, I’m so glad you’ve stuck with your ideas, because you have encouraged me to make the post I’ve just put up from Spirit of Ma’at. Please have a look. There are many, many other valuable documents on the internet concerning ETs, and perhaps this book will lead you to some of them. You are right to question them, and without having any viable documents to consider – you really are right to ask the tough questions. Thank you for this. . . Hugs, ~Jean

      • Neo Morpheous says:

        Jean, one other question I have is: why does he not also go into the house of Rothschild
        who are Khazars who started and run the banking system we live under today. There is a wealth of information on them if a person just takes the time to look it up. It is all scripturaly based. These ones have funded most of the wars and have committed genocide into the hundreds of millions and they love to target Christians who they despise. I just think there is a lot more to this story than he goes into and maybe it’s not necessary to go into all og it to get his point out ,but truth is truth.

        • Jean says:

          Neo, all good questions to which I do not have the answer. David Icke goes after the Rothschilds big time. I don’t have time right now to do more than gather up some titles from my blog. I hope it’s not to much to past the whole thing here. David’s latest book seems to me to be a summation of the thing. It’s called Human Race Get Off your Knees, The Lion Sleeps No More. Also, the Rothschilds have manipulated the Jews, and sadly the animosity now being directed at them is misplaced. We in this country have also been manipulated, and the citizens of both countries haven’t realized it. We bought into the scheme just as the Jews have done. There is going to be hell to pay when this fact comes to light for everyone to deal with. Hugs, ~Jean

          Two articles that tie the Rothschilds Banking Family to our planetary problems. Posted on June 10, 2011 by Jean With the suicide death of the Rothschild heir, I am reminded of the following article, which describes the starring role the Rothschild banking family is playing in our present planetary debacle. If you have not read it (those who have, … Continue reading →

          Posted in Ascension, Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism, Political, Science and technology (including the connection between science and spirituality), Spiritual | Leave a comment | Edit World Economic Super Power [The real one . . . ] Posted on May 21, 2011 by Jean In a little more than three minutes this chilling video reveals the economic super power, the Wizard, behind the curtain in Oz. This video is very closely related to the article, Truth Talk from a Judge. After watching this particular … Continue reading →

          Posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism, Political | Leave a comment | Edit The Templars of the Crown gives the deeper history of the article, Truth Talk from a Judge. [Neo, I've been told this is all a lie, but I'm not sure about that. . . ] Posted on May 17, 2011 by Jean I see that many of you are still reading Truth Talk from a Judge, and this fact is very understandable to me. As a result of this fact, permit me to point out another article, which you all seem to … Continue reading →

          Posted in Ascension | 1 Comment | Edit The Templars of the Crown . . . ties in with the article, Truth Talk from a Judge . . . Posted on May 11, 2011 by Jean Edit: I left to do some errands, and as I drove I thought about this article. I believe it was well researched, and at the time it was written, it was probably received as being strange, and I do believe … Continue reading →

          Posted in Ascension, Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism, Political, Spiritual | Leave a comment | Edit

  6. Neo Morpheous says:

    Clones? Come on, that is just his way of explaining the areas he could not explain. What proof doe she have that this is even remotely true? And the story of St Germain is fable as well.
    Why don’t we all just become scientologist and worship L Ron Hubbard.

    • Jean says:

      If you haven’t read this before, I’m sure it comes as quite a shock. I know it did – and still does – to me. My sense is there is an element of truth to it, and the technology probably comes from the ETs. We are living in extraordinary times, and so I think we have to expect we are going to get some big surprises and shocks. It won’t be too long before I think we’re going to learn the truth of it all. Peace, ~Jean

  7. Pingback: Story behind us being Where we are NOW | Freedom Truth

  8. SoConfused says:

    Jean, did you not watch the entire documentary here that you posted, and how Barry is so far in debt from blackmailing so many people?

    Maybe I misunderstood. And yes, everyone sees things differently. If we didn’t we would be robots and even though many are, I am glad I am not lol.

    I was also thinking about the Galactic Federation as those words seemed so familiar to me. I then realized lastnight that I was reading those types of posts at least a decade ago from the same Galactic Federation! Which now makes me wonder if it is infact true.

    Nevertheless, I feel that a huge false flag was diverted this week. For some reason I expected one on Tuesday. And it didn’t happen. I study the Illuminati alot and the beginning of the week is paramount for their false flags. I hope I am right about that, as the week isn’t over yet. Will stay positive to try and keep the positive energies elevated. I hope all of this as well as what Bulford says is true. I cannot fathom things if it isn’t true. I like to think that good outweighs evil everytime. It just is taking along time to awaken others.

    Love and Peace to you Jean

    • Jean says:

      Yes, I’ve watched the entire video – and Obama does very poorly – as he does in the new video with Michael Moore that I have just posted. I am still hopeful that he will be vindicated. It is perhaps hard for people to realize that he is 38th in line on the need-to-know scale in the government. If you think we are being steamrolled, you can imagine the force that has been applied to him. I still think we’ve been lucky in that we didn’t get a McCain/Palin tacket n the White House, because in all likelihood we would have experienced nuclear war.

      Your criticisms are all good, you know. Your picking the right things to criticize! Drunvalo, a human being and also an ascended master here to help us, has told us that at least 99% of channeling is really people’s egos talking. I posted an article about channeling and how to know if it is valid sometime last week (I think!). I’ll try to find it when I’m done writing. They are always saying the same thing, because they very likely are not ‘good’ channels. People seem to want to read them more than other articles I post, and as long as they-do-no-harm, I post them. I don’t listen to them too much. I’m more inclined to consider astrology – and that has come since I realize it is just a reading and understanding of the energies of the various planets and how they mix together and create various situations. I’m good at reading energy – because I had to deal with it so much personally as I healed. I also learned after-the-fact that my entire healing process was based on quantum theory. When I changed how I unconsciously felt (I’d been seriously abused to the point where I had blocked it), and put other positive energies out there, when I learned how to take care of myself in a wholesome way instead of an abused way, my entire life changed. i drew different people and energies towards myself.

      I think you well may be correct about avoiding a false flag this week. I have felt it, too. Maybe it was stopped as a result of the ‘earthquakes’ in Colorado and Virginia. They apparently pretty much decimated their control centers, etc., David Wilcock is a good one to follow, and he has access to Ben Fulford; they respect one another and seem to agree pretty much about what is going on.

      I hope this is helpful to you! – Now to look for that channeling piece: About Channelling… From Lee Carroll

      Love and hugs,
      ~Jean

      PS Lee Carroll channels Kryon (I believe that’s correct), and he is the only channel Drunvalo has said is good. There may be others, but he is the only one he spoke about . . . so maybe you get the picture. What these other channels are doing is helping us through this, helping us to hang in there, but I don’t see much more than that going on. I’d rather get my info from Poof, who is a real person . . .

    • PVG says:

      Yes, I agree that a huge false flag attack was averted in the timeframe you posted this. In fact, I believe that we are blessed to be alive! Thank God for the white hats/white knights of our govt. and those others in the world who are assisting us. If not for these “patriots”, we would all be a pile of ash right now. Probably radioactive ash. Most will never know the danger that was averted. Amazing stuff and history!

  9. SoConfused says:

    Yes, this is exciting. Thank you for posting this. I have also posted it to other blogs in hopes to give others hope.

    I just hope that they are closer to bringing down Barry than some of us may think as some just can’t take much more of this and the murdering must be stopped now.

    • Jean says:

      And I hope you are wrong about ‘Barry’! I don’t think he is what people think he is. . . but we’ll find out – and the sooner the better. Aslo, I don’t think AJ is a CIA plant. My gut tells me he is not. If a Google search says he is, then I question who put that info up there . . . Again, I could be wrong. Everyone sees things differently – and that’s good. Hugs, ~Jean

    • PVG says:

      I heard elsewhere that B.O. was groomed to assist in bringing about NESARA and will be the first NESARA president. I surely hope not. I can’t imagine how he could work for Kissinger after college and not be totally f-ed up in the head (mind-kontrolled) by the dubious gremlin. We shall see. The end is near.

  10. Johnny B of the Family Mikel says:

    My father was ordered to attend a training class, just before his discharge in ’56′, by his Commander, too lazy to attend himself, in which they showed a video, supposedly from North Korea, of a warehouse full of cloned ‘blanks’ which, when needed, would be ‘programed to fill any position needed by gene splicing anyone. Just thought I would share one of Dad’s war stories. Thanks Jean, JBCAmikel

    • Jean says:

      Thanks, Johnny! I’m in tune with that kind of thinking, but I really was not certain before. . . I appreciate your sharing. Wow! Things are starting to get exciting! Hugs, ~jean

  11. Dave says:

    As to part 2; What proof is there that the man known as U.S. President Ronald Reagan was a clone after Reagan was shot by John Hinkley? As good as the presentation is, unsubstantiated far-out sounding statements like this tend to dilute the credibility of the presentation in its entirety.

    • Jean says:

      Dave, I’ve heard a lot about cloning and that its use is quite common. Do I know it for a fact? I do not, but nothing would surprise me. I’ve heard Janet Reno was cloned, Jimmy Carter – a very good clone – and there is a whole list of people. I think this is just one of those times when we just have to hold a decision back until we actually ‘know’ the truth. Hugs, ~Jean

    • PVG says:

      Just take it for what it is; disclosure is forthcoming. Revisionist history will be wiped clean once the MSM is no longer cabal owned and operated. Capiz? Until then, don’t worry your pretty little head over it!

  12. nukeweldor says:

    I can’t believe it took 3 months for this to come to my attention I’ll send it far and wide.

  13. robert wiley says:

    Thank you white nights and saint germain and all the brave generals. And thank you james rink for putting this awesome footage together At what I’m sure was a sum of great expense and probably at great personal risk.

    The world and especially america owes you a debt of gratitude for your selfless acts on our behalf. May you forever be blessed in the eyes of our creator with the peace and prosperity you so desire and for peace and prosperity for us all.

    I can only hope and pray that we the people of the world will prove ourselves to be worthy of your trust and faithful effort

Leave a Reply

