SR 353 – State of the Union 2015, by Bill Still . . . this is extremely important to understand. . . ~J

Published on Jan 21, 2015
Thanks to T.

SR 353 – State of the Union 2015
Good evening, I’m still reporting on the state of the union.
The U.S. economy is looking better for the first time in years. However, that is not because basic structural changes have been implemented. It looks better – temporarily – for 3 reasons.
#1. Unprecedented debt.
So-called quantitative easing is finally trickling down to the middle class to some degree. However this is not as most TV commentators believe it is – namely that the Fed printed up all this money to inject into the economy.

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to SR 353 – State of the Union 2015, by Bill Still . . . this is extremely important to understand. . . ~J

  1. Shawn M says:

    I’m fairly sure this guy doesn’t form his own opinion of situation. Do I hate my country? No. But the people that love freedom are voting all of our freedoms away. I agree with how our veterans are treated. They deserve more respect from the government, because the very same people sent them into an illegitimate war. I have to say mam that I’ve usually agreed with your info that you post, and while my impression of this guy may be way off base, he doesn’t seem to recall the fact that Russia has reason to want to keep Ukraine neutral. Say Canada or Mexico made an alliance with another foreign power. Would it be in our country’s best interest to have a missile defense system pointing at us? Its like if you watered down the situation people may understand it better, but with all of these half truths everywhere, it comes down to the individual going with their individual moral compass.

    • Jean says:

      Shawn, I think I have to agree with your words. This fellow did an epic film called the Money Masters, and as I have more deeply considered his words today after posting this, and while I think what he says holds a lot of truth on a 3D level, I have to agree with much of what you say. I need to move on🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

      • Shawn M says:

        Thanks for the quick response. Here lately I’ve started doubting a lot of people I get information from. I haven’t gotten a bad feeling from your blog, well other than this guy, but generally I feel that we are actually seeing the same info. I first started with Alex jones and David wilcock and Ben fulford… I found your sight along the same time as I started to hunger for more information. Starshipearth and spartanoftruth usually posted from your blog which grabbed my attention to come to you. So when you started to expose disinfo artist I really started to say, I can trust her for info. I know it sounds like I’m doubting you for info but I’m actually not. I’m just a random guy in Mississippi.😛 if I, being part of the most backward state, am seeing things as upside down, then there may be hope for the world right? Hahahaha keep it up mam!? ^_^

        • Jean says:

          Shawn, try to watch the miupvie, the Money Masters. It is impressive, done by Still. He gets so much of it, and he shows he gets a lot of it in the video. I was, however, too quick to approve, because there is a whole lot of info that he doesn’t get, and I found as I thought about it, I had a bad aftertaste in my mouth. I had to admit it. I can’t always get it right, and I can’t expect myself to do do, not with the tremendous amount if info that comes to me every day. Hugs,-Jean

  2. Rosie says:

    Yes, he blew it for me too when he started waxing lyrical about how free the US is and how and why so many are flocking across the borders. It shouldn’t invalidate his initial argument but it does raise some questions about how much of the bigger picture he understands. None of us are free of corporate racketeering and the destruction of humanity and the planet.

    • Jean says:

      Rosie, please see my response to Shawn . . . I think he has the 3D picture, but not the underlying reality, which requires studying more than the markets and ‘numbers.’ Hugs, ~Jean

      • Rosie says:

        Thank you. So much information coming at us at the moment and as we all have different pieces of the puzzle we understandably all see things differently. Your contribution to putting pieces in the puzzle is phenomenal. Lots of hugs ~ Rosie.

        • Jean says:

          Well, take time to watch Money Matters, and you will realize how important it all is, although I don’t think Bill has moved into thinking beyond 3-D money . . .🙂 Hugs, ~Jena

  3. vlad says:

    Jean I have to disagree with you that this is very important,
    Bill Still is very knowleagable about how the fraudulent paper dollar works,but he still pushes paper
    currency which is not money and it enslaves people of the world.
    He says that people have freedom here ,what planet is he talking about, also who owns most of the wealth of the world and wants more ? Why are people coming here iLLegale, because org.
    crime families that run this land mass which is called Amerika and most of the planet want to
    destroy it and most of the human race.
    Most of his comments are wrong.

Leave a Reply

