Bradley Loves Opens His Own Website! My personal congratulations and good wishes to him! ~J

I am delighted to announce that Bradley Loves has opened his own website called BLOVING777

He already has some great information up for you, and I suggest you visit there— often🙂

While Bradley has been a pleasure to work with and I will miss his presence here, I also wish him the best of luck with his own efforts.

I think he’s done the right thing.

His work is extremely important and deserves its own site!

I have added a link to it here on my own site so it is easily accessible to everyone.

Congratulations and all the best, Bradley, as you move forward in your own efforts to share your knowledge and wisdom!

Hugs,
~Jean

This entry was posted in Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bradley Loves Opens His Own Website! My personal congratulations and good wishes to him! ~J

  1. Bradley love is stage name, he hides behind his/her real name…

  2. Jane says:

    Does Bradley commune directly by email? there is no way to contact him on his site??

  3. kevinmorleyyoung says:

    There is no link for Bradly Loves site other than a cryptic name Jean.

Leave a Reply

