Denise Rednour’s Radio Show: Tonight’s show is Peace on Earth — Good Will to All . . . Starting NOW!!

Starting at 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern….

http://www.spreaker.com/user/denisesdreams

Tonight’s show is Peace on Earth — Good Will to All imgres

A compilation of serene and hopeful type music as we end this year and prepare for a New Year of brighter days ahead.

Please join me.

*****All music is in A44 or 528hz for your listening pleasure.

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in Spiritual and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s