April 23, 2017, News

  * * *

UPDATE: As we wait for France’s election results, here is an excellent article describing the challenge;

Big Stakes in the French Presidential Election: Global Governance Versus the People, by Diana Johnstone

Why North Korea hates America . . . think my comment about North Korea screaming for help was crazy? With a history like this, maybe you’d be screaming, too.

North Korea Arrests US Citizen, Threatens To Sink US Aircraft Carrier As Japan Deploys Warships

Report of third US citizen arrested, remains detained in N. Korea

Official paper – Korea ready to sink US aircraft carrier with a ‘single strike’

 * * * 

Perhaps a much needed change of pace:

After a cancelled TED talk, former CIA physicist exposes the reality of remote viewing, also watch the teaser video . . . click on ‘Vimeo’

. . . and . . . 

How to solve your nature deficit when you live in the city

* * *

Russia’s Chief Rabbi: ‘Lenin was a murderer & it’s time to bury him’

Changing narratives? Ex-Trump adviser Page fires back at CNN’s ‘Russia contacts’ claim (Video)

 

Kurdish-led forces [supported by the USA] control all strategic highways leading to Raqqa

‘No other place to take them’: Devastated Mosul hospital struggles to treat injured patients (VIDEO)

 * * *

Yale Psychiatrists Just Warned There Is Something Seriously Wrong With Trump . . . Right on time to fit the ‘agenda’. Where were they when Bush, an alumnus was President? Yale is the seat of so much that is criminal like Skull and Bones, whose graduates fill our government — Bush, Kerry, and so on — and we’re supposed to buy into this? Yes, Trump has problems, that is obvious, but are they any worse than Bush’s or Obama’s, who both took as into wars that murdered millions? Let’s get back to reality and realize we are once again being played! From the beginning, the agenda has been to get rid of Trump, and this is just another way to get us to acquiesce. We don’t need to get rid of Trump; we need to get rid of them all!

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to April 23, 2017, News

  1. lecox says:

    I like the mix of stories in this section a little better. The thing about remote viewing and the other very artful video about manifestation are welcome relief from the usual onslaught of “news” and commentary.
    As has been mentioned in these comments, the darkness level among those who have succumbed is pretty extreme by human standards. But it is, I think, very worthwhile to learn more about how this came about and what we might be able to do about it.
    There is so much agreement in the world that all you have to do is talk about the truth, and the people who hear you will start to change. But if some guy had not been willing to go out on the street every day and hand out leaflets to total strangers (I have done this, too), I would have never gotten connected up with information and a set of practices that actually does something about the problem.
    In many ways, this is the hardest barrier to break through. I have felt it – many times. If you want things to change, you have to go out and do things that will change things. This seems like an absurd truism; it is amazing how few are willing to even try it – beyond the limits of whatever their comfort levels are. In making things change, you will change, too. This is inevitable.

    • Jean says:

      Larry, I agree with your words, but I would like to also suggest that besides going out to help change things, we must also be willing to look inside ourselves and change that which is within us 🙂 Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

      • lecox says:

        My experience has been that if you can make yourself go out and confront people and offer them real help or real change, the inner work tends to fall into place. We all, including myself, think we need more inner fix-up before we can turn our attention outward, but that’s not really true. They go together.

  2. maja says:

    I completely agree. It is so painful, but this is what there is to deal with. Love

    • Jean says:

      Maja, I’m still getting over the results of a rape I experienced when I was about three by my father and uncle. These were just plain, everyday men who had learned they had the right to do this to a mere baby! I couldn’t experience the pain and the terror; I had no one to turn ot. It was stored in my body, and believe it or not, it was supporting my body for years. Once that ugly, brutal energy was dislodged, I was left with the physical damage that had been there all the years of my life. How many other women have suffered like this? Recently, I saw a 2-hour special on Maya Angelou, who was raped . . . How many? Is it 1 in 4 who are sexually abused? And a man in an article I just published says women are good at lying – and it is there job to protect us. IMG!!! Who do they really think they are? I believe the numbers are huge. THIS is why all the fuss about North Korea – to distract us from pedophilia!

      I’m sorry, Maja, but today the pain of living in a sleeping world is hard to take . . . and I’m overflowing with it!

      Hugs,
      ~Jean

      • maja says:

        I am so sorry Jean. I read your reply a few days ago, and I just did not feel like I have anything intelligent to say. I would most rather just hug you. I feel, but I cannot imagine your pain. But I did not want to leave you feeling like I do not care. As a mother, this abuse and suffering of children just leaves me in total horror. But at the same time it makes me want to do everything possible to eradicate this abject evil NOW!!!! I believe none of us on the planet have passed through any of our lifetimes unscathed by this parasite. We are all marked by deep pain and suffering of some sort. Some far greater than others… Love, in all it’s never ending dimensions, acknowledging and letting through the creative life force within us is the only path I see. We will make it. Our energy is real. The other one is a hack. And we vastly outnumber them. No contest. Just a matter of us realising it.

  3. maja says:

    Hi Jean, here is a powerful testimony from a Dutch finance guy who was very high up in the food chain.

    • Jean says:

      Maja, powerful testimony isn’t the word for it! It almost put me in shock. It was real, Maja, and people have to get used to this fact! Thank you so much for getting this info to me! Hugs, ~Jean

Leave a Reply

