Roy Potter: Bunkerville History One

This video came through late last night, but I just had to get some sleep . . . I’m up and running now πŸ™‚ ~J

Published onApr 13, 2014

Uploading the videos on Bunkerville I was able to record when I was not up to my neck in crocodiles. These will be numbered. I could not think of a better way to name them. Also, I am trying to present events without naming or showing the people that are doing so much and can receive much tribulation for their efforts if I am not discreet. They are standing on their own, but I do not feel it right for me to expose their efforts. This is an armed resistance to the District of Criminals ( Wash D.C.). Yes, I have been here, on the front lines. I am posting on my youtube channel when there is a break in the jamming (or I go somewhere else).

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Roy Potter: Bunkerville History One

  1. teresasntg62 says:

    Sending energies of Love to those involved in this tribulation; only Love can transmute the Heart of the cabals into the Light!

  2. futuret says:

    JEAN, WHO COULD GET ANY SLEEP WITH THIS PLANET, I HAVE BAGS UNDER MY EYES AND I AM READY TO SELL THEM AS LUGGAGE. SLEEP, WHAT IS THAT??? HERE IS AN ARTICLE FOR YOU AND THE REST OUR FOLKS THAT WILL SHED SOME MORE LIGHT:

    http://landandlivestock.wordpress.com/2014/04/14/why-im-quitting-the-nra/

Leave a Reply

