The Majestic – a movie for our times? I believe so . . . Hugs, ~Jean

Someone who has become very special to me loaned me the CD of this film and suggested it would mean a lot to me. That was all I was told. I finally put things aside tonight and sat and watched it again — because I had seen it years ago, but sad to say, its full meaning had gone right by me. Because of our present situation, we’ve been reading and hearing a lot about the McCarthy era, and this film is based in that time.

I hope everyone will find it as meaningful as I have!

Hugs,
~Jean

If you haven’t seen this movie, I suggest the story is definitely for ‘our times.’ If you have further interest, it can be rented easily enough on line for about $4.

Uploaded on Jan 27, 2009

Tim Carey’s character (Peter) is trying to defend himself, against being called a communist and he in turn invokes the Constitution and the Bill Of Rights

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Majestic – a movie for our times? I believe so . . . Hugs, ~Jean

  1. alfoss1540 says:

    Great movie. I saw it in the theaters and loved it then.

  2. Bob Boldt says:

    Frank Capra is alive and well!

Leave a Reply

