December 18, 2016, Late Night News

The expression of my views earlier today, which I feel like was raining on everyone’s parade, has left me feeling badly. Still, what I expressed is my truth, and I can’t change that truth just to make people happy. Tonight, I came across the two following articles, which express my feelings better than I ever could since they are filled with many more specific facts and figures that prove my point. I ask that you please take the time to read both articles very carefully. Let’s not allow ourselves to be fooled one-more-time and to be caught unprepared! ~J

Trump Can’t Stop It: “The People Who Have Been Orchestrating The Collapse Have Not Halted Their Agendas”, Zerrohedge . . .ABSOLUTE MUST READ

There should be no doubt in anyone’s mind that there is an agenda that Trump will follow that is larger than his own. The global manipulators behind the scenes have handed the American people their “champion” and a slight reprieve to avoid a revolution that would have been far from bloodless.

We Are Facing ‘The Most Important Battle Of All’ At The ‘Most Dangerous Moment In History’– The Stakes Are Literally Life And Death, By Susan Duclos, Videos) – All News PipeLine . . . ABSOLUTE MUST READ

We at ANP are noting a lot of optimism from investors with stocks soaring,  to economic confidence reaching new highs, to small business owners, to household spending and even prepping has hit a “multi-year low,” all the articles I am reading are crediting the election of Donald Trump as reason for all this optimism, but as much as I hate to rain on everyone’s parade… now is the most dangerous time in history, not a time to assume just because one man was elected, all the wrongs will be made right, the failing economy will automatically just magically fix itself.

Hillary Clinton did not get elected as president. For many, especially conservatives tired of political correctness, tired of a progressive agenda being rammed down our throats, those of faith under constant attack (unless it is Islamic extremists, then it must not be named), constitutionalists, veterans, survivalists and others constantly targeted by the Obama administration over the last eight years, and those who knew those policies would continue under Clinton, are all more “optimistic” than they would have been been had Hillary Clinton won the election.

We get that, and to a point we agree. 

All that is fine and dandy and I totally understand folks celebrating Trump’s win over Hillary, but it seems that many, from investors to small businesses and even preppers, are taking their eye off the ball.

That is a huge mistake. . . continue reading

Coup Or No Coup: What To Watch For As The Electoral College Votes On Monday, Zerohedge

At this point it’s looking more and more likely that the coup attempted by Harvard’s Larry Lessig will fail when the Electoral College votes tomorrow.  That said, anything is possible and, as such, here are a couple of things you should be on the look out for as electors get set to cast their ballots.

‘Mossad chief, Trump team meet secretly

Trump donated to Israeli settlement in 2003

Trump Will Destroy CIA Over False Hacking Allegations

Corrupt CIA Feeds Crooked Media

Not to worry, Trump will not trust John Bolton

US Shale Gas Industry: Countdown To Disaster

The countdown has started as the demise of the great U.S. shale gas industry has begun.  This will have a disastrous impact on the U.S. economy as shale gas production declines in a big way.  Unfortunately, very few Americans understand how sickly the domestic shale gas industry truly is, because they have been brainwashed to believe the United States is heading towards energy independence.

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to December 18, 2016, Late Night News

  1. Alex says:

    Jean, What I love about you is your eternal vigilance in wondering “what’s up your sleeve??”

    Your certainly not raining on my parade. And personally I could care a hill of beans if we sometimes disagree… 90% of the time I’m feeling you.

    But may I suggest that many of these articles… including Ron Paul… are pointing to a very real fact, and that is… the war is not over.

    Ron Paul likes some things about Donald Trump, he feels that the American people are awakening and Donald Trump’s election as president is an indicator that America is fed up with the establishment and the status quo, but he is worried they will clap their hands together, pat each other on the back, think everything will be fine and go back to sleep.

    And I agree… with him and I think you as well, if this is your worry. It certainly is valid.

    However, In my view of things, it is not only just a vast amount of the populace that has begun to brush the “sleepies” out of their eyes, but even more importantly it is the vast amounts of our military brass, members of the Senate and Congress and members within our intelligence agencies that are wide awake! I think this fact, for the time being is an indicator that the reset button has been pushed and we will see better times coming.

    However, on a lighter note, the Universe sent me a message the other day… one of those messages that only the person receiving it will understand. Lately, I have been free ranging my chickens, for a long time I didn’t, because I was afraid the foxes and hawks would come to the buffet for dinner. But one day about a 6 months ago I decided to let the chooks out of their coop and run to have freedom and feast upon the tender greens and tasty bugs and be free to be chickens. I cautiously watched out in the backyard, being a nervous nelly, watching them dart under the bushes and chase each other around the yard. At night when the chickens went to roost I would lock them up safely and go to bed. After about two moths of this I breathed a sigh of relief and thought to myself ” Ahhh… I was worrying for nothing… those chickens can handle themselves.”.

    Well, don’t you already know where this story is going? Yup, eventually the inevitable happened. Fortunately for me, I only lost two, but eventually a couple of American Bald Eagles found my buffet.

    After I came back in from taking care of the chickens, I thought to myself, this is a lesson. You always have to be watching… always. And although we can not let fear paralyze us, we must have time in the sunshine being humans…. we must also always be diligent in knowing that tyranny will always rear it’s ugly head…. tyranny will try to feast upon us. We must love each other and relax and enjoy life’s potential abundance, but even nature shows us there is an order of things, we are part of it, and we must be ever vigilant,

    I do let my chickens out for an hour or two in the evenings when I am cooking and I can watch over them and on the weekends when I garden they run free, but I am always watching.

    Humanity must do the same…. always.

    Jean… me thinks you are a watcher. We need watchers.

    Thank you.

  2. Deb says:

    Thank you Jean for making so much info available. I’m usually so busy reading I have no time to stop and THANK YOU!

    BTW your top article isn’t clickable. Here’s the link: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-12-18/trump-cant-stop-it-people-who-have-been-orchestrating-collapse-have-not-halted-their

  3. Jay says:

    “These are the times that try men’s souls.” This simple quotation from Founding Father Thomas Paine’s The American Crisis not only describes the beginnings of the American Revolution, but also the life of Paine himself. Throughout most of his life, his writings inspired passion, but also brought him great criticism.

Leave a Reply

