Thursday, July 27, 2017

Joseph Campbell “The Power of Myth, “The Hero With a Thousand Faces”

This video is actually a play list of 75 videos. Since the videos are for the most part short lessons, watch what appeals to you. To get started, however, I suggest you watch the first three 🙂

. . . on becoming an adult
. . . on following your bliss
. . .  Myth As the Mirror for the Ego

As I have watched them, their lessons tie in in many ways to Our Universal Journey by George Kavasslias, and what we are here on this planet to learn. Since Campbell died in 1987, I think some of his ideas might have changed as a result of our new knowledge, but I still think these stories and his joy in sharing them are worth your time.

* * *

The Story of Carl Gustav Jung – BBC Time Life Video (1972)[16mm]

BBC Time Life Video produced by Jonathan Stedall. Shot on location in Switzerland, the programs include rare interviews with Jung in which he discusses his relationship with Sigmund Freud, the significance of dreams, and his viewpoints on religion and death. Jung disciple Laurens van der Post and BBC’s John Freedman host the programs. 3-part series, 31 minutes each. Transferred from 16mm film.

As I have tried to read Jung’s writings, I have had difficulty understanding him, so I decided to learn something about him and his life. What I discovered in this video delighted me! John Freedman, who is the main host is a very gentle, soft spoken man, who came to cherish his relationship with Jung. Jung was aware of our separation from the cosmos and realized how it damages us. (I’ve written about this before. ) He understood that there is a grid around the planet where our ‘group’ consciousness is stored, and that we are linked to it. He also understood the importance of the individual and his/her story (as in the aboriginal story), and that we are each an aspect of God. At that time, there was almost no hope for people with emotional problems, and Jung’s efforts carried us a long way toward understanding the healing process.

Jung’s ideas about Freud and his idea that sex was at the root of all our problems helped me to understand my lack of interest in him. While I think our basic, root problem on this planet today is our unhealthy sexual relationships as a result of participating in a ‘dominator’ society (and I’ve also spoken about this before), I do not think that was really Freud’s focus, although I would have to learn more before I could be sure.

For those of you who choose to watch this video – or even a portion of it, I hope it will at least enlarge your background knowledge concerning this great man. 🙂

* * *

Inside Judicial Watch: The Clinton Email Scandal

In the first installment of “Inside Judicial Watch”, JW Director of Communications Carter Clews sits down with JW Senior Attorney Ramona Cotca to discuss the background of the Clinton email scandal from Judicial Watch’s perspective.

. . . and the email scandal background evolves out of, guess what? . . . the Benghazi situation!!!  


* * *

Day 280.1 [Today] Hillary’s Leakers, Hackers, and Henchmen

Slide Summary of How We Got To the Awan Brothers, Smashed Hard Drives, Gov’t Laptops, and Hacked Blackberries

. . . Here you can follow George’s thinking as months ago he began to focus on the Awan Brothers. I think it is safe to say that without George-and-Company’s work, there would have been no arrest of Imran Awan. This story leads right into Hillary’s Pay-to-Play schemes and what appears to be a planet wide crime syndicate that is collapsing.


* * *

“Watch Trey Gowdy’s thrilling battle with Hillary Clinton| compilation of Gowdy Vs Clinton”

. . . not only are these last two videos appropriate to the Hillary email scandal and the arrest of Imran Awan, but I enjoy watching Trey’s mind hone in on the subject and refuse to allow his simple, basic questions to be derailed. I think this takes a knowledgeable person in the law, who also does his homework regarding his subject, as well as someone who can in the moment think critically and not be run by his emotions. As a result, these question/answer situations are interesting for me to watch in and of themselves.

* * *

Trey Gowdy Destroys Hillary gets her to SNAP

* * *

This entry was posted in Ascension, Financial/economic information, Illuminati/Terrorism/Corruption, Political, Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday, July 27, 2017

  1. Winter Hawk says:

    Good to see you Jean.. ❤

    • Jean says:

      Let’s see what happens, and thank you, Winter Hawk 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

      PS Let me say, I can’t publish the way I did before. There is just too much happening. I’m going to try to select a few great articles 🙂

Leave a Reply

