A reader, L, is starting to get a bad taste in her mouth about Veterans Today, and particularly Gordon Duff . . . what are your thoughts? ~J

Yesterday, I published two articles about the upcoming Presidential election — and there was a lot of synchronicity behind them that I didn’t share, and now today we have this statement from an alert reader. It is time for us to slow down and watch very, very carefully!!! It’s still very early in the Presidential Election game, and it is very clear to me that this election will make the difference in who helps us to create the America of the future!! ~J

Starting to get a bad taste in my mouth With VT, especially Gordon Duff on VT radio shows. He throws things out on his site, and retracts or backs off on VT radio interviews.

The last show, 2/26/2015, he advocates vaccines and says he has read everything available and sees no credibility in any anti-vaccination articles, etc.

In prior radio shows, he said his wife was a total advocate because she in in the medical field and gave the impression he did not….this man is all over the place.

Dished Chris Kyle, yet now on this last radio interview, he backs off him, saying he did not really know him or what happened.

Articles recently proclaim that Obama quashed the Net Neutrality issue led by the Republicans, yet from everything else I have seen out there, NO ONE KNOWS WHAT WAS IN THIS!!!!….

HOW CAN HE MAKE ANY KIND OF ENDORSEMENT???

iS THAT WHY THEY ARE SWITCHING TO THEIR OWN BROADCASTING FACILITY AND NOW VIDEO CONTENT…

WAS HE ASSURED THAT THEIR SITE WOULD NOT BE BLOCKED??? IF HE WENT ALONG….I RECOMMEND THAT ANYONE FOLLOWING THIS GORDON DUFF FOR PRESIDENT (IN WHICH HE LAST CLAIMED WOULD RUN AS A DEMOCRAT), ALTHOUGH HE HAS BEEN A LIFELONG PARTICIPATE IN THE REPUBLICAN PARTY AS WELL AS A DEFENSE CONTRACTOR AND EVERY OTHER GOVERNMENT AFFILIATE…..

GO BACK AND LISTEN TO THE PRIOR VT RADIO INTERVIEWS…..

SORRY, BUT HE IS TOO ALL OVER THE PLACE TO PUT ANY FAITH IN.

FOOD FOR THOUGHT, “THEY” ALREADY KNOW THAT NO ONE WANTS ANOTHER CLINTON OR BUSH, SO WHAT BETTER WAY TO USHER IN, YET ANOTHER ONE, ON TOTAL PRETENSE OF “CHANGE”…

BEWARE OF WOLVES IN SHEEP’S CLOTHING!! AND QUESTION WHY IS HE ALWAYS TRYING TO SHUT STEW WEBB UP!!!

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to A reader, L, is starting to get a bad taste in her mouth about Veterans Today, and particularly Gordon Duff . . . what are your thoughts? ~J

  1. Cheryl says:

    Hi Jean,
    We have to remember that what these guys write about is just their opinion, it is just the way they see it. We all see it in a different way. As far as the elections, that is just a joke, the politicians are bought and paid for by the same people. I does not matter what way you vote, it will not change one thing for us. I was reading American History with my son, who was in 11th grade and it was just like reading what is going on today. All of the bickering and fighting. Until we realize that no one we vote for is going to make a difference and find some other way to make things right, then nothing will change. We will keep going back and forth from left to right while that slowly take away our rights. I really wish someone would wake up the people and quit listening to each of these sides because they are all the same. It is all a show. I do not know how to change it, but I do hope some of these brilliant writers and minds that I have seen can come up with an idea, because we do need help, because we are slowly being suffocated out here with all the laws, rules, regulations, taxes, and alot of these are from our local government. But why we keep electing the same people back is beyond me. People are stuck on the Left and Right thing, when we should be looking at who these people are and what they stand for. We really need to start fact checking what all of them say even the t.v. and radio hosts. I realized that alot of the radio hosts were either lying or blowing things out of proportion and I stopped listening to them. I want to hear shows that are honest, I want a politician who is honest and stands up for what he believes in not what the donors want them to say. This is ridiculous and this is how the big corporations will stay in control of all, by keeping us divided.

  2. Chris Gruener says:

    IMHO Gordon Duff’s hostility toward Richard Gage and the impeccable work of AE911Truth is reason enough to end all belief in his or VT’s credibility. – Take Care, Chris

    • Jean says:

      🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

      • lydia labinsky says:

        WE DON’T GET FOOLED AGAIN!!! IT IS LIKE BRADLEY SAID….WE THE PEOPLE MUST CHANGE THE WORD/SPELLINGS BACK TO THE POSITIVE, WE CAN DO IT, WE ALREADY (K)NOW, WE JUST HAVE TO START COMMUICATING THAT WAY AMONGST US. WHEN YOU THINK YOU WANT TO USE THE WORD “UNDERSTAND” “SPELL” THE WORD STAND UNDER, FLIP IT BACK AT THEM…THERE IS NO BETTER WAY TO SHOW OUR STRENGTH, THAT TO FLIP “THEIR” NEGATIVE WORDS, TO THE POSITIVE…IF SOMEONE SAYS THEY DO NOT UNDERSTAND, JUST TELL THEM THAT IT IS BECAUSE THEY STAND UNDER…IF WE KEEP THROWING POSITIVE AT THEM, THEY WILL SHORT CURCUIT.
        THINK OF IT AS ENERGY, OR A BATTERY….. FOR THEM TO STAY IN NEGAVITY POLE, “THEY” MUST USE AND THEN DETRACT FROM THE “POSITIVE” POLE….WELL “THEY” HAVE CAUSED SO MUCH NEGATIVITY ON THIS “PLANE” , THAT THE “ENERGY”IS BEING USED UP. THAT IS “THEIR’ PREMISE, BECAUSE THEY HAVE TAKEN THIS PLANET TO THE EXTEME NEGATIVITY, WE ARE THE ONES TO BE SACRIFICED FOR “THEIR” WRONGDOINGS….IT IS ALL ABOUT THE OLD AGE, POINTING FINGERS AT OTHERS, INSTEAD OF JUST OPENING YOUR EYES, TELLING THE TRUTH, AND ACCEPTING THE CNSEQUENCES,,THERE ARE NO HAIL MARY’S, THEIR IS NO ONE THAT CAN OBSOLVE YOU FROM YOUR SINS, BUT YOURSELF….WE ARE THE CREATOR….”THEY” KNOW IT!!! THAT IS WHY “THEY” DO EVERYTING TO DSTRACT US FROM THE TRUTH..

    • Frank says:

      VT has a lot of reporters. I don’t want to take a chance on throwing the baby out with the bathwater.

  3. Ethyl says:

    Jean, I am glad you asked. I listened to part of the radio show the other day, when they were ”outing” Alex Jones and saying that InfoWars was owned by Israel. I like Alex, and before I turn on him, I want to see proof. I thought they might have it. Instead, all I heard was a couple jerks laughing and making fun of everything. I have actually turned off him and Stew Webb before for the same reason; they just irk the living P out of me! But as for Alex. One of his ”contacts” had ”told” him that it was true and they had proof (or something very much like that). Then they laughed about it, and went on like it was a done deal. I was like ”HUH?” Is THAT their ”proof”? REALLY? I listened for a while longer, thinking there would be something else, but I didn’t hear any proof before I got ticked and just turned the asses off.

    I remember there was something about Sandy Hook that GD said, that made me think he was NOT on the up and up. I can’t for the life of me remember what it was, but after that I didn’t really pay any attention to him. And when someone on this board told about the time he admitted that he put out false information (or else he would be dead), I went and listened to it on youtube. I was totally appalled at what he said. Then someone said it was all taken out of context. HOW CAN YOU TAKE THAT OUT OF CONTEXT? I also saw where they had tried to pull the videos after they went out.

    I enjoy listening to Kevin Barrett and Jim Fetzer on the False Flag news. They do not come across to me the same way as GD and SW do. I’m not sure about Jim Preston, as I never know when he’s talking.

    But I do NOT believe things that come out of VT, unless they are proven to me. I had also seen a couple places that GD was a gov plant. I have no idea if he is or not. But I know I am not going to turn against someone, or believe something they say on there, unless they can totally prove it. And Jean, I just really don’t like their attitudes.

    I haven’t heard him try to shut Stew Webb up. It could be because no one can get a word in edgewise the way he runs his mouth. But he just seems to think that if he says something, that is proof positive that everyone should bow down to. And I’m sorry, I just don’t think he’s all that. Or Stew either.

  4. Frank says:

    I’ve listened to several radio interviews with Gordon Duff. The impression I get is that he is unfocused. He wanders, off subject, back on subject, off…etc.. The most disturbing part of these interviews is that the other participants who he shares the mike with, VT reporters themselves, always defer to him even if he gets caught in a “stream of consciousness” thing.
    I say yes to Gordon’s defense of country, hoping he is what he says he is but, no to his Presidential bid.

  5. YouMa says:

    The VT radio show on 2/26/15 with Gordon Duff…
    This was almost 2 hrs. long, Gordon Duff did speak much of the time…

    Yes, I am agreeing with usnveteran above who mentions….”…and think for yourself.” Sure, many people are somewhat impaired when it does come to thinking clearly, due to drinking fluoride-tained water sources and having been educated in the public school system for the past 50 years…. however, when listening to ANY, ABSOLUTELY ANY people ANYWHERE, whether in mainstream media or alternative media online, it is incumbent on every one of us to take anything we read/hear into our heart center and determine just “how it feels”. How does any of this information really feel to me?

    Gordon Duff is ‘all over the place’ when I’ve heard him speaking on the radio shows. Is everything he says 100% accurate and true? Probably not. Because he is working with/for a defense contractor and because he is extremely involved with guns, and because of any other number of topics, especially if he is advocating vaccinations, well, how do these ideas sit with you? Just because he is senior editor for VT, does this mean he is someone anyone should believe and listen to on EVERYTHING he speaks about? No.

    Each one of us is 100% totally self responsible for using our common sense anchored in our hearts, along with asking for whatever kind of inner guidance we subscribe to, to determine what we deem reliable and accurate.

    Jean is so correct in recommending we slow down while we are taking in lots of data/information.
    How do we know who to believe or what to believe? As far as I know, the heart knows. Yes, there are actual brain cells in the heart. Our intellects can be often misleading, the ego is not the final word. Ask for clarity and do it often.

    You, aka YouMa

  6. Sacredpeaks says:

    Yes, I have questions and doubts too. VT – The self-described first-stop intelligence hub has curiously omitted some very serious and significant stories in their reporting over the past two weeks, including, but not limited to:

    1.) Major Swiss international banking crimes exposed over the last two weeks involving HSBC, UBS and their connection to the Clinton Foundation, theft, fraud, drug running, money laudering, terrorism and other criminal activities.

    2.) The widespread Internet/cell phone outages reported earlier this week coinciding with statewide military helicopter activity seen in Prescott, Flagstaff, Kingman, Bullhead City, Chino Valley and Phoenix, Arizona (Apparently the outages are still on-going in some locations). Questions remain about who was behind the alledged act of “vandalism”. Initially reported as an isolated incident in Arizona, later revelations show that the outages involved at least six other states including, Oklahoma, Texas, Florida, North Carolina, West Virginia and Ohio.
    3.) Net Neutrality is not what we understood it to be and an agreement has been made in total secrecy without any public oversight and with an unknown outcome.

    I agree with the concerns and it is up to us to do our homework.

  7. usnveteran says:

    ‘Veterans Today’ does not ‘speak or think’ for all Veterans.

    Many websites offer a lot of information, and best advice I can offer anyone is to first pray and then think for yourself. Like many news media or websites check the sources and do your own homework.

Leave a Reply

