UPDATE: Bradley Loves asks our help . . .

UPDATE: Bradley shares information about how to donate in answer to a reader’s request:

Tom, I am quite new to PayPal – but the way they do “donations” is to use your e-mail account. Clicking on the e-mail address in the blog is not enough! First you have to have a PayPal account yourself – then once you have that set up – all you need to do is go into your own PayPal account and send your love donation to this e-mail address: bradford777@hushmail.com

You do that from inside of the PayPal page!
The e-mail is the same as an account destination inside PayPal

Im really grateful that you asked this question!

*  *  *  *  *

TO MY LOVING READERS

For the first time in my life – I feel as if I’m doing something that I really love to do, please help me to continue.

I have been a carpenter for over 25 years – and have run my own business for 10 years.

Last year – at the end of 2014 – I decided to take all my years of research and study into the secret or hidden side of what was happening in our world, and put all of that hard earned knowledge into articles – so that others could have the benefit of what I knew.

In November 2014 alone I wrote 15 articles which were published on Jean Haines blog.

At that time I was working 10 hours a day and after work coming home and writing far into the night.

As a result of the economy being sluggish – or as a result of having been placed on some sort of “no work” list – I find that several jobs I had lined up for this spring simply dried up.  Three or four separate serious remodel projects have simply vanished with no good explanation as to why they are not going forward with the work!

As of this writing – I am unable to meet my monthly expenses and am asking you for help!  If you can find even the smallest amount of value in what I have written in the past 5 months, or value in the information that I’ve shared – then help me to continue to disclose this very important information!

Three decades ago, I went through a very rough time while dealing with Astral Implants and other types of significant outside interference with my life.  It was very difficult for me then.  This would be the second time that I’ve had to go through that kind of thing, and suspect it has to do with the “type” of material that I am writing about, and the level of information I am actually disclosing.

I have opened up a “PayPal” account which is connected to a personal e-mail address.

If you could see your way forward to make a donation to help me to cover my short term monthly expenses, I would be eternally grateful!

The e-mail address to use for PayPal donations is:  bradford777@hushmail.com

Thank you for your support!

This entry was posted in Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to UPDATE: Bradley Loves asks our help . . .

  1. atie says:

    bradley I would gladly help you, because the info you give isstunning, I appreciate your effords and yes I guess it hassomething to do with it, however my pension has been curtailed by the change of the dutch laws, with the consequence that I lost a significant amount since 1.1.15, atie

  2. David Icke, Veronica Keen, now ‘Bradley Love’ asking for money, and who knows how many more ‘light workers’. Funny how these people all seem to want us to get out of 3D living and move upwards….yet are at the same time asking for money to live in the same 3D world, thereby keeping themselves firmly anchored in it.

    • Jean says:

      This kind of thinking is unbelievable to me!!! As long as we are in 3-D, we need to eat . . . What world do you live in? Don’t partake of Bradley’s information then. THAT is an honorable way to respond! ~Jean

    • Tom says:

      How do you expect ‘light workers’ to survive? They don’t receive any money from any employers unless they are government shills. The only way they can get by is by having a paid job or by writing and selling books and holding seminars. We live in a free will universe and it’s entirely your choice to help another in need. Surely by helping a fellow human being you are helping yourself to raise your vibrations.

      • Jean says:

        🙂 Thanks, Tom. I”m simply appalled at the way some folks think! Did you ever notice how some congregations – too many IMO – treat their ministers? Giving them their hand-me-downs, for which they are supposed to be grateful? Huh! Where did we learn to treat other people like that? Why not pay them a decent salary so they can live just like those whom they serve! Hugs, ~Jean

  3. yoya says:

    hallo bradley,i am from Germany,living in the Moment in France,i dont like PayPal….please give me a bank- account to try to

    help you!much love yoya

  4. Rich says:

    Hi Bradley, I don’t trust a PayPal. They shut of my PayPal account and never explained why.
    So safer option is to set a PO Box at your post office and I will mail you a check.
    Thank you, Rich

  5. Tom says:

    Hi Bradley, when I clicked on the link for donations is says default mail client is not properly installed. Whatever that means.

Leave a Reply

