November 17, 2016, News – and a note from ~Jean

As the cabal experiences less and less success, we are entering a very ugly and dangerous time. This, however, is a time that surely will awaken most Americans as well as other citizens of this world to the horrid plans that have been in store for humanity for many generations.

I believe that neither Obama nor the Clintons will stop the ongoing efforts by George Soros to destroy our country and create internal chaos. This will likely continue up until December 19th when the Electoral College vote is scheduled. Then, as a nation, we will be faced with having to cope with that outcome.

  – Obama, Clinton, And Sanders Could Stop The Riots But They Just Watch | Zero Hedge 

At the same time, we have this effort underway to 100% control free speech

– Zero Hedge Targeted On Liberal Professor’s List of “Fake News” Sources | Zero Hedge 

I already received this same info from South Africa, and here is the link I was given. Be mindful that for me the site was constantly ‘blocked’ with garbage adshttp://www.redflagnews.com/headlines-2016/list-of-fake-news-sites-for-google-to-target-released-every-alt-site-you-know-including-redflag-news-is-on-it?mc_cid=fe7f8a7c45&mc_eid=76fb121e47

And finally there is this story, based in insanity. Yes, insanity. How else can anyone explain these words:

State Dept dismisses question from RT, says won’t treat it like other media

And a very interesting Op-Edge on the subject: 

‘Chilling’: US State Dept. brushes off RT over Syrian humanitarian reports

 * * *

 – Assad Adviser Says We Are In A Time That Will Determine The Future Of The World 

 – The U.S./Turkey Plan For “Seizing, Holding, And Occupying” Syrian Territory In Raqqa 

RUN, RODENT, RUN! THEY’RE COMING TO GET YOU IN ALEPPO! 24 HOUR WARNING HAS RUN OUT AND THE BATTLE HAS BEGUN

It seems the US’s Asia Pivot is failing: Thank God that countries are waking up!

 – Vietnam walks away from American-backed trade deal TPP

 – Philippines may pull out of ‘useless’ ICC, happy to join world order led by Russia, China – Duterte

On a personal note to my very special readers:

During this time of ugliness, when the news is mostly just —ugly— I will not be publishing nearly as often, maybe only a few times a week. I will have to see how it goes. For the last two-plus years I have undergone an intense healing process that has all but totally sapped my physical strength. Still, I have finally begun to walk without great pain and stress to my body. My body, however, remains extremely weak.

The message from my body now is that the wi-fi energy is too debilitating, and I must stay off line as much as possible in order to build up my strength and energy. To give you one small example of how sensitive my body has become (because of the drug withdrawal), I simply can’t tolerate acupuncture. This morning, as I write this, my entire body is hurting.

Since I do not want to cut myself off from all those of you who through this whole difficult journey have become my friends, I  will still get messages (emails) on my phone, and I will be grateful for them..

Soon, I hope to spend more time outdoors, walking  — as I am able, but also with my camera in hand — looking for pictures. I also would very much like to get back to my painting, which has always helped me to balance my life.

My plan is to be back on my my blog hopefully on a more regular basis when we actually begin to move forward, or maybe just before as I anticipate this happening. 

I will miss everyone who visits and participates here, but I think my absence will not be for long. The message to me last night was strong and very clear: Put your oxygen mask on, now, Jean, because you really need it🙂 To be truthful, I am totally exhausted.

My love and hugs to everyone,
~Jean

PS I hope everyone will take time to watch the clips from The Majestic that I posted last evening. Can you agree that they are really important for us right now in our history — as some very evil forces are attempting to steal our country from us? :)

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to November 17, 2016, News – and a note from ~Jean

  1. beLIEve says:

    Well well well….how deep is it …….the well/rabbit hole ?

    “Donald Trump” FAKE LATEX HAND!! DISGUISE!! ACTOR!! ROLE!!

    Haven’t got a clue if there is anything in this aVENUE of enquiry but, nothing surprises me at this STAGE !

  2. beLIEve says:

    I do not know if you are interested in the following.
    Those who are of the opinion that “the donald” is just …same old…..appear to be vindicated, not that that is a good thing.

    It appears that Trump is going to feed the Military Industrial Complex.
    Trump plans to build ….12 carriers…and…..350 ships….to……Make America…..GRATE…Again !

    Putin & Co. Continue to Defy Khazarian Threats

    https://geopolitics.co/2016/11/19/putin-co-continue-to-defy-khazarian-threats/

  3. allaria11 says:

    Please be well soon, Jean. You have been so brave to fight them as they try to keep you from writing. Thank you for your long suffering. You are a brilliant journalist and we are blessed to have you in our lives and on the Planet. God Bless You !!!

  4. Ri-chard says:

    Jean, you deserve a real sabbatical, you’ve earn it. You have done some much to educate and enlighten your readers. Their comments are proof of that and I’m sure there are many more you don’t know of.

    Time to focus on taking care of Jean for all of us.

    • Jean says:

      Yes, Ri-chard! I need to rest, deeply rest . . . and I’m hoping I’m taking the proper steps. Thank you so much for your kind words. Hugs, ~Jean

  5. rthunderws says:

    MUCH LOVE & BLESSINGS JEAN

  6. Mark Cesare says:

    I agree that we are heading for potentially disastrous times, that will not be missed for sure. But I think even with all his dealings with the world powers, the elite most dangerously of all, that Donsld Trump has some deep love for America against their own deep seated hatred for it.

    That alone will change the game, if a knowledgeable successful US president enters in against them at this critical time – along with Russia, iceland, France and several other nations too. Thanks.

  7. lecox says:

    I would like to see your paintings and the thoughts or experiences that inspired them.
    We don’t need to spend all our time worrying about the future of Mankind. There will be a future for all of us, even if Mankind does not survive.
    I’m not so sure the population of Earth is waking up that much. An awake population would not have voted for either Hillary or Donald. Both candidates would have had problems filling auditoriums for rallies, and people would be flocking to see what the other candidates had to say. People would be talking about Scientology, past lives, Star Children and ETs openly instead of worrying about what others would think of them. People would be striving to be more ethical and honorable, not just to survive another day, week, month or year. Our elderly would be properly respected, and so would our children. No one would think of taking advantage of someone else just because they were small of body, or old. And we would listen to both our children and our elders (as we do to you) for their wisdom.
    Another startling catastrophe might wake a few up, but it might be enough to put some others to sleep forever. Your paintings are probably more likely to wake people up than a hot war coming to America. I value your sense of urgency, but also your patience. I hope you continue to elevate as a being even as your body slowly makes its exit. We all have to face that sooner or later.
    – Larry

  8. Deborah says:

    Dear Jean, I understand what you are experiencing with body pain. Recently I have discovered an ayurvedic formula (from an ancient recipe of turmeric, black pepper, ginger, frankincense ) called Bosmeric and it gives me pain relief. These herbs reduce inflammation which is an underlying cause of much dis-ease.. I’ve been reading your blog for years, but this is my first comment. I hope you feel better soon. Love and Peace, Deborah

    • Jean says:

      Thank you so much, Deborah, for this info. It contained the info I needed, because I think my body is suffering from inflammation. For me, the answer is right on hand – MMS. I’ve started it already. That does not change the problem caused by the wi-fi, but maybe I can get my body strong enough to tolerate it🙂 I debated saying anything at all, but I’ve learned that when we have problems, we shouldn’t stay silent about them . . . and you have helped me to find the answer. Thank you and hugs, ~Jean

  9. beLIEve says:

    stunnedatsunset

    Agree 100% with your comment.

    THEY simply expose their…. infantile IMPOTENCY ……with their ignoble rhetoric and malign intent.

    Interestingly, Gayane Chichakyan was stopped before she left the building and was offered an apology by a State Department official.
    An email was later sent to Ms. Chichakyan with the details originally requested.
    * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
    The vibes I am picking up from the ashkeNAZI khazars tell me, they have boxed themselves into a corner and SHOT THEIR WEBBED CLAWS OFF !

    They have BANKRUPTED almost every member of MANKIND i.e. those who have so far escaped their GENOCIDAL Agendas.

    And…..POKING the BEAR with a stick held by a PROXY…………DEMON-STRAITS ….an…………EXCEPTIONAL ……FATUITY.

    In SPITE of THEIR ….VENAL BRAVADO…..THEY appear …RETICENT…about kicking off a HOT WAR with Russia……….thankfully.

    The answer as to WHY they are PROVOKING Russia whilst at the same time trying to maintain a distance can be found in the following video……
    THEY are SCARED.
    THEY know Russia is……
    1) PROTECTED.
    2) ARMED with vastly SUPERIOR WEAPONRY.

    This video is fascinating.
    For those short of time …@ 50:00 ….Preston James says Russia and ….dissenting intel: groups across the world….. are working with a group of …TALL WHITES….in the creation of highly ADVANCED DEFENSIVE WEAPONRY……that the ashkeNAZI khazar CABAL do not have.
    Russia can “out-gun” the West and the RATsCHILD MAFIA knows it.

    Preston James – Hitler, Putin, Khazars & Aliens

    CAVEAT.
    I am always reluctant to mention “other beings” as I have no genuine knowledge of them and am aware…….IT IS US WHO MUST SAVE OUR SELVES.

    Jean
    A million thanks for the work you and your team do.
    I wish you good health and contentment.

    • Jean says:

      Thank you, beLIEve! I appreciate you – and SsS🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

    • beLIEve,

      Thanks for the Kudos. Your analogies were priceless. “AshkaNAZIS”…I understood the ALL CAPS words. I study The HIdden Texts as well. Bravo! As the dimwits struggle to maintain the “order” (and I use this word facetiously) of their fabricated universe, the “Truth” is pouring over all of us as though we were standing beneath Victoria Falls.

      Jean,

      Your e-mail notifications are working again.

  10. harvieux says:

    Jean, I did see the Majestic several years ago and re watched it again last evening. It is and remains a very heartfelt movie however, at my stage of awareness, I couldn’t help but notice that the title on the constitution book he received as a gift from his GF had the title: The Constitution of the United States. That was a roll eyes moment for me which really popped the balloon because even such a seemingly fabulous patriotic atmosphere as well as govt. overreach to which the movie depicts, I felt that such a subliminal insertion of that fraudulent title had to have been perpetrated on purpose by those Lucuferian pigs running Hollywood. Am I overreacting? Probably, but still!

    To clarify what I am referring to above is the fact that there is no such title of the original document. There are only two (2) titles in law, at law or otherwise and those titles are: The Constitution for the united States of America and The Constitution of the United States of America. Even those two documents are wrought with fraud but we can save that for another topic of discussion.😉

    • Jean says:

      Thanks, Leonard! I wasn’t trying to educate people to the correctness of the words here, but rather to awaken their hearts. I hope I had some small success.🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

  11. John Kirby is an unprincipled little ass hat with absolutely no working knowledge of diplomacy and, somehow, he’s become “THE” spokesperson for the Department of State before a world of witnesses all engaged in critical thinking. I find that curious if not wholly interesting that he would badger the RT Journalist for being an employee of a “state-sponsored” news agency and then say nothing of the “appropriateness” of questions coming from a BBC, CBC, PBS, the Chinese State News Agency (China Daily), or NPR reporter. He attacked Ms. Chichakyan because she had caught him in a horrendous lie and was asking him to provide evidence. The idea that such a claim as is the State Department’s claim against Russia is true because every word that proceedeth out of the mouth of John Kirby is the Truth of God is NOT evidence. It is just more animal hype and fetid bullshit.

    John Kirby is a graduate of the Paul Wolfowitz school of International Subterfuge and Undiplomatic Hijinks (Yes, yes, I just made that up to make my point; there really isn’t such a school but the connotation does exist in the mindset of these Washington, D.C. Beltway Vipers!). We’re all really tired of listening to their repugnant rhetoric and unfathomably stupid lies as their duplicity can no longer be subtle in the face of abject failure.

    It tires us to be exposed to the Orwellian double-speak but, hey! It’s the end of the road for these clowns and no matter what the President does in the next sixty days, his legacy will go down in flames because he was never able to bring these misfits under control.

    • Jean says:

      Welcome back, SAS! Hugs, ~Jean

    • beLIEve says:

      stunnedatsunset

      Agree 100% with your comment.

      THEY simply expose their…. infantile IMPOTENCY ……with their ignoble rhetoric and malign intent.

      Interestingly, Gayane Chichakyan was stopped before she left the building and offered an apology by a State Department official.
      An email was later sent to Ms. Chichakyan with the details originally requested.
      * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
      The vibes I am picking up from the ashkeNAZI khazars tell me, they have boxed themselves into a corner and SHOT THEIR WEBBED CLAWS OFF !

      They have BANKRUPTED almost every member of MANKIND i.e. those who have so far escaped their GENOCIDAL Agendas.

      And…..POKING the BEAR with a stick held by a PROXY…………DEMON-STRAITS ….an…………EXCEPTIONAL ……FATUITY.

      In SPITE of THEIR ….VENAL BRAVADO…..THEY appear …RETICENT…about kicking off a HOT WAR with Russia……….thankfully.

      The answer as to WHY they are PROVOKING Russia whilst at the same time trying to maintain a distance can be found in the following video……
      THEY are SCARED.
      THEY know Russia is……
      1) PROTECTED.
      2) ARMED with vastly SUPERIOR WEAPONRY.

      This video is fascinating.
      For those short of time …@ 50:00 ….Preston James says Russia and ….dissenting intel: groups across the world….. are working with a group of …TALL WHITES….in the creation of highly ADVANCED DEFENSIVE WEAPONRY……that the ashkeNAZI khazar CABAL do not have.
      Russia can “out-gun” the West and the RATsCHILD MAFIA knows it.

      Preston James – Hitler, Putin, Khazars & Aliens

      CAVEAT.
      I am always reluctant to mention “other beings” as I have no genuine knowledge of them and am aware…….IT IS US WHO MUST SAVE OUR SELVES.

      Jean
      A million thanks for the work you and your team do.
      I wish you good health and contentment.

Leave a Reply

