March 19, 2017, News

In case you have interest:

Something big is afoot in Shanghai, the Chinese have changed the game suddenly.

This entry was posted in Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to March 19, 2017, News

  1. I hope the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation drew the line on the Cabal…….it is looong overdue.

    • Jean says:

      🙂 I’m not on much now . . . but I am watching! This was one post I wanted to get out for everyone, although I thought they were going to give me trouble on it 🙂 Yes, it is long overdue . . . I agree 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

Leave a Reply

