ISIS is a SIS [Secret Intelligence Service]… No really, that’s what their website says!!!

Source: Removing the Shackles
Thanks to D. 

Edited Feb 21 2015, 1:55pm GMT to add:

I was nosing around this morning, and did a good search to see what listings were coming up for this  article, and strangely enough, this article seemingly gets no listing anywhere but on RTS (even though I know that several other sites have already republished it).  Then I discovered an article from a few days ago on Before it’s News, that led me to Wikipedia…. well this is certainly very interesting isn’t it?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Secret_Intelligence_Service

Well well well…. Look who’s changed their name!!

Let us review recent history…..

On January 11th of this lovely new year, I published the article “Who is Isis, and Why do they have offices in Washington DC”…. and in that article I showed not only the links to the website of the Mercenary company called “ISIS” in Washington DC, I also posted screen shots of their site:

Sunday, 11 January 2015

WHO IS ISIS, AND WHY DO THEY HAVE OFFICES IN WASHINGTON DC?

Perhaps this will shine a little light about ISIS.  Perhaps this will spotlight what we’ve always known?

Coincidence?   Yea….. I think NOT.

https://public.isishq.com/public/SitePages/Home.aspx

Click Here to continue reading.

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ISIS is a SIS [Secret Intelligence Service]… No really, that’s what their website says!!!

  1. Rev. Joe says:

    I believe ISIS is a US corporation . Its ‘ intelligence operations are centered in US and Iraq / Iran etc.

  2. Kim says:

    Just watch on YouTube: ‘Busted! ISIS is not Islamist’
    I am not tech savvy enough to create a link. Yet, type in that heading and it will open up.

  3. Sparky says:

    Love Dani’s work. Her Transpicuous News program is very much worth watching.

  4. Kieron says:

    More and more I am viewing every single thing I encounter as a lie, a sham, a trick, a deception, until I can find proof otherwise.

    Ever notice that the English word “shackles” sounds a lot like the word “shekels” which is the Hebrew unit of currency and the modern Israeli unit of currency? Coincidence? I doubt it!

Leave a Reply

