Американский наёмник в Мариуполе после обстрела 24/01/15: “Out of my face! Out of my face, please!”

Published on Jan 24, 2015
Thanks to N.

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Американский наёмник в Мариуполе после обстрела 24/01/15: “Out of my face! Out of my face, please!”

  1. Mary Randall says:

    HI Jean, I’d like to unsubscribe and can’t figure out how to do that. Could you please help me? I’m just back from a 2 weeks of vacation-from the internet as well and have decided to do a media break. It just feels right at this time. I’ve so enjoyed and appreciated your site over these last few years. Thank you for all you are doing. I just find myself in need of space and quiet. Blessings, Mary

  2. American mercenary in Mariupol after firing is the translation–if anyone isn’t already aware of the implications of the American voice asking not to be filmed.

Leave a Reply

