Rod Class: a former policewoman/attorney reveals what it is like inside. . . thanks to ~J

On a recent 2-1/2 hour talkshow hosted by Rod Class, a former policewoman / attorney reveals what it is like on the “inside”…double oaths…and why the people’s grand juries are the answer to the court corruption and the way to shut down the courts…that the last thing “they” want is for the courts to be shut down…and, it only takes three notaries and the people to convene a grand jury…and it can be done anywhere….”their” courts are in “their ” buildings…we don’t want to be there, since those buildings are “foreign” to us…. I know from first-hand experience how they scheme to capture us into their jurisdiction using fraudulent processes, defying their own rules….and how they can take our property (bodies) simply for accessing the trust account in our names, doing it all “legally” which is different than lawfully…they capture us and then claim it is by our own consent….this must end now.

THIS LADY MAKES THE SITUATION IN THE COURTS VERY, VERY REAL . . . ~J

Thanks to J.

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

87 Responses to Rod Class: a former policewoman/attorney reveals what it is like inside. . . thanks to ~J

  1. Ivan vazquez says:

    Debra you and Rob are just owsome. I need to get out of the system n I need your help: take care

    • Lance says:

      I’d like to have my email forwarded to her. Please do so for me, thanks a million! igravitate[at]gmail[dot]com. I suggest that we form a private group and invite her to speak with a non disclosure sign by all of us.

  2. doug house says:

    I have a document from my lawyer that identifies my daughter in a juvenile court case as the DEBTOR to the judgement…proof that they are using the UCC in these courts and accessing my daughters trust…this systematic theft of our children MUST BE STOPPED…I NEED HELP ….undergodandnation@gmail.com

  3. Frankmus says:

    Thank for info

  4. Soserias Habitat says:

    hello i would like to start the process of being free from the system can you email me so i can give my info thank you

    • Jean says:

      I’m afraid I’m not able to help you . . . there is so much research on my blog, but I haven’t got the time for individual attention. Please, forgive me. . . Hugs, ~Jean

  5. towardchange says:

    Reblogged this on Parents Rights Blog and commented:
    I know from first-hand experience how they scheme to capture us into their jurisdiction using fraudulent processes, defying their own rules….and how they can take our property (bodies) simply for accessing the trust account in our names, doing it all “legally” which is different than lawfully…they capture us and then claim it is by our own consent….

  6. Is there a transcript of the audio I can read, highlight, copy and paste key elements, giving credit to the source, in less time than it takes to listen to the audio? Thank you.

  7. Lydia says:

    I will like to start the process to become sovereign, I heard her say that her process was shorter so how can I go about using her process?

    • Lance says:

      It “appears as if” when one presents oneself on the table in an effort to help and there are some who show interest, Immediately a wall is formed around him/her to prevent the sharing aspect. Perfect Indoctrination or tactic at play in support of darkness. We have been bread to kill our own messengers our own helpers, hence refraining those who would genuinely be fed for the better. Just an observation! While it is essential to be on the cautious side, I fear some have chosen to be over deciders. Please take courage, keep your antenna sharp, for truth will find its seekers if the recipient remains faithful. There are precepts, concepts and universal procedures (not manmade). Failure to embrace their balance in Allowing, Expanding, in well being, only lead to an unfulfilling state. Love to you all!

  8. Pingback: Acquire True Liberty - Dr. Yaffa Bey

  9. AngieM says:

    Jean,

    Can you please give Debra my contact info, would like to get some advise before my court date with the US District Court next month.

    Angie

  10. Renae says:

    How do I take your class J? Please let me know!

    • Jean says:

      Please stay connected to my blog 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

      • Lance says:

        I would greatly appreciate it if you could email me.

        • Jean says:

          Lance, I thought you were another Lance, and was mixed-up . . . and so I threw away your comment when he assured me he didn’t need my help . . . The truth is, Lance, that I cannot help you and I cannot at this time recommend anyone else, for reasons I am not free to share at this point in time. . . I wish you the best and I would try my best to hang, because we are approaching the end of it all . . . I wish I had better news for you . . . 🙂
          Hugs, ~Jean

  11. Not sure why the recording won’t click on for me. I refresh the page and still no response. Would love to hear what Debra has to say. I am sure she is interesting and knowledgeable.

  12. I don’t understand why she constantly states “contact me, I can help” in many forms of words- yet you cannot release her contact. Second- you have a ruling recently- where can one find the docs? Many below refer to docs above- but there is no link. This info should be freely and easily available- and I’m sure it is but I am missing the link. Thank you.

    • Jean says:

      When she is ready, she will put info out to everyone. I think she has found, though, that she needs to carefully guard her privacy. . . Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

      • Thank you for the response.

        • Jean says:

          🙂 Welcome and hugs, ~Jean

          • Shaun says:

            Most of what she says here is true and correct. I think she is going to want to contact me to get everything correct and all. She also said something very quickly that no one else has ever said that I had said many years ago that is a certain hidden phrase within court, it wasn’t widely known til that time. She will know me once we contact I believe.

  13. tisha h says:

    Hope all is well and you are having a beautiful day. I am new to your blog and it is truly beautiful. Transcending is what it is all about we must all raise our vibrations as the Earth raises hers. But for those who are seeking this knowledge on the physical and spiritual it is happening to us. The green light the healing light. I see that you had an updated talk with Ms./Mrs. Debra, are you able to give her my email address? My group is located in Texas and would love to get in contact. The main thing to realize is that all need a guide from the time we come out of the womb until the time we need to be lead down the path of the afterlife. We would sure love her guidance. Thank you ,it truly is great to see someone who seeks on both the spiritual and physical aspects of life.(Most gravitate to one or the other which in truth leaves one unbalanced)

    • Jean says:

      Tisha, no, I am not free to give Debra’s email address. I think she must guard her privacy carefully. She will be teaching, though, hopefully through my blog. . . Hugs, ~Jean

      • tisha h says:

        oh i apologize i meant you give her my email address. I am aware that privacy is of the utmost importance. Thank you

      • Who’s really behind child trafficking? Following the big money across the globe
        Posted on July 14, 2014 by admin
        An Exclusive Report by Kevin D. Annett

        “Cartels have moved into the human-smuggling business, imprisoning would-be border crossers, charging high rates, or requiring border crossers to act as drug mules or prostitutes … The former Wachovia Bank (now Wells Fargo), Bank of America, and Western Union all made or continue to make millions from drug money collected in the U.S. and sent or laundered back to Mexico … General Dynamics, Motorola and Raytheon are doing well by the (human trafficking prompted) border security build-up.” – The Washington Spectator, July 1, 2014

        “The crime syndicate called ‘Ndrangheta provides the children used in the sacrificial killings in Holland, the ones I witnessed, including the human hunting parties. It’s called “The Octopus” in Holland. They are deeply involved in human trafficking thanks to their control of the police and politicians”. – Testimony of “Josephine”, retired lawyer and eyewitness, given in a deposition to the International Common Law Court of Justice, Brussels, June 2014

        “The ‘Ndrangheta is a Mafia style criminal organization in Italy, having replaced the old style Cosa Nostra. ‘Ndrangheta is currently the most powerful and richest criminal organization in Italy and possibly Europe, with an estimated annual revenue of at least 53 billion Euros ($72 billion US), gained from drug trafficking, extortion and money laundering”. – Wikipedia.org

        …………………

        Crime pays: that’s why it continues. And nothing pays as well as selling human beings, especially children.

        Child trafficking isn’t just some sick illness: it’s a global, profitable business. And this simple fact is too often overlooked by the scramble to blame evil individuals, whether “Lizard-like Royals” or child-raping priests and popes, for the systematic slaughter of vast numbers of innocents.

        The details of that global industry have surfaced, almost accidentally, in the course of the Brussels-based International Common Law Court trial of “Pope Francis” Jorge Bergoglio and others for child trafficking.

        Commenced as a prosecution of the Catholic and Anglican church leaders for their documented involvement in harming children or aiding those who do, the Brussels case has since May unearthed considerable inside information on the corporate cartels that provide children for rape, torture and killing: and on their ties to the men presently under indictment by the Court.

        Last month, I was contacted by a retired Dutch lawyer whose former husband is a member of the criminal syndicate that provides the children and adolescents who are used in ritualistic “hunting parties” in Belgium. I’ll call her Josephine. We’ve spoken three times on skype, and her recorded statements are now in the archives of the International Common Law Court of Justice.

        According to Josephine, her ex-husband and other members of”The Octopus” – the local slang term for Ndrangheta, today’s born-again Mafia – provided ten children and adolescents who were hunted down and killed, and then mutilated, by wealthy men in forests near Oudergem, Belgium, in the spring of 2000 and 2004.

        “I was there, I saw the whole thing. I was told they were kids from the juvenile detention centres in Brussels. They were let loose naked in the forest and hunted down and shot. The killers included Prince Friso of Holland and his wife’s friend, the billionaire George Soros, Dutch Prime Minister Mark Rutte, and Prince Albert of Belgium. After they shot down the young ones they cut off the boys’ penises and held them up like trophies, cheering and applauding.”

        While confirmed by other insiders, these grisly accounts can distract from the bigger story and motives behind the crime. The ‘Ndrangheta syndicate, for example, obtains its child fodder through its deep involvement with the child-snatching roman catholic church and top Vatican officials. According to Matteo Macceo, a Radical Party member of the Italian Parliament,

        “The modern Mafia are the same people who run the catholic church and the Italian government. They’re indistinguishable, they’re all in the same club. And their main concern is their assets, which come from organized crime: drugs, and arms dealing, and human trafficking.” (from a statement to the author made in Rome, April 2010)

        The Catholic church is clearly the largest baby trafficker in human history, making billions each year by selling catholic newborns to orphanages, foster agencies and undisclosed parties. In Spain alone, 300,000 children were trafficked by the church between 1940 and 1980, reaping over $20 billion. (See ICLCJ testimony of Antonio Barrero). And the present under-indictment Pope Francis himself organized such a marketing of children of more than 30,000 Argentine political prisoners during his stint as front man for the military junta there in the 1970′s and ’80′s. (ICLCJ testimony of Witness No. 32)

        This official slave trade ties in directly to criminal groups like ‘Ndrangheta, which often provides the outlets for catholic trafficking, selling the babies through syndicate-controlled safe houses and providing political and legal protection to their Vatican associates.

        “For every single child raping priest or baby-dealing nun, there are ten other people protecting them, greasing the wheels, making the payoffs to keep it all working smoothly and hidden from view. And ‘Ndrangheta keeps rearing its ugly head in this whole business” stated a member of the Brussels Court’s Prosecutor’s Office, which is conducting the case against Jorge Bergoglio and others.

        And yet even ‘Ndrangheta is itself part of a bigger global cartel specializing in a vast modern human slave trade financed by major banks tied in through their routine laundering of drug money for the mob. These banks include Bank of America, J.P. Morgan and HSBC, which recently admitted to laundering over $2 billion in drug money for Mexican crime syndicates.

        This economic empire, in which drugs and human trafficking are so intimately bound, is reinforced politically by the continual use of child prostitution by domestic spy agencies to blackmail and control politicians and leaders. “The CIA admitted their vested interest in child trafficking in their 2008 disclosure that since the Vietnam War they have operated child prostitution ‘entrapment rings” to snare their congressional opponents, in Bangkok and Seoul” (Rock Creek Free Press, Washington).

        All told, the recent exposure of royal and church involvement in child sacrificial rituals seems yet another tip in the proverbial iceberg of crimes in high places. But the fact of the common presence of ‘Ndrangheta in so many of these crimes against children, and that syndicate’s own direct ties to the Vatican, has given new impetus to the prosecution of Pope Francis and others who, like the Nazi defendants at Nuremberg, are symbolic of an entire system of corruption and death that must come down.

        …………..

        The release of new evidence and updates from the Brussels Court will be forthcoming.

        14 July, 2014

        http://www.itccs.org / http://www.iclcj.com

  14. lozzafun says:

    Hi Jean…I am reading your comments and from what I can tell, your answers can be found on this site….It is EXTENSIVE and has evolved over many years……..Rod Class, G. Edward Griffen and Karl Lentz to name a few, have info about where to start and what to do…..have you checked it out yet??….it is HUGE resource of all things common law…….Deb

    http://www.myprivateaudio.com/

  15. If I understand correctly, Dean Clifford just got 23 years for a variety of ‘infractions’. Just be careful. We can do this…. encouraging discernment in all matters. Love….

  16. Sid says:

    Who is this former policewoman/attorney? I would like to have her contact information…

    • Sid says:

      She said, how to handle tickets/citations/summons properly: Send the original ticket back into the Court within three-days attached with a Cover Sheet of Pleading. Send one copy to the District Attorney of the supposed county of citation and one copy to the court.

      I would assume the Cover Sheet of Pleading would say something along the lines of “I’m not guilty of this supposed citation”?

  17. tisha h says:

    Hi I listened to the audio with Debra and my group was interested in taking her classes. We have been studying for collectively for over 20 years we range from 70 to 25! Is there any way we can get in contact with her? Everything she spoke of is very familiar with all of us but it’s about being right and exact. Me personally I have gone through much terror with these officials from being locked up to being beat up and as a female I believe that it can be a bit more traumatizing and as I have no experience in martial arts that much more intimidating! But yes I would love to get in contact with her because we are ready to text this next step.

  18. Jean says:

    It is late, and I am in bed, but I will be in touch. The people on my blog will be thrilled to hear this news! Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

  19. hannacora says:

    Jean,
    re: International Tribunal for Natural Justice
    Andrew Bartzis is hosting this conference call with New Earth Nation and they referred to ROD CLASS as one who truly knows what he is talking about. You might want to have a listen…They are also taking about a WORLD PEACE TREATY for We the People to ratify.
    Blessings!
    Johanna
    ps: I admit my head is spinning with all these different legal concepts. I just hope this video will be good for brain storming ideas!!

    INDEPENDENCE DAY LAW & SOVEREIGNTY KICK OFF
    Streamed live on Jul 4, 2014
    We invite the people to take this first step toward government of, by, and for the people by ACTING on this information. Our goal is to have a minimum of ONE MILLION signed up and participating in the Sovereignty Consciousness Movement via NEN before December 31, 2014. This is a call for everybody that wants to actively participate in the roll out the International Tribunal for Natural Justice, so we hold the CORPORATIONS POSING AS GOVERNMENTS accountable to the Rule of Law.

    NEW EARTH TREATY
    http://www.newearthnation.org/new-earth/new-earth-treaty.html

    • Jean says:

      Thanks, Johanna, but I just need to get off this computer . . . I’m on it from 3-4 in the morning until bedtime . . . I need a bit of a break. . . maybe somebody else can carry the burden for a bit 😉 Thanks and hugs, ~Jena

    • I may be wrong…. I understand Sasha to be an honorable man…. but I’m not feeling like binding myself to any other document ‘of man’ at this time.

  20. zonsb says:

    Borders are fictions. Look at a satellite image of Earth and you won’t see any borders. Government is men and women providing services at the barrel of a gun — a gang of killers, thieves and liars.

    Pay the tax or go to jail is not consent, it’s ownership. Politicians and bureaucrats have no voluntary support. Ask any cop or LEO: “If I did as government does and compelled people to pay me would I be called a criminal?”

    Hundreds of prosecutors and government officials have been challenged in court to show empirical evidence their constitution and code are applicable to the defendant. They’ve all failed because there is no evidence the constitution and code apply to anyone. When a man or woman is charged with violating a code the code and underlying constitution are essential elements that the prosecutor has the burden of proof to put forth evidence they are applicable to the defendant. To learn more go to marcstevens.net

  21. LaRae says:

    Jean, I can second Traci’s suggestion to go to Dean Clifford’s website. The light bulb moment happened for me when I listen to his youtube classes. My understanding of the whole corporate structure in our defacto government increased exponentially.
    Personally, even though I’ve never met Dean, he helped me so much in my dealings with a 3 letter agency. I listened to all of his classes and more than once. When I was done, I had the confidence in myself to write the kind of letters that I needed to. And let me tell you, prior to Dean, I would stress out big time, and spend hours and hours trying to respond to their letters in an meaningful way. Of all the many good teachers out there, Dean is number one for me. He’s definitely a trailblazer, and a unique individual.

  22. LaRae says:

    I really enjoyed this discussion. She validated the information that I have managed to get over the years. And actually I learned a lot more. The things I learned about the Notaries at the end of the interview was awesome. I felt very strongly that the courtrooms are where they are beating us. We are trying to play a game that we don’t know the rules to. And they really want to keep it that way. I felt that the “Pearls of Wisdom” that she gave us in this discussion was time well spent. I’d like to hear more from Debra.

    • Jean says:

      Yes, LaRae, lots of people would be delighted to hear more from her, but we haven’t figure out how to do this . . . Hugs, ~Jean

  23. Pete says:

    At 1:33.45 Debra references a notice that went out from the Pope indicating
    that the exit window is closing. Does anyone have any idea what this notice is/was?

  24. 2015 says:

    We will never allow grand juries short of at the point of a gun.

  25. Tracy says:

    Jean & Friends,
    I’m only 50+ mins. into this interview; just wondering if Deb has a website, book or video to assist one “learn” to see through this illegal “black majik” system? I’m more of a kinesthetic learner – it helps me in “seeing, doing, hearing” the curriculum for optimum understanding; otherwise my mind wanders. This interview is similar to what Santos Bonacci says and suggests that to learn how to “reclaim our sovereignty” and better understand the “legal games” to look at Dean Cliffords website: http://deanclifford.info/ and look at his you-tube channel. Another witness to testify to this same truth Deb is discussing is Jordan Maxwell. “Nothing on this world moves without a contract” as per what Deb says @ 55:46 — so the laymen needs to understand “contractual law” in a simplistic, concise method so that we can break the bonds of enslavement.
    This would also assist the layperson to better understand the Common Law Grand Jury process – by understanding the maritime “contract system”, legal terminology/word play and U.C.C. coding; All three deception systems at the same time. I’m looking for a “simple” decoder method to understand “this fiction system” as time is a valuable commodity these days. 😉
    Peace & Hugs,
    Tracy

    • Jean says:

      Tracy, I went to Dean Clifford’s youtube site and picked up a much viewed video. . . and am trying to watch it. . . If people will put their video suggestions on the video Page, then when I’m finished with this one, I will move on . . this does not necessarily mean that I’m going to watch all five hours of this . . . I’m looking for something that gives us all a simple overview to to begin with. . . and I don’t even know if I will find it . . . Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

      • Tracy says:

        Thanks much Jean, I’m going to spend some time listening to this. I too, am looking for a “simple explanation” to wet my whistle to gear up for more in depth tutorials. I’ll start posting links to the video page. Happy evening! — T

  26. AngieM says:

    Do you know if Debra has a website, or how we could find out more about the classes she teaches or how to get contact info? Really interested in learn more.

  27. Morris Shirley says:

    How do I get in contact with Debra

  28. OldMan says:

    Really good INSIDE info in this two hour plus broadcast.

    For those whom need mp3 download, go directly to Rod’s AIB radio site:

    http://www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/talkCast.jsp?masterId=48361&cmd=tc

    Select Episode869, Debra Atty, 07/08/14.

    Thanks Jean. Great start.

    • Jean says:

      OldMan, this lady gave me a real sense of what we are up against. . . it wasn’t like reading it in a book. This woman has lived it on a daily basis. . . not nice, but there it is. . . I’m one of those people who learn by doing 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

Leave a Reply

