Thursday, July 20, 2017 . . . a bit of this, and a bit of that . . .

Oil and the Global Conflict, by Caleb Maupin

Yesterday, a reader left a comment suggesting it would be nice if someone  could work out a chart — as in a cast-of-players — so that people could follow what is happening now on our planet. I believe the above article, published just today, comes very close to fulfilling that request. ~J

* * *

A comment from a Reader on the following post:

A reader, whose comment I’m posting below, has begun reading George Kavasillas’ book, Our Universal Journey. I think her thoughts might be helpful to those of you considering reading it. I’ve just finished it for the third time 🙂 ~J

“Wow Jean, I just had to let you know how life changing this Our Universal Journey book is, it is REALLY opening my Spiritual Eyes and I am so grateful you passed it my way, It is the Real Truth in my opinion and broad is the road to destruction and narrow the path that leads to Eternal Life, and very few find it. I see this now as the Synthetic Cosmic Matrix versus the real Earthly Matrix which is in comparison so much smaller. I cannot get enough of this book, I am just over half way through it and yes of course the magnitude of how much more deception there is has hit me a few times, but then again I kinda sensed something was wrong with a lot of so called ‘enlightenment’ programs, reminding me of how limited I felt in Christianity and going nowhere fast, it seemed to me like more of the same, so it is very nice to have one’s spiritual discernment, antennas confirmed. Thank you, thank you, thank you and a few more WOWS……….. Love and Hugs . . . ”

* * *

I also have suggested that going forward we might acquaint ourselves with important leadership qualities. I was fascinated as I watched Putin’s leadership in this meeting. Do we have — or in the future, do we want — such leadership — and videos for our viewing — available for public consumption?

* * *

Venezuela’s problems are coming to the fore, and I found this video of interest in straightening out my confusion of what is actually going on down there, particularly when we hear people are starving:

* * *

What to know the story of Steve Bannon?

* * *
. . and finally, I’m working my way through this video, in which James presents video clips of people who fit his definitions:

* * *
I’ve just been introduced to this lovely music:

This entry was posted in Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Thursday, July 20, 2017 . . . a bit of this, and a bit of that . . .

  1. Lidy says:

    Jean, off topic, but I thought to share following info concerning Wisconsin.
    Maybe both have nothing to do with each other, but when I just listened to the video of Trump announcing thousands of jobs bringing to Wisconsin, I could not help thinking at the company which starts to microchip their employees.
    Heart greetings, Lidy

    WIS-CON-SIN …

    Trump Announces Foxconn to Bring Thousands of Jobs to Wisconsin
    (Mark Dice, published 26-july-2017)

    It Begins: Wisconsin Company Installs RFID Microchips In Employees
    (DAHBOO777, published 24-july-2017)

    Breaking: “Wisconsin Company To Implant RFID Microchip Now”!!! 666
    (Paul Begley, published 24-july-2017)

    The Mark of the Beast – REJECT THE MICRO CHIP- Tell the government to shove it
    (John Lockett, published 21-june-2016)

  2. Captain says:

    More from the very steadfast Susan Lindauer: Full description below the video: “Susan Lindauer joins us to discuss her investigation into missing trillions of dollars and everything leads back to the Hilary Clinton & her crime cartel…..”
    WOW! The Shocking Truth About Hilary Clinton, Missing Trillions & Assassinations — https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D65WIapeMHA

    • Jean says:

      I want so much to put up a post today, but there are too many problems connected with doing so right now. Check out George Webb on Youtube, Day 280.1. Today he has an excellent review of the info he has uncovered. . . Great stuff. Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

  3. OLDMARINE says:

    The O.J. Simpson Hoax Staged Trials Exposed Like Never Before

    Nothing is as it seam’s

    20 Ex-Intelligence Agents Expose the Military Intelligence Complex – Part 1 | The Freedom Articles
    http://freedom-articles.toolsforfreedom.com/military-intelligence-complex-ex-agents-p1/
    Try to have a good day….JEAN

  4. OLDMARINE says:

    JEAN CHECK THIS SIGHT OUT IT MIGHT EXPLAIN A FEW THINGS
    https://ahuwahzeus.wixsite.com/mysite/blog

  5. beLIEve says:

    Reference video….OUR LEADERS ARE PSYCHOPATHS….
    This might explain why..

    Rabbi Michael Laitman has stated that “joo$” are …INTERDIMENSIONAL BEINGS…not from Earth but from …..ANOTHER DIMENSION !

    Rabbi teaches that Jews are interdimensional alien commandos sent to conquer earth

    • Jean says:

      In response:

      1)The Shocking Truth Why Pope Benedict Resigned. (Unedited Version was BANNED in YouTube)

      2) For the larger picture, read the book that I’ve suggested several time by George Kavassilas called Our Universal Journey, in which to my mind – as well as anyone can – he defines what is going on now on uor planet and in our Universe, all the dimensions, etc and the sophisticated games being played with us.

  6. beLIEve says:

    Abby Martin’s Venezuelan report is fascinating. I am pleased to hear that Maduros support is strong and that people are managing.
    Reference MSM and BIASED reporting, the recent… US/ashkeNAZI created…troubles in the Phillipines have produced an unexpected but welcome result….

    CIA Terror Attack on Marawi to Undermine Duterte Unifies Christians and Muslims Instead

    There has never been a time in Philippine history when the religious divide took the sidelines for the greater good, than when Marawi City was attacked by ISIS-Maute Terror Group, purposely to establish the first ISIS caliphate in SE Asia. The outcome is exactly the opposite of what has been desired by the perpetrators.

    Even at the risk of death, our Muslim brothers and sisters protected their Christian counterparts with their own bodies, even sacrificing their own freedom and stuck it out with the latter, weeks into the fighting, amidst hunger and the almost non-stop bombardments by government forces.

    This was totally unprecedented, and will certainly serve as an inspiration for other places beset with foreign funded terror, and black propaganda.

    https://geopolitics.co/2017/07/21/cia-terror-attack-on-marawi-to-undermine-duterte-unifies-christians-and-muslims-instead/

  7. beLIEve says:

    It is wonderful to have you back Jean.
    Here is a favourite of mine.

    Amazing Grace Cherokee – PRAYER

    * * *
    Pueblo Indian Prayer:

    Hold on to what is good, even if it’s a handful of earth…
    Hold on to what you believe, even if it’s a tree that stands by itself…
    Hold on to what you must do, even if it’s a long way from here…
    Hold on to your life, even if it’s easier to let go….
    Hold on to my hand, even if I’ve gone away from you.

    * * *
    Native American Prayer:

    Oh Great Spirit,
    Whose voice I hear in the winds,
    And whose breath gives life to all the world,
    hear me!
    I am small and weak,
    I need your strength and wisdom.
    Let me walk in beauty, and make my eyes
    ever behold the red and purple sunset.
    Make my hands respect the things you have made
    and my ears sharp to hear your voice.
    Make me wise so that I may understand the
    things you have taught my people.
    Let me learn the lessons you have hidden
    in every leaf and rock.
    I seek strength, not to be greater than my brother,
    but to fight my greatest enemy – myself.
    Make me always ready to come to you with
    clean hands and straight eyes.
    So when life fades, as the fading sunset
    my spirit may come to you
    without shame.

Leave a Reply

