From Ben Fulford’s Blog: Q & A, December 8, 2011

Q &A

Dear Mr. Fulford: I am subscribed to your website. Thank you for
your great work. I continue to follow your weekly report very
carefully. I was hoping I could get your counsel on a personal
economic matter. I follow the NIA (National Inflation Association)
website. They are an independent alternative group exposing the truth
about the US economic situation as well as providing financial advice.
Over the past few years, they have given stock tips for gold, silver,
copper and other metal and mineral mining companies. And over the
past few years, ALL of their stock tips have done very well, sometimes
gaining many hundreds per cent. So in view of the difficult economic
situation we all face here in the US, I was considering trying to grow
a little money by following one of their stock leads and buying shares
in a silver and copper mining company they have just recommended. But
I am very uncertain as to whether at this juncture in history this
would be a wise move.

The NIA mining company stock recommendations
have all done extraordinarily well over the past few years. But I
have reflected that over the past few years the world political and
economic situation has been relatively stable. That is, there have
been no major upheavals or cataclysms. But from your reports, it
seems on the one hand that the Old Order oligarchs are still fighting
to regain their ground, and that this presents a real possibility of
some cataclysmic events. Possibly even world war. And again from
your reports it seems on the other hand that many new global economic
and political alliances and arrangements are emerging and that these
may very well come into conflict with each other. And that at least
there may be major upheavals and radical changes in the global
situation.

And for these reasons, I have reflected that we are now in
a much more unstable and unpredictable time than we have been in over
the past few years. And that consequently, while the mining
companies the NIA has recommended over past few years were able to
grow very well under a relatively stable global environment, now
with a much more unstable and unpredictable global situation, the
enterprises of those same mining companies may very well be disrupted
or stopped by any number of variables. So I am wondering if it is a
much bigger gamble to invest in these companies right now than it has
been over the past few years. I was wondering if you have any
feedback or counsel about this.

My assets are very small. But in one way or another–either by
purchasing metals or by purchasing the NIA recommended stock shares–I
want to get my money out of the big Old Order banks.

* * * * *

Dear Sir,

First of all, let me say I am not a financial adviser and I am especially uninformed about short-term market trends.

Having said that, what I am hearing from my sources is that most of the world’s gold has been kept off the market and may soon re-enter the market. That would be bad for the gold price. However, gold could rise to $5000 an ounce before that happens. I simply do not know because it depends entirely on how many dollars they will take out of circulation when they move to the new asset based system.

In times of uncertainty people will still need essentials like food, shelter and clothing so these might be areas to look into. Alternative energy is also about to take off. My own view is that there will be turbulence over the winter as the old system collapses and a temporary, one-off drop in Mediterranean and US living standards as these countries go back to their own currencies (in the US case that would be treasury dollars).

Following that, there will be a boom. For example, if I had money to invest, I would wait for the Greeks to announce a return to a devalued Drachma and then invest in Greek tourism.

Anyway, just remember food, shelter, clothing, friendship and love are more important than abstract money. Good luck.

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to From Ben Fulford’s Blog: Q & A, December 8, 2011

  1. Sunshine says:

    Jean and Stunned at Sunset:
    If the dark Cabal is really in its death throes, is there any group out there that is coming together to arrest Holder and Obama for ‘Fast and Furious’ as well as all who have been involved with it including Home Land Security heads, DEA heads, CIA, and other government agency heads ? What is being done as the White House is going ahead with there plans to take away all gun rights? Can anyone shed any light? Gun manufacturing companies are being purchased up by a secret group? I think its a George Soros Group………..
    Also I read that Canada and Mexico Military are being alerted for possible invasion of the USA under the UN. What have you heard about this?
    Thank you…………

  2. Stunned at sunset says:

    I agree, Jean. If you scour the Web and pay attention to both the “Lame-stream” NEWS as well as the International NEWS, there seems to be a “disconnect” in the making. That is, as Ben and David keep telling us, the Congress keeps doing one thing, the President keeps saying things that don’t fit in that puzzle, and the Department of Defense is engaged in a “mass exodus” back home. Regard the President’s recent speech. It was powerfully discharged and did not seem to comply with the shenanigans that Congress is embroiled in. Shortly afterwards, stories of troop withdrawals continued in the background. I think Ben was spot on. There’s no more money and the Banksters are being told there is no more money. That is why the sudden move toward the oppression of the American people. Desperation. I don’t believe that they have the money to pay for any of this.

    As Lyndon LaRouche cautioned in a recent lecture, when you are running out of money, that’s the time to start a war–just before you no longer have the funds to underwrite it. This mad rush to Armageddon seems to be just that–a mad rush. Hands flailing, Euro-leaders screaming at each other, non-aligned nations sitting on the sidelines, their central banks just stuffed with precious metals, this activity tells us that there are other people thinking much more clearly at what needs to be done to preserve World Peace and remove the threat.

    I don’t know; but I agree with you and I also think the “Dark Cabal” is in its death throes.

    • Jean says:

      This is such a reasoned, sensible response! The facts are out there, and we can choose to make of them what we will. Thank you so much. Hugs, ~Jean

  3. JackPutter says:

    There is also this;
    http://oathkeepers.org/oath/2011/12/08/door-to-door-assessment-for-disaster-preparedness/

    From the Oathkeepers. They are an interesting thing that I just discovered.

  4. Stunned at sunset says:

    Jean, perhaps you’ve already been made aware of this but this is just out:

    http://www.prisonplanet.com/stewart-rhodes-feds-demand-customer-lists-from-storable-food-facility.html

    I don’t know, this is a pretty desperate behavior in display…

    • Jean says:

      SS, I hadn’t seen this before, but while I think we need to be aware, I think everything will topple before that happens. If I’m wrong, well, it’s going to be just awful. Anyway, I don’t believe I can cross every ‘t’ and dot every ‘i’, but I think I’m well into the ballpark with what will happen – and it’s going to be good. Hugs, ~Jean

  5. Stephanie says:

    Hmm, that does make sense! The Occupy Yourself video is good! Hopefully lots of people are watching it. :)

  6. Stephanie says:

    Thanks Jean. Yes I too thought about prescriptions. A means to distill water would be a good idea also. Ben doesn’t talk publicly about ETs, but I’m thinking he has to know some things considering all the insiders he must talk to. I hope it will be the case that the food supply will not be disrupted for any extended period of time. BTW, have you any idea why David Wilcock has not posted his latest interview with Ben? I thought he said he was planning to have it posted by last weekend.

    • Jean says:

      My thinking on this is that David has a post up there that he wants to get full exposure – and not be cut short by the new one. It’s only a guess . . . and I think he might get it out this weekend. He often publishes in the wee hours of Saturday/Sunday morning . . . Hugs, ~Jean

  7. Stephanie says:

    I agree with Ben about food. I am concerned especially with food and farming. I would encourage everyone to find a reliable source of local food, and reduce as much as possible your reliance on the grocery stores. Seek out your local farmers, and support them, not big agra. Besides that the food is many times fresher, healthier, and tastier! A great place to start is http://www.localharvest.org/ . That said, it is also very wise to have water and non-perishable food stored away for any turbulent/chaotic times. Like we saw in ‘Thrive’, our food supply could be cut off very quickly. If that happened, wouldn’t it be nice to know your local farmers?

    • Jean says:

      Stephanie, you may be right, but I don’t think Ben has put the ETs into his thinking. From my understanding, the confusion will last maybe a couple weeks, and then the food chain will re-establish itself. This is why Disclosure must be handled so very carefully. Also, people should make sure to have their prescription drugs on hand. Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

Leave a Reply

