Jesse Ventura: Elite’s Secret Underground Escape Plan- Part 2 . . . (please view full screen)

from PLUS
4 days ago
ALL AUDIENCES

This entry was posted in Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jesse Ventura: Elite’s Secret Underground Escape Plan- Part 2 . . . (please view full screen)

  1. Hegelian says:

    Every time I try to watch this I get kick off the web. What are these brain dead people who do this afraid of? Do they think that if I can not watch it I will give up. All it does is increase my resolve to find the truth. It is old news to me. I can not imagine the mind set of the individual who considers it a benefit to mankind to censor truth. Lap dogs to a monetary system that they feel they are with the elite and they have been brained trained to think this the way.

Leave a Reply

