Cat plays dead to avoid going for a walk . . .must watch to the end :) :) :) and I guarantee you a good laugh ~J

I’m waiting for what I think is an important article to get to me that I want to publish asap, and this came in๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚ Don’t miss it๐Ÿ™‚ and be sure to stay until the end๐Ÿ™‚ ~J

Published on December 19, 2014
Thanks to S.

This entry was posted in Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Cat plays dead to avoid going for a walk . . .must watch to the end :) :) :) and I guarantee you a good laugh ~J

  1. Ian MacLeod says:

    I have one cat (of four – I’ve just been adopted by a young female), my old fart, Midnight, who says no very well; he has a “hitch in his gitalong” but gets around fine, especially when it involves food! Then there’s a fairly young male, Monty, who will land on my shoulders out of the blue and nuzzle my ponytail; Sweet Tooth (inherited from my separated wife’s kids with Monty), aka “Old Fat A**” is the WARRIOR. and DOESN’T like new cats! The newbie, Mrs. (Mr. found himself a young girl and they fell for each other, tho he returned once to check on us). Cats are great people! Individualists, every one. They’re worse than potato chips for having just one…

  2. swo8 says:

    I think the cat was sick. Perhaps Labyrinthitis.
    Leslie

    • Jean says:

      You couldn’t possibly have watched it to the end! Hugs, ~Jean

      • swo8 says:

        You were right I didn’t watch it to the end. But I went back and when the collar was released he seemed fine. Perhaps they were hitting a nerve with the collar that paralysed the cat. The legs and feet were rigid and there was lose of strength. If not, they have a well trained cat
        Leslie

  3. Megan says:

    Ha ha ha, one really smart cat! It was very funny but the laughter of the owners made it even more funny! Laughter really is infectious! Thanks for posting.

    Love and hugs
    Megan

  4. Jean-Michel says:

    That was a very clear statement from the cat.
    You do not have my consent.
    That made it even funnier! Thanks!

  5. veraiconica says:

    Dear Jean, this cat is hilarious. It made me laugh. Thank you for sharing. Hugs! Veraiconica

  6. 1EarthUnited says:

    LOL, this is one cute little fakir!๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Ethyl says:

    Jean, out of all my cats I have now, and all I have had thru my life (LOTS), I have NEVER seen one try something like this! That is a SMART one there! TOO FUNNY! (I don’t like to exercise either!)

  8. Hildegard says:

    Love it!!!

  9. John West says:

    Jean, OMG! I so, so much needed that all out laugh from this cat playing dead video, especially with all the mixed bag fireworks going on at this time.

  10. Ilex says:

    OMG – too funny!!!!!

Leave a Reply

