Some Stats from my blog that may be of interest to you, my readers . . . They tell me a lot about the ‘awakening’ in the U.S. . . . :) ~J


Top Posts for February 13, 2015
Screen Shot 2015-02-13 at 9.26.25 PM

Total Hits on my blog, February 12, 2015 . . .  87, 704

Total Hits on my blog, February 13, 2015 . . .  84, 754

UPDATED: State of the Nation: Pravda:
Putin Threatens to Reveal Satellite Evidence of 9/11
Total views below — 134, 278 
since publication on February 10, 2015


Screen Shot 2015-02-13 at 9.17.29 PM

February 13, 2015: Views by my readers in the
United States – 
56, 557

Screen Shot 2015-02-13 at 9.15.55 PM

This entry was posted in Ascension, Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political, Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Some Stats from my blog that may be of interest to you, my readers . . . They tell me a lot about the ‘awakening’ in the U.S. . . . :) ~J

  1. Hi Jean, Congratulations! (Just so you know, I was one of the 87,704 in the United States.)🙂

  2. Ri-chard says:

    I haven’t received any response from Neil. Oh well maybe he not reading my post anymore.

  3. Dee says:

    This is awesome Jean. I know that statistics show that only 35% of Americans believe that 9/11
    was an ‘inside job’…after almost 14 years I found that number quite disheartening. But, your stats from the last couple of days show that the masses are indeed waking up. Kudos and thank you for all your hard work and dedication.

  4. Ilex says:

    Lot’s and lot’s of 555’s. 🙂
    Taken from Riding the Beast –
    Properties of the number 5
    Symbolism

    It is the number of the harmony and the balance. It is also the number of the divine grace.

  5. Hildegard says:

    Jean, It would be helpful to know how these stats differ from last year or even 6 months ago.
    Danke!

    • Jean says:

      I can’t go back, but what I can tell you is that the improvement in the USA is exponential, just HUGE . . . with this announcement! They can’t hold it back much longer😉 Hugs, ~Jean

  6. 87,000 hits a day..OMG..you are awesome. Not sure how do you get so many hits every day. Some tips for me?

    • Jean says:

      I don’t usually get that, and I don’t expect it to continue. What those very, very high numbers told me, since they largely went to the one post and the hits were largely from the US, was that the American people are beginning to wake up. I pray God they do! Hugs, ~Jean

  7. Ilex says:

    Wow Jean, Congratulations!!!! I remember long ago when these numbers were minus a few digits. You are doing a great job of keeping many informed. Thank you so much. Much love and respect Ilex.

    • Jean says:

      My thanks go to you, as well, Illix, and to the many others who make my blog what it is. Surely, surely it has become almost a community affair🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

  8. gypsydawg says:

    Jean: Thank you for your caring efforts to help us become more and more educated. You are a blessing! Hugs, Elaine

  9. Ann Dimitrelias says:

    I view your posts EVERY DAY. I may not read all of them, but I do read and ponder on MANY. I hesitate to comment, because I really don’t have much to add or offer. I learn so much from your blog and the many comments. Since I am an American who has lived on a Greek Island for 32 years, I have especially been following everything you post about Greece, Lately. I suppose there were not enough viewers in Greece to show up on the stats, but I certainly was reading your blog on these days! Thank you, Jean, and everyone who has contributed to the awakening.

  10. larry Robson says:

    Amazing Jean, Well done and thank you.

  11. gear13 says:

    http://beforeitsnews.com/police-state/2015/02/dhs-is-positioning-to-secretly-arrest-american-dissidents-in-preparation-for-world-war-iii-2-806.html

    these figures multiplied by tenfold will beThe effects of conscious awawarenes according to psychologists

  12. Ken Harris says:

    Nothing happens without a reason……..this is a good sign…..:-)

Leave a Reply

