November 6, 2015 News, late day . . . does confusion – the confusion Clif HIgh described – begin to reign?

Please check back here frequently, since I can’t be sure they will send out my posts. I also cannot be sure that if you sign up here for my blog, you will ever get my posts via email. (This is what happened to the blog I chose not to re-open. I think they completely ignored those who signed up.) Again, please check my blog frequently.

I’ve reposted the video on Bill Clinton’s history – I think it is that important, and I want to make it easy for you to access it.

Also, I am not going to respond to or release comments on articles posted prior to re-opening my blog just a few days ago. 

BREAKING: Clinton Cleared As FBI Folds (Again): Comey Says “Conclusions Unchanged From July” On Email Review | Zero Hedge

* * *

So what does this video really mean in light of Comey’s BREAKING NEWS? Is this the confusion that will bring down the fiat dollar, a la Clif High?

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

