Brief Comment from Jean –

Please make note of my I.P. address: 74.200.244.59

- The workshop has been just the ticket to complete the inner work in which I have been engaged, so thanks for your help and support while I’m gone.

- Remember, concerning the Treasury taking the Federal Reserve back inside – the Treasury is part of the Corporation of the United States and has nothing to do with the Constitutional United States, so don’t be fooled by what appears to be a positive move. It is likely another ‘grab’ for control of the money, and in the end it can’t/won’t succeed. I haven’t had the time to see if this is a new effort or an old, out-dated article that someone has reposted in Australia, but in the end I think it doesn’t really matter.

- I do not have the time or energy right now to repost many of the terrific articles you have shared. You will have to check the Comments sections for them. They do have value, and I appreciate your sharing them. 

- I have taken the time to read your Comments, a huge number, because I like to know where you are in your thinking. I also feel the need to moderate those that are simply dumping and slinging – without any links or proof of statements. They are an utter waste of your time, and I don’t want them getting through with their bad energy . . . That’s not what we’re about here . . . 

- I’ll be back soon, so please stay with me. My dogs are upset with me; they miss their long walks, and don’t quite know what to do with their huge amounts of energy, so that is enough upset for now . . . 

Love to you all, 
~Jean

This entry was posted in Ascension. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Brief Comment from Jean –

  1. sleepwalker101 says:

    Jean, we often say that our poodle X has far more energy than a couple of people like us in their late seventies! He really needs some young ones. Cheers

  2. DrinkDeep says:

    Jean, I was glad to see you post your IP address but it doesn’t seem to work – I tried a couple variations (adding /jhaine6 at the end, etc.) but could never get through. Maybe when you have more time next week you can check it out? thx

    OR – if someone else can get it to work, can you post the actual link? tia~

  3. purpleskyz says:

    True that!

Leave a Reply

