Hillary Clinton Exposed, Movie She Banned From Theaters – Full Movie

Published on Sep 10, 2013

Gut recherchierter Dokumentarfilm, mittels dessen Leute erkären, warum sie nicht besonders scharf darauf sind, Hilary Rodham Clinton als zukünftige Präsidentin zu bekommen.
Gegen Hilary ist Bundesmutti eine nette ältere Dame.

 

This entry was posted in Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hillary Clinton Exposed, Movie She Banned From Theaters – Full Movie

  1. ludwigpc2014 says:

    I question this movie considering that Citizens’s United is behind it. It appears to me to be more propaganda & the source doesn’t hold credibility in my world. It’s not as though I don’t believe that Hilary hasn’t been involved in questionable things, given her longevity in politics, but when I see people such as Fox News spokesperson Ann Coulter this movie lost my attention immediately. She holds ZERO credibility. She is paid very well for her commentaries. One of Citizen’s United’s founders Floyd Brown is a very well paid political consultant and part of the the psycho babble machine of an inept 2 party system. If this were researched by an independent source, I would watch this to the end but as soon as I saw those 2 things AC & CU, I turned this off. Of course this is just my opinion but I am no longer giving a second of my attention/energy to these well paid magicians. The emperor no longer has clothes…and neither do they.

  2. Shar says:

    Too bad the music is so loud you can’t hear the people talking.

  3. Hildegard says:

    The ‘photograph’ on this article is well worth the cost of admission!!! This is a fun but seriously informative site that I thought was lost to censorship but it’s back!
    Evolution Of Benghazi Conspiracy: Hillary & Obama’s Wanton Disregard For Human Life.
    http://politicalvelcraft.org/2015/03/02/evolution-of-benghazi-conspiracy-hillary-obamas-wanton-disregard-for-human-life/

  4. Ri-chard says:

    What shame this video was published on Sep 10, 2013 and has less than 500,000 views.

Leave a Reply

