False Flag Attack In The Gulf Region Again? See The Mind Blowing Evidence

This video, plus the article, DHS Insider: “Preparations Have Been Finalized to Respond to a Crisis of Unprecedented Magnitude Within the United States” taken along with the problems surfacing at Fukushima indicates to me that we may be nearing the end, and are perhaps only a few short weeks away from it. Remember, we have been told it will feel like there is no way out, and then miraculously, a way will open. This information is beginning to give me this feeling. . . ~J

Published on Dec 27, 2013
Thanks to W. 

False Flag Attack In The Gulf Region Again ? See The Mind Blowing Evidence
http://www.tatoott1009.com/2013/12/27..

This entry was posted in Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to False Flag Attack In The Gulf Region Again? See The Mind Blowing Evidence

  1. Pingback: A look back at Natural News’ 20 Predictions for 2013 | Illuminutti

  2. Lisa says:

    what if it’s all connected? http://forums.thechaniproject.com/topic/5770-what-ifits-all-connected/

    Yes, I think it must be. The Gulf has a lot more going on than most people think…..

  3. crystallighthealer says:

    Jean,
    Thank you for posting this reminder to those who feel it is just “history” now. From the first day of the spill, my soul urged me to move my family out of FL. But we had limited resources and weren’t able to leave until late 2012. In those 2 years we saw the loss of several close friends from sudden and deadly cancers. Both my husband and myself have had skin cancers. Mine was bad. I lost my nose to squamous cell carcinoma. Luckily, my husband has a less aggressive basil cell on his arm (it was the size of an orange)! Now I wonder what our son, Michael may face in the future since he was there with us.
    I have just sent this to my beloved sister who recently moved to St Augustine. I have tried to tell her of the dangers but she thinks I am nuts (even with our personal experiences)..?
    For all those reading this, please urge your loved ones out of that region if you can and I wish you all the best.
    Blessings!

    • Jean says:

      Thanks so much for sharing your very tough personal story with us here. I wish you all the best, and I do believe that as soon as we can bring down the cabal, help will be on its way. It’s going to be a tough month, I think, but I do believe we’re going to get through it, and then we’ll see what happens 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

    • nan says:

      hello crystallighthealer, So sorry that you and your husband are suffering because of corporate greed. I would like to recomend you watch a film “Run from the cure” full version i think its 1hr 14mins on you tube. I hope you feel this is worth a try Blessings to you and your family nan

  4. Bill says:

    Interestingly and I can’t find it but the article exposed that a treaty with Reptilians gave them the whole area along gulf coast and the region was to become more desert like as the lizards like heat! This has been in the plans for a while but I don’t think they planned for human awakening and everything they do is not working and is basically escalating them to extremes! I choose to believe that our star family has good view as to what to do and will at the most important moment trigger the way as Jean and Drunvalo have talked about for some time! Time to call in our space family and get these parasites out of control!!!!

  5. Marthene Phend says:

    How can I unsubscribe to this email?

    >________________________________ > From: 2012: What’s the ‘real’ truth? >To: marthene@sbcglobal.net >Sent: Saturday, December 28, 2013 4:57 PM >Subject: [New post] False Flag Attack In The Gulf Region Again ? See The Mind Blowing Evidence > > > WordPress.com >Jean posted: “This video, plus the article, DHS Insider: “Preparations Have Been Finalized to Respond to a Crisis of Unprecedented Magnitude Within the United States” taken along with the problems surfacing at Fukushima indicates to me that we may be nearing the end, a” >

  6. james boober says:

    a poem: burning the midnight, shining a clear light, but wait! don’t anyone strike a match.
    in the fishbowl of life the only way to flush a turd is to fertilize our mother. the natural world has processed this way in symbiotic splendor – while’ homosaps u ones’ have mananged to so toxify the intake, through our worship of plunder dunder-heads, that crapping has become a crime against nature. turning the fish bowl into a toilet bowl, a cesspit, from which we unwittingly imbibe the poly-pharma urine ‘plantiokidosinosis’ – while watching the fracademic’s continue the lie that poison makes such profit that we’ll let this one go by. so now the water from our fracking sites ignites the fukushima tarsands pie……..kaboooom………dessert anyone????

    yes jeannie [in the bottle] this year of the hot diggity dog is fast approaching and we shall all put the mustard and relish on it with our WORLD WIDE WEDNESDAY LYRICAL MISSION choir
    everyone post your choir clips online : #wwwlyricalmission
    will ye go lassie go?. the invisible power of joy will have us all jumping to hand jive as we dance out these last few doldrums – and it is not only the mountain thyme we’ll be plucking – jahma

    • Jean says:

      Thanks for reminding me about Wednesday choir 🙂 Realisically, I haven’t the time right now, but when this settles down I sure would like to give it a try . . . Hugs, ~Jean

  7. All we can do is wait,wait,wait as things are in the last moves. They are doing damage to us and the Planet on there way out. But I am sure we have help here and as things end Neil will have open road ahead. We will have much cleaning of all the mess to the Planet. I am old but ready to all I can to help this wonderful Mother we live on.

  8. Pingback: False Flag Attack In The Gulf Region Again? See The Mind Blowing Evidence » The Universal Voice

Leave a Reply

