The Oracle Report, Saturday, February 7, 2015

FROM WISE OWL KAHLIL

FROM WISE OWL KAHLIL

The Oracle Report will return Monday, February 9, 2015 for what will probably be the last week of posts.  This astrological year technically ends on February 14 with the end of the Third Quarter Moon phase.  The year of the Sabian symbol of “the ruler of a nation” is the last of the old world.  Despite my requests for support over the last few months to keep the reports free for everyone, this is not happening.  A dollar from the many would go farther than several from the few, and I can no longer sustain it.  Thus, it seems the appropriate time to end this format.  I am proud that The Oracle Report has served as a beacon for the last five years of the old world.  It has been my honor.

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The Oracle Report, Saturday, February 7, 2015

  1. remyd2012 says:

    Hello all,
    My personal feeling is that the dark cabal absolutely uses financial hardship and health issues as one of their primary ways to undermine and derail our (lightworker/awakened people) efforts to break free of their evil system of control and dare to speak and share the truth. Jean’s own health challenges and her financial losses due to the unconscionable (and I think purposeful) actions of that jerk Keenan speak very much to this terrible truth. When one lives day-to-day in almost survival mode it’s much harder to fight the good fight.

    In previous posts Laura has stated that she was having significant dental health issues and undoubtedly this has contributed to the financial hardship she has been facing. These days dental care can be obscenely and insanely expensive and woe be unto you if you don’t get it done right as it only gets progressively worse in every way. (again IMO it’s a purposeful deed)

    As Laura stated if those of us who read and appreciate her wonderful work could contribute in any small amount on a regular basis it would really help her to continue the work she does. This can be a real financial challenge for so many of us affected by the machinations of the evil cabal, but every little bit can help. (even a dollar or two means someone can eat today)

    My sincere gratitude to Laura, Jean and the many awakened beings that contribute their thoughts and support for truth and freedom for all of us.

    Wishing us all Peace & Prosperity & Love,
    Alexis

  2. Peacer says:

    I have followed OR for a while, now. And this was a big surprise to see, especially since it was appearing poised to grow rather than stop, with the book and the academy announcements that had been made recently.

    Something seems off about this.

    Blogging does not cost a lot of money, so it has always puzzled me why a few have talked about how they cannot continue without donations. If it is somehow based on the fact that a person has chosen to blog full time and therefore not work for other income, that is a different kind of financial decision. But I think it’s a bit unfair to blame readers for the choice or need to stop. I have loved Laura’s postings, and even paid her for a chart reading (which I consider a different kind of service than her blog).

    As I said — something just feels “up” with this … not sure what it is …

  3. Susanna says:

    I understand that doing what Laura and you Jeanare doing has a prize tag on it but , there must be another way like sending the oracle report to say directly to you Jean ? Or are there other costs involved for Laura besides a site we don’t know about ,its a sad day we are yet again reminded that support to others has a prize tag , there are many people who are helping others that ask for donations , we can not give to them all , also creative thinking how to solve this problem is perhaps in line with stopping our consent to the cabal , without exchanging money which is a cabal tool.

  4. Elaine will says:

    How can we help? We can’t lose your daily messages. Let me know what it will take!

    Blessings
    Elaine

  5. Frederick Greaves says:

    I really look forward to your posts each day, and I’m really sorry to see you go. If I get what I’m expecting this week I will contact you to give you enough to carry on thru the rest of the year. Just on a side note, I was led to your information from my twin flame who “passed” on 34 years ago. Your information has been point on, as we have reestablished our relationship after being apart for so long. Bless you for all you do, and like I said I am more then willing to see to it that the report stays where it is, and I’m looking forward to lending a hand.
    Love and light to you,
    Fred Greaves

    • Jean says:

      Frederick, I’m sure Laura will thank you so much! Please follow the link on my site to her Palpal button on her site – and let me know if you have any problems. I agree with you; her words are spot on. Very often, they help me through the day🙂 Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

  6. Kathleen says:

    Wow! It is SO sad that everything comes down to money. I have served this world for decades in ways that not many would understand and have not received a dime for my services. I don’t need “payment” in order to “serve,” I just do it and know that what I need will be given. Sorry to see the Oracle Report go, but we all have to do what we have to do. So sad.

    • Jean says:

      Kathleen, it isn’t about money. It’s about the honest exchange of energy . . . I hope you understand that. . . .🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

      • Jack says:

        The act of giving is its own sacred gift. It does not require return from the recipients of the gift – otherwise it would not be a gift or act of service.

        Suggesting that money is a reflection of an honest exchange, in this case, profanes the sacred knowledge and the act of giving. Is the return of blessings, gratitude and love not the return Laura is looking for?

        • Jean says:

          I couldn’t disagree more with this! Hugs, ~Jean

          • Jack says:

            I’m surprised to hear that. Is there a reason? I do not recall you ever asking for donations.

          • Jean says:

            No, but since Neil Keenan stole all my savings in a scam, unless things change pretty quickly I’m soon going to have to start. . .

            Jack, people do things from the greatest love, but they still have to eat. Think about it. It isn’t about money, it’s about honor and respect for someone’s work.

            Hugs,
            ~Jean

          • Jack says:

            I agree it is about honor and respect, and I can think of no better way to honor and respect Laura and her work than by utilizing the wisdom and knowledge she has shared to aid in my own acts of giving, while always offering her my deepest gratitude and love.

            Is she wanting of food? or shelter? health? I do not wish for Laura to publish the Oracle Report at the expense of her well being. If that is the case, let it be known – I would happily help if that is truly what Laura needs.

            Beyond that, I believe the Oracle Report, like your blog, and the countless other sources of sacred wisdom and inspiration that are popping up, retain their sanctity and meaning because they are gifts. The knowledge that Laura shares is not her knowledge, just as the community and collaboration you offer is not yours – they are reflections of the divine. What greater honor could there be, than to be a part of that?

            I am truly sorry about what has happened with Neil Keenan. If you find that you need to ask for help, I will certainly do what I can.

Leave a Reply

